Skip to main content
Weddings

Hannah Lee Photography Reviews

Hannah Lee Photography

Hannah Lee Photography

Moneta, VA
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

88 User photos

  • L
    Lindsey C. Sent on 02/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glowing energy

    Hannah eludes the positive energy that everyone needs on their wedding day (and leading up to it). She always had a smile on her face and grace in her heart. The memories that she captured are beautiful, but her warm presence is also to be praised. She provided info sessions before the wedding and brought up things that we would have never thought of.
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie H. Sent on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around amazing photographer

    My husband and I loved Hannah's work from the beginning. Her instagram is filled with beautiful couples and picturesque weddings. She has a great eye and doesnt over edit. Hannah is so sweet and was great to work with, she was knowledgeable and always responsive. Her prices are fair and she helped build a package that worked for us for a elopement that included an engagement session. Wouldnt hesitate to work with her again.
  • F
    Faith W. Sent on 11/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah Lee Photography

    Choosing to work with Hannah was the easiest decision we made in the planning process. From the moment we met her, we knew we wouldn’t want anyone else! She is a extremely talented photographer, which is what led us to reach out to her.; but what we came to quickly realize is that Hannah LOVES her couples. She takes the time to know the couple personally and understands what the couple wants captured. Every interaction we had with Hannah left us more comfortable with her and excited for our day. If you are on the fence, choose Hannah!! She’s the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Blaise D. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect Day

    Hannah was great to work with! She is so professional, responsive, and sweet. We are so happy we stumbled upon her website looking for another Hannah Lee :) Hannah captured each part of our day wonderfully and was responsive to our questions/requests throughout the process. We are so excited to get our album soon and have been sharing our pictures with friends, family, or anyone who wants to take a look. They are beautiful and we highly recommend working with Hannah!
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn D. Sent on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing the Best of Us

    @hannahleephotography was absolutely the best choice for us by far. She’s kind, passionate, and is genuinely committed to getting her clients the best experience/photos possible. She was professional and friendly and made us feel completely comfortable in front of her camera! Highly recommend to anyone looking not only for great photos but a great photographer!
  • L
    Lauren S. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A m a z i n g.

    Hannah did an outstanding job taking our wedding and engagement pictures! I was blown away by how amazing our pictures turned out. She does such an awesome job at making it feel like it is just you and your person hanging out and having fun. Not only is she amazing at her job but she has the sweetest personality and the biggest heart. I HIGHLY recommend her!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle J. Sent on 08/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    I am so grateful that we found Hannah to capture our wedding pictures! They turned out so beautiful and she was such a wonderful, organized, sweet person to work with. The pictures are great and the experience was just a amazing! Thanks Hannah!!
  • Raven
    Raven Sent on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is the best!

    Hannah is an amazing photographer! She did our engagement and wedding photos, and I am so happy we found her. We’ve only seen previews of our wedding photos so far, but all I can say is wow! She makes the experience so fun and natural. Hannah has such a sweet and friendly personality, you will not regret hiring her!
  • Sarah
    Sarah U. Sent on 02/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Hannah was absolutely amazing to work with. We initially told her that we were both awkward when it comes to photos and working with her made everything feel so natural. Her energy and the ability to make things fun was contagious, we had an absolute blast. She doesn't overwhelm you with things to do, and her process and guidelines make the day of a breeze. We can't wait to work with her again!
  • S
    Sydney O. Sent on 10/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine, Sweet, + Relational Photographer!

    Hannah is so great and made our wedding day so much BETTER! This is coming from someone who absolutely hates getting her picture taken and is generally extremely impatient with these types of things!! However, from the start, Hannah assured me that these pictures would be beautiful and she was right, I love them so much!!! She took the stress out of prepping and planning, and was so organized and easy to work with. She made me and my husband feel comfortable in front of the camera and guided us the entire time with poses that felt more natural to us and it shows in the pictures, we don't look awkward or forced and she captured so many beautiful candids as well. She is so kind and professional and I cannot speak highly enough of her!!
  • Brooke
    Brooke Y. Sent on 01/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute magic

    Hannah was extremely sweet and wonderful to work with. She was able to cram in any odd picture ideas I had such as getting pictures of us all doing absurd things and a picture of me with my cat. I can’t recommend her enough because she completely blew me away with my pictures. They honestly went above and beyond my expectations. There were many photos where I felt gobsmacked looking at them because they looked like an editorial from a wedding magazine and I was in them. She was very communicative and excessively talented. I can’t recommend her enough!
  • Courtney
    Courtney B. Sent on 11/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Hannah by far is the best photography I have ever worked with . Her compassion in her job shows in every aspect. She’s easy to communicate with and prompt to responding . She goes out of her way to make a bride feel so special on her wedding day even in a middle of a hurricane :). She is there to capture all the special moments . I highly recommend Hannah for a photographer and I personally hope to use her in the near future to continue to capture the special moments of life .
  • Taylor
    Taylor W. Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally the best ever

    I honestly can't even begin to describe how amazing Hannah is! She is the sweetest person and also an incredible photographer. She has an eye for all the details that I never even thought of. She is a wonderful communicator. Hannah was able to capture our day in the best way that we will have for the rest of our lives. I am so thankful for her! Hannah is the absolute best and I couldn't imagine choosing anyone else to capture our special day.
  • S
    Sarah D. Sent on 09/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way

    Hannah did such an amazing job on our wedding photos! My husband and I have been so pleased with everything she and her wonderful 2nd shooter (Sarah) were able to capture. She was the definition of flexible, professional, timely, and accommodating. She did a wonderful job directing my husband and I for poses and making things feel natural. I would highly recommend Hannah as a wedding photographer! We could not have asked for better pictures or a better experience.
  • L
    Lindsay C. Sent on 09/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy, easy, breathtaking & timeless.

    Dear newly engaged friends, listen up!!🚨
    One of the dreams I had going into my wedding was securing Hannah Lee Photography. When I found out that she had one slot left in October, I was ELATED! She delivered in ways unimaginable. I am still reeling at her natural talent. She was a DREAM to work with, I never spent a moment worrying about the photography side of things because I trusted her completely. She listened well & knew what vibe we were hoping to create. She made everything simple & all I had to do was paint a picture of what we both envisioned for our day. She recently updated her range of package options, so check her out!! THIS is the 💕one thing💕 you physically to take away from the wedding (other than your husband of course)! See for yourself how talented she is!

    You won’t regret it.📸
  • T
    Tiffany D. Sent on 09/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    Hannah is the sweetest & kindest person to work with! She makes you feel right at home and makes getting pictures taken fun! She is thorough and organized! She makes sure that you get every picture that you want. You will not be disappointed! She took pictures for our wedding and we could not be happier with them! The Venue even featured them on their business page because she is that phenomenal! I would say the sooner you book with her the better because she is amazing!!!
  • J
    Jessica B. Sent on 10/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah was attentive to our needs, on time, and very personable.

    Hannah was absolutely amazing. She really emphasized on what my husband and I wanted. Hannah’s communication was outstanding and I was able to reach her anytime. She made us feel so comfortable while we took our pictures. Her photos came out so beautiful. Her lighting and angles were on point! We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. She really helped make our day special.
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 09/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but amazing!

    Hannah was an absolute joy to work with and made our wedding photography the very least of my worries! She gave excellent direction during shoots and pays attention to every little detail that you ask. She was very reliable in communicating and thorough in understanding every detail you want captured on your day. She truly felt like having another friend by our side throughout our planning and wedding day! I can't recommend her and her beautiful work enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message