Happy People Wedding Planners & Design Reviews

5 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Happy People Wedding Planners & Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

10 User photos

Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 1
Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 2
Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 3
Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 4
Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • Vio

    Vio Vilka · Married on 09/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding of our dream!

    Huge thanks to all Happy people team for organizing our official wedding. The guys really put their heart and soul into job, they love what they do. They are professionals who know their job and offer the brightest and highest quality solutions for you. I highly recommend Happy people if you want to create the wedding of your dreams.
    My husband and me are wildly delighted with our wedding ceremony.🥰 This is exactly what we dreamed about. We will never forget this magical day. Nastya (our wedding planner), thank you very much for everything! You really do what you enjoy. Your whole team is a storehouse of cool talanted people. We wish you a prosperity!😇

    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 6
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 7
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 8
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 9
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 10
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 11
    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • O

    Olga · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Caribbean Wedding ever!

    Hi, Nastya! I would like to say thank you one more time for the wedding organization! This day is very important for us and you could do all your best to make it unforgettable! We weren’t nervous at all))) Such a careful attention to all the details deserves the best appreciation! I would recommend you to all my friends and colleagues)) Many thanks, love and hugs 💕💕💕

    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 12
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 13
    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • J

    Julia · Married on 05/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Хотелось бы поблагодарить всю крутую команду, которая сделала наш важный день самым незабываемым!💕💍🌴🌊

    Хотелось бы поблагодарить всю крутую команду, которая сделала наш важный день самым незабываемым!💕💍🌴🌊 Happypeoplewed, а именно наш прекрасный организатор Анастасия, которая учла все наши пожелания, сделала ту самую арку, которую мне так хотелось😍🙈🤤 Всё было сделано точно, каждая мелочь была учтена👌 Спасибо замечательному фотографу Ирине за запечатлённые моменты❤️ Смотрю на фото и даже не верится, будто открытки) И огрооомное спасибо крутому видеооператору Нику 😎 Клипы получились как мини-фильмы 🤩 Музыка подобрана ооочень классная, все знакомые скачали себе трек😂 Ребята, вы очень крутые🔥 Вы сделали нам потрясающие воспоминания и поддерживали нас , когда мы терялись😅 СПАСИБО ВАМ! Когда мы приедем праздновать годовщину, ждите нас, мы только к вам😉🔥

    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 14
    Happy People Wedding Planners & Design 15
    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • Nastja

    Nastja Vlašič · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding on Saona island

    We want to thank you Happy people wedding planners for making our day so beautiful. The decorations and everything else was perfect and magical. We were comunicating only through whatsapp but every detail turned out perfect. Thank you also to photografer and video which were amazing. Thank you all. Greetings from Slovenia

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    12.20.2018

    We had a terrific day with Happy People Wedding Planners! Photographer Natalia is awesome!
    Thank you so much!

    Sent on 04/02/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review