Weddings

Hannah Change Beauty Reviews

Hannah Change Beauty

Hannah Change Beauty

Saint Louis, MO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

13 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work !

    Awesome to work with and Hannah’s team made us all look stunning !
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved my makeup!

    Hannah was amazing, I felt so pretty all day and got compliments galore and the makeup looks beautiful in all of my pictures!
  • Kylie
    Kylie B. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job

    My makeup was stunning. It stayed all day through the ceremony, reception, dancing and crying. Compared to other makeup artists they were not priced bad at all and were affordable. I had to make some changes last minute and they were so flexible and accommodating. When I would contact them, they would respond usually within the day. I would recommend!
  • Molly
    Molly Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    SO talented, professional, and flexible!

    Hannah and her team came to my venue and did hair and makeup for 12 girls in just under 3 hours! Obviously, we were a little worried about time, but they got it done and everyone looked beautiful! We received so many compliments from the groomsmen and the guests about everyone's hair and makeup! Hannah and her team are such a fun group of girls (my flower girl wanted to get the number of one of them to hang out later lol), but were also so professional and talented. They were very flexible and open to suggestion if there was something someone wanted changed. PLUS, Hannah stayed an extra couple hours to do makeup touch ups on me after pictures before the ceremony. Hiring hair/makeup can be nerve-wracking because you want your money's worth but also don't want to look like a clown. Hire Hannah Change Beauty! They're awesome!!
  • Lais
    Lais S. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Job!

    Hannah and Megan are awesome! Patience, creative, precise, fast, punctual, and kind! I love how they capture my references and reproduce so well. They were so sweet, made my day lighter with no stress! They are my recommendation for everybody.
  • J
    Jonah F. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Winter Wonderland!

    From a grooms perspective I can only tell you how amazed my wife Madison was with Hannah. Hannah was super relaxing and easy to work with, she emliminated a lot of stress my wife initially had, which helped her to fully enjoy our special occasion. Hannah came highly recommended and now we know why!
  • V
    Victoria R. Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless Experience

    Hannah was a true gem from the very beginning. She was always extremely sweet and professional, and most importantly, attentive to all my needs and requests. You can tell this is her true passion - and her work is flawless! I would recommend Hannah for any event, large or small.
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale Experience

    I have hired Hannah for several different special occasions, and each time she was able to accomplish the exact look that I desired. She always makes my skin look flawless and the makeup lasts the entire event.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 07/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best!

    I've Hannah for many years and always go back to her for makeup advice! She can do all kinds of looks and really wants to know you and what you like! Shes done my make up for every day wear and for celebrations~~ totally recommend!
  • C
    Chris K. Married on 01/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    trendy, talented, attentive!

    Hannah is a very sweet, attentive, talented make up artist who knows exactly what you want in your wedding. She will go above and beyond to make sure you look the best on your special/once in a life time event. She had a wide range of skills and was able to do anything from classy looks to trendy/edgy looks. I would definitely recommend or use her again :)
  • C
    Chris F. Married on 12/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wife

    My wife hired Hannah for our wedding and she looked absolutely stunning. Hannah did the makeup for all of my wife’s bridesmaids, and a few of the groomsmen’s wives. I appreciated Hannah keeping my wife happy and calm during that stressful day. Thank you Hannah!