HaneenFestivity Reviews

7 | Union, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for HaneenFestivity

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Getting married on 06/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HaneenFestivity is all in one. All Wedding Services

    We booked Haneen as a wedding planner/decorator for our wedding that was held in April. We booked HaneenFestivity for DJ, Floral Design, Venue Decor, Photography & Videography. Haneen is a very responsible, passionate and professional person to work with. She has the most kind, lovely, and helpful team ever! I would recommend Haneen for everyone I know. Don't hesitate to call the very talented Haneen for your big day.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • S

    Sara Adam · Getting married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decorator/Wedding Planner/ DJ would you ever hire!

    My experience with Haneen Festivity was excellent! I used Haneen for two events that I hosted and I was extremely happy with the results! Initially, I was not planning to hire a decorator/ wedding planner but after I got to know Haneen, I was so happy that I did! Haneen’s willingness to work with virtually any budget and her flexibility regarding the type of event I was having greatly decreased pre-event stress. Haneen’s energy and confidence in her work put my family at ease.

    For instance, I wanted my event to have non-instrumental music and had a very specific vision for the nature of the occasion. Not only did Haneen respect my wishes, she helped come up with creative ideas to cater to all tastes.

    Haneen festivity has unbeatable prices for almost all aspects of your wedding/party/celebration. Whether it’s invitations, party favors, limo rides, centerpieces, elegant stages, event planning, photography/videography- do not hesitate to contact the very talented Haneen!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • A

    Aya Al · Getting married on 05/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Planner/Florist Everrrrr!

    Haneen did such an awesome job with the flowers and was very detail oriented and organized which really made the experience completely stress free
    She’s trust worthy and accommodating and genuinely just an all around awesome person !

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • D

    Duaa Abdulla · Getting married on 01/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hansen is Responsible, Patient, Passionate and very Caring. You definitely won't regret if while working with her!


    Haneen and her team were responsible for all floral services, venue decor and backdrop design.. from centerpieces, to the sweetheart table set up, and all the bouquets. Haneen is amazing! She also provided me with other services such as dessert table set up, photography and DJ. She made planning so easy and smooth. She had so much patience when picking out the details with me. I could show her a picture of what I wanted and she was able to make it come reality. She was always willing to point out when ideas clashed or when colors didn't play well with each other, and trust me you need someone like that in your corner when there are so many options to choose from. Thank you for Haneen and her team for everything they did for us to turn out our big day a magical one! Thank you HaneenFestivity

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • N

    Nana · Getting married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Female DJ Ever

    I want to thank Haneen for the awesome job she did in our wedding. From DJing to arranging our floral design to photography and videography to all small details. She is a very caring, loving, honest and professional person. she works for her heart. You'll never ever get disappointed. Thank you Haneen for making our wedding day a magical memorable one

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • S

    Sana Andam · Married on 07/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HaneenFestivity is Highly Recommended!

    I highly recommend Haneen Festivity for any event planning services. Haneen is so professional, talented, passionate, energetic, goal-oriented, honest, flexible and can work with any budget a person has. She helps as much as she can and her packages and prices are very reasonable and satisfying. I did my bridal shower and my baby shower with her. Such a great person to work with.

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Yasmeen

    Yasmeen Alwini · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Florist


    I was looking for a decorator for my bridal shower and I found Haneen by seeing her work on Instagram. Planning my shower with Haneen was a breeze, she asked me what theme, color, seating I wanted as to make sure it all came true. She was also great in communicating with me and always kept in contact with me from the beginning to the end! You tell her what your ideas are and she makes your celebrations more than what you EXPECT! She gives her absolute best work from DJ, dessert table, back drop, and her centerpieces. Thank you so much Haneen! ❤️ Looking forward to seeing you soon

    Sent on 04/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review