Happily Ever After Photography Reviews

48 | Land O Lakes, FL
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Happily Ever After Photography

Recommended by 100%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

41 User photos

Happily Ever After Photography 1
Happily Ever After Photography 2
Happily Ever After Photography 3
Happily Ever After Photography 4
Happily Ever After Photography 5
Happily Ever After Photography 6
Happily Ever After Photography 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • B

    Brianna Reynolds · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    We were so lucky to have found Dana / Happily Ever After photography! She was very quick to respond when I planned our wedding in only 2 weeks!!! We had a very small destination wedding and she went above and beyond by asking what else did I need help with other then photography, she came early and took pictures of us getting ready, and even helped me into my dress!! My kids loved her, she is very outgoing and has a great sense of humor while staying very professional. She made our experience fun and special as it should be. She got our photos to us quick and the value / quality of them are incredible. We are very grateful and happy to of had her for our special day. We would recommend her to anyone for any type of event!!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
    Happily Ever After Photography 8
    Happily Ever After Photography 9
    Happily Ever After Photography 10
    Happily Ever After Photography 11
    Happily Ever After Photography 12
    Happily Ever After Photography 13
    Happily Ever After Photography 14
    Happily Ever After Photography 15
    Happily Ever After Photography 16
    Happily Ever After Photography 17
    Happily Ever After Photography 18
    Happily Ever After Photography 19
    Happily Ever After Photography 20
    Happily Ever After Photography 21
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous and Fun

    Dana was fabulous and fun. She listened to all my crazy Pinterest ideas and recreated the shots I found that I liked. She pays attention to details and is super knowledgeable on positioning and placement for the best shots. My album is FULL of amazing pictures! Even my husband is in aww of the pictures. Between her personality and professional work, she is the best photographer in the Tampa Bay area.

    Sent on 06/21/2019
    Happily Ever After Photography 22
    Happily Ever After Photography 23
    Happily Ever After Photography 24
  • T

    Torey · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach wedding

    Dana did an AMAZING job capturing every single moment of our big day! From day 1 until our big day arrived Dana was very easy to work with so easy going. I would HIGHLY recommended Happily Ever After Photography to any couple looking for an amazing photographer. If your looking to have the best pictures taken to remember your big day she’s the one to call. I’m so happy that we did! We received our images and we are blown away at how amazing every single one turned out. I can’t stop looking at them! ❤️

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos!

    Dana did an amazing job with our wedding photography! We have so many beautiful photos to choose from. Great personality and fun to work with! Highly recommend

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was awesome!! The pictures she got were amazing. She made the day that much more special. She's so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable.

    Sent on 09/18/2018
    Happily Ever After Photography 25
    Happily Ever After Photography 26
    Happily Ever After Photography 27
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana and Happily Ever After Photography was our first and best decision we made in our wedding planning! She was always easy to talk to, laugh with and captured such amazing photos! We chose the package that also included engagement pictures and a second shooter. We LOVED our engagement pictures and the way she was able to capture the sun setting are absolutely stunning! Our wedding day weather was not as wonderful as our engagement session. It was torrential rain and cloudy all day, but that did not make our wedding pictures any less amazing! She even had the dedication to bring a change of shoes to make sure that she wasn't deterred to get the perfect shoot! Words could never express how thankful we are to have found Dana and had the honor of her capturing our big day!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana made our wedding day amazing, we had such a blast working with her! We did an engagement shoot with her (which I highly recommend) She was able to get to know us and our styles, and we were able to get used to posing for a ton of pictures :) On our wedding day, it rained, and rained and she was great rolling with the location changes and us running a little behind schedule. Our pictures turned out perfectly and we were so happy with our wedding photographer choice!!!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am glad I found Dana before she moved to Florida. I love how our photos have turned out so far and I have only seen a few! Please make sure to check her work out!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did a fantastic job with our engagement and wedding pictures! We couldn’t be happier with the results!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
    Happily Ever After Photography 28
    Happily Ever After Photography 29
    Happily Ever After Photography 30
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew we wanted Dana to be the one taking the pictures on our wedding day from the moment we met her. She is a breathe of fresh air and her personality makes taking what seems like a million pictures easy to do. With a big bridal party, she made the task of the big group pictures easy. I even found out after the wedding that Dana was quick to jump in by assisting the guys with their boutonnieres before the ceremony. After everything was said and done, we not only consider her our photographer, but someone we will call a friend for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 10/31/2017
    Happily Ever After Photography 31
    Happily Ever After Photography 32
    Happily Ever After Photography 33
    Happily Ever After Photography 34
    Happily Ever After Photography 35
    Happily Ever After Photography 36
    Happily Ever After Photography 37
    Happily Ever After Photography 38
  • K

    Kathrin · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Dana since we were about 11 years old and I could not have wanted anyone else to be there to capture my special day. Dana did an AMAZING job, and I am not just saying this because she is also my friend. I have hundreds of beautiful photographs, including many artistic style photos that are just stunning. Dana's eye for a beautiful photo cannot be topped. Not only does she provide stunning photos, her service is just above par. We had a 20 person bridal party and she was able to gather everyone together for photos in her own comedic tone. Her cheerful personality will only make your special day that much more special! Thanks, Dana!!
    -Kati

    Sent on 10/11/2017
    Happily Ever After Photography 39
    Happily Ever After Photography 40
    Happily Ever After Photography 41
    Happily Ever After Photography 42
  • J

    Jenell · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did our engagement pictures, as well as our wedding pictures. Both sessions with her were great! She is so great to work with and makes the picture taking experience fun and easy. For the wedding, she was amazing when working with our big family and getting all the group family pictures I wanted. She was so on top of getting down names and who goes with which family before the wedding that when it came down to taking the pictures the day of the wedding everything went so quick and was so much less chaotic then what I’ve seen at other people’s weddings. And finally, our pictures, they turned our amazing!! The quality, the poses, the background choices from the park we took them at all worked together perfectly. I couldn’t be more happy with how everything went! Thank you Dana!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the day we met Dana, we were in love with her! She has the most amazing energy and is passionate about what she does. Dana took our engagement pictures in June of 2015. These pictures turned out so wonderful! My now husband was not into the idea of engagement pictures at all, but halfway through our session with Dana, he said, "this isn't so bad".
    We got two outfit changes during our session and Dana even drove to Lake Geneva, where we got married, to do the session.
    On our wedding day, Dana came with 2 assistants to photograph our wedding. These ladies were just as wonderful as she was! My bridal party had been up since 5 am and as soon as Dana walked in the room with her energy, one of my bridesmaids said, "she is just what we needed today!".
    Dana's work is amazing, and she is wonderful at capturing light in photographs. She is the type of photographer that will roll around on the ground in order to get the perfect shot. Her clients are always first in her mind.
    Dana called me two weeks before my wedding to go over timeline of my wedding. She got all the exact details and party members name as well as both of our families names. She asked us what pictures we wanted and made sure to get all of those pictures.
    Overall, I would recommend Dana to anyone searching for a photographer. Her work is amazing and all pictures are beautiful.

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did such an amazing job on capturing the most important day of mine and my husband life. Our wedding pictures turned out absolutely amazing!! Even with rain during the day she made it work out!!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana is AWESOME!! She is bright and bubbly and really knows what she is doing. Her pictures are beautiful and she is so easy to work with. She made everything so easy. She even got my husband to smile!

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was simply amazing. She made me feel like we were the only two people in the world. She's enthusiastic about each shoot she does & the energy she has takes all the pre-ceremony stress away. She will be my first call for any photos needed in the future.

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • User4806848 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was AMAZING!! From the moment we met her we knew we wanted to work with her. She was so fun and down to earth. We met a few other photographers before Dana, and they were not very personable. I knew i wanted someone who would be fun and upbeat, and that is exactly what Dana was. She is super nice and very quick to respond to any questions. Harper was our second photographer and she was equally as great. We just recently got our pictures and i can't stop looking at them. I would recommend her to anyone, and plan on using her services in the future!

    Sent on 09/04/2015
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was absolutely amazing!! The energy and enthusiasm she has you will never find in another photographer. I guarantee it! She will do anything to get the perfect "moment" if it means rolling around in snow or dirt. You name it! She made taking photos actually fun. It was an amazing wedding day and I am glad I had someone so passionate about their work to capture those memories I will now have forever. Every time I look through them I feel like I am back on that day!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • Linda

    Linda · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana gets 10 stars in my book! She is a fantastic photographer who really knows how to put people at ease and get the right shot. We worked with her for our Engagement Shots, our Wedding Shots and I even did a Boudoir session with her. Everything that she did was fantastic and I couldn't be happier with the results. Do not hesitate to work with Happily Ever After Photography. It was a great experience, all around!

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • User4672547 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana really knows how to make you feel comfortable. Very friendly outgoing girl who will just make you day run so smoothly with her knowledge on photography. We had so much fun! I could not have been more happy the way my photos came out!

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • User4299916 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana and Ashley did a fabulous job at our wedding. Dana's personality is fun and creative, we truly enjoyed hanging out with her while she took some amazing photographs. We highly recommend her and will use Happily Ever After anytime we need professional photographs.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana is an amazing photographer! Her energy is through the roof and she totally "gets it". By that I mean she gets the job done as quickly as you want and the pictures are to die for. Sometimes photographers will carry on and on and on and lose your bridal parties attention, but not with Dana. Our groomsmen were loving her! And that was important to us. We paid extra to have her assistant, Ashley, join too which is a must. Ashley is super professional and can really get children to concentrate on smiling for the camera! It was great. There is not one bad thing I can say about Dana and her crew - they are spectacular! Book them!!

    Sent on 06/08/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did an amazing job at our wedding on 4/25/14! On a day that can be very stressful to some brides I found that Dana's easy going personality was a breath of fresh air. Dana was easy to get a hold of and very personable. I was very pleased with how quick she got our photos back to us along with a full release. I would recommend her services to anyone and everyone ( my younger sister also used her services). Thanks again!!

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • A

    Amber · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did a absolutely wonderful job at our wedding! She listened to everything i had to say and comment on and made sure she did her best to get everything I wanted. She's extremely easy going and makes you comfortable the second you sit down with her, another reason why I would refer her to anyone I know. I received my pictures a few weeks ago and absolutely love them. Our couples shots were beyond amazing I love them so much! She really made sure at the reception to get shots of all the guests and very pleased she did. She just proves you can get great photography at an affordable price :) Will be seeing you again Dana (Hopefully to get some family shots in the nice weather outside)! Thanks again for everything!

    Amber & Luke

    Sent on 03/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review