Skip to main content
Weddings

Hana Bloom Floral Design Reviews

Hana Bloom Floral Design

Hana Bloom Floral Design

San Jose, CA
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 25 Reviews
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

44 User photos

  • A
    Annalise Married on 10/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is able to make every floral design unique in its own way. You can give her a theme and she effortlessly delivers a beautiful arrangement, the flowers are always fresh and last for weeks. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to spice up any event!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you so much! So glad you liked the special florals created for you! Looking forward to planning your upcoming wedding!
  • Marsha
    Marsha Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful creations

    Hana bloom really knows flowers! She knows how to make your vision come to life whether it be your bouquet, the table centerpieces, or even just the alter. Aside from her wonderful creations, she knows a lot about wedding operations which was extremely helpful for the big day.
  • Michelin
    Michelle Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nailed my vision!

    Loved, loved, loved Johanna's floral designs for our wine country wedding. The florals were even better than I had envisioned. We wanted something simple, elegant, rustic, and she nailed it from the bridal bouquets to the table centerpieces. She's super creative and knowledgeable about flowers. My bridesmaids loved their bouquets, and guests were commenting on how beautiful the flowers were.

    Johanna was one of our most responsive, proactive and on-the-ball vendors. She worked with us to get good value and impact for our budget. She also made it easy to get the florals set up on the day-of, working seamlessly with our day-of coordinator and our church contact. Definitely recommend!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Michelle,
    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It was such a pleasure working with you and Vu, you were such a joy to work with. I'm so glad your vision became a reality! I can't wait to see pictures of your beautiful day. Congratulations and best wishes!
    Johanna
  • Kelcie
    Kelcie Married on 07/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful

    I attended two weddings with Johanna's beautiful work and decided I needed her to do the flowers for mine too. Johanna is great to work with. She has so many great ideas and options that it made it a very fun process. From the alter to the floral table arrangements, the bouquets and the garlands, everything exceeded my expectations. You will be glad you chose Hana Bloom Floral!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Kelcie,
    Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be part of your big day. You and Brian are so cute together! Wishing you the best! I love your family :-)
    Johanna
  • I
    Irina Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I reached out Johanna seeking to collaborate on an elopement styled shoot. The shoot took place in Loch Lomond Recreational Area by a gorgeous lake. I was in need of a bouquet and floral head piece and Johanna delivered above and beyond!

    She was so prompt to respond to every email and made the most beautiful arrangement for my model. The flowers were all very fresh and well preserved. Her attention to detail was also very apparent, as even her packing was so thoughtout and beautiful.

    This session was featured on Wandering Weddings blog and I attribute so much of that to Hana Bloom Floral for contributing her work! I'd recommend anyone to her, she is an absolute sweetheart and a pleasure to work with.

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Irina,
    Sorry for the delay in my reply. I thought I responded a while back! Anyway, thank you so much for your kind words, they mean so much. I enjoyed working on our project. Hope all is well with you!
    Johanna
  • H
    Haley Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This artist has found her calling!

    Working with Johanna was such a blessing and completely elevated our wedding!

    She shows a true enthusiasm and joy for her artistry and took the time to get to know us and our vision.

    She is responsive, easy to contact and truly just a wonderful person.

    I felt instantly connected with her from the first phone call we shared - I said to my now husband, this is the one!

    She kept me updated as the date got closer by sending me pictures of beautiful flowers and succulents that fit my vision - this helped to ease my nerves as the date got nearer!

    We had a meeting with her at the wedding location and it was very apparent she has a gift - I am not much of a bridezilla so I gave her my blessings to have full creative freedom. And man am I glad I did! My bouquet was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined, the table set tings were stunning and she made the most beautiful flower crowns for my flower girls. She even made a flower collar for our puppy!

    My advice - give her creative freedom, don't micromanage! She knows her stuff from the types of flowers and foliage to the styles of bouquets and room for little extras.

    Thank you Johanna. Truly you are such a kind, gifted woman and I am so blessed to have found you :)

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Haley,
    Thank you so much! I had a great time working with you and Eric. I'm sure you are enjoying marital bliss!
    Wishing you the best!
    Johanna
  • J
    Jherus Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Arrangments

    Johanna from Hana Bloom Floral Design was the florist we hired for our wedding ceremony and reception. We met her through our wedding photographer and we were so glad we did! From the moment we met her all through the day of our wedding, Johanna kept in contact communication with us. She was attentive to our wants and flexible with our needs. Most important to us was that the floral arrangements mixed well with our color scheme and that they looked beautiful (no specific plants or flowers) — and she hit the nail on the head! Thank you so much for everything, Johanna!

    Photo Credit: David N Sachs Photography

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Jherus,
    Thank you again for your kind words. Working with you, Jiandran and your lovely family was such an honor. I feel so blessed to have been part of your special day!
    Wishing you the best and more happiness (and maybe more kids)
    Johanna
  • J
    Joy A. Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    exactly what I wanted for my special day

    Hana Bloom Floral Design was so easy to work with. The only thing I had to do was show a couple of pictures of my vision, and Hana Bloom Floral took it from there! My theme was simple, and modern. My bouquet was my most favorite thing! And my husbands boutonniere was so perfect! The blue thistle gave my bouquet and my husbands boutonniere the perfect boost of light color and texture. My guests loved my center pieces so much that there was not one left at the end of the night. Thank you Hana Bloom Floral for being the best and for all the little details that made my center pieces and floral arrangements so perfect and unique.

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Joy,
    Thank you so much! Hope all is well, regards to Jeff. I'm sure you're enjoying marital bliss!
    Johanna
  • X
    Xiao Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Johanna is fantastic!

    Johanna is fantastic, I am so glad to have hired her as my wedding florist. Johanna went above and beyond in making my wedding day a flower fairy tale.

    I first met Johanna though a bay area wedding fair. At the fair, Johanna’s floral arrangements captured all the bride-to-be’s attention. I was able to get her business card and immediately contacted her for a quote. Johanna responded very quickly and was able to provide a quote within a week. Her quote was transparent and she was willing to work with me based on my budget.

    2 months before the wedding, Johanna reached out to me for a venue walkthrough. We met in person and was able to discuss all the details of the wedding. She offered many good ideas, which were then included on the wedding day.

    On the day of the wedding, Johanna arrived on time and decorated the entire place based on our venue walkthrough. She also arranged and scattered any extra flowers (at no additional cost) throughout the venue. Johanna stayed with me until the ceremony to ensure everything was perfect for my big day. I am so thankful to have Johanna as my florist.

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Xiao,
    Again, thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to be part of your special day. Working with you to make sure your vision came to reality was so much fun!
    Johanna
  • N
    Nicole Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This vendor is a MUST for your wedding!

    Johanna is absolutely amazing! She really cares about her clients. I used her for my wedding last weekend and also my bridal shower. Both were absolutely amazing. She made my vision into a reality--it was even better than anything I could have imagined. Her attention to detail is impeccable. And to top it all off (which REALLY helped calm my nerves before the wedding), she was super understanding, BEYOND accommodating, and worked with me to develop my vision. She really listened to what I wanted and built on that. She was really patient with me even when I changed my mind many times--I didn't feel pressured once to compromise on my dream or rush my decisions. I couldn't have asked for better flowers at my wedding, and it was a real pleasure working with Johanna!!! My husband (who doesn't care much for flowers) was beyond impressed and loved her calming spirit. She is really reliable and responsive, and extremely calm under pressure--every bride's dream! She arrived early and setup everything in plenty of time. She even saved my butt--I accidentally told her I had 4 bridesmaids but actually had 5, and she was able to whip up an extra bouquet that day. LIFESAVER!!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Nicole,
    Hope all is well with you and Adam. Just want to thank you again for making Hana Bloom Floral part of your very special day. It was definitely unforgettable. Your wedding was so beautiful! . It was so much fun working with you and Adam!
    Johanna
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You want the absolute BEST... well, Johanna is it!!!!

    She understood my vision and made the entire process so easy! She and her team did an absolutely amazing job. We have received so many compliments about how our floral were elegant and classy. Every single thing that was on my wish list Johanna made it happen, even flowers I didn’t think were possible during the fall season she found them for my wedding. I was honestly floored when I walked into my ceremony and reception room, because it was everything I ever dreamed of and more. I highly recommend Johanna to any bride looking for a florist who truly cares about their vision.

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Steph,
    Hope all is well with you and Nelly, and baby B :-) Just want to thank you again for allowing Hana Bloom Floral to be part of your big day! You and Nelly are very special people.
    Johanna
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hana Bloom Floral Design was amazing! Johanna exceeded my expectations! She made everything so easy for my special day. She made a my bouquet, a seeded eucalyptus crown, my daughters bouquet and my husbands boutonniere. Everything was perfect! I can’t thank Johanna enough!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    HI Elizabeth,
    Hope all is well with you and enjoying marital bliss. Just want to thank you again for making Hana Bloom Floral a part of your big day!
    Johanna
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hana Bloom is the hands down the best wedding florist around! Johanna’s talent and attention to details made for the most perfect flower arrangements and decorations at our son’s wedding. She was easy to work with and listened to all of the ideas and desires. Johanna kept the plans on track, stayed calm and positive throughout. She even coordinated with the venue to make sure that everything went smoothly on the big day. The Hana Bloom team went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you, Hana Bloom Team for helping to make it the best day ever!! Our family and friends are still talking about the flowers and decorations!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Kelly,
    Thank you again for believing in me and allowing me to be part of Dustin and Caitlin's big day! Can't believe they now have beautiful Reagan! I felt so honored!
    Johanna
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Honestly, where do I even begin? Johanna made my floral dreams come true! Not only is she responsive but sweet and excited to be a part of your special day! I know I was a bit of a neurotic bride but she answered every question and eased every nerve I had in relation to planning our wedding! Every special occasion from this point forward will have flowers from Johanna. She is truly an artist and I have already recommended her to two other people who are getting married next year. We love Johanna and feel so blessed to have her handle the floral aspect of our big day! I’ve been drying the flowers since we got home from our wedding so that we can have my bouquet and one of our arrangements forever!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Caitlin,
    Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words! I can't believe you now have a beautiful baby :-) I felt so honored to be part of your big day!
    Johanna
  • C
    Cara Married on 08/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the moment my husband and I connected with Johanna, we instantly clicked and were confident that she understood our vision. Throughout the entire process, Johanna was a joy to work with - she was responsive, organized, and went above and beyond in sharing her ideas for a beautiful floral design. We knew that we could completely trust her with our wedding florals and she was flexible and understanding in achieving a look that met our budget. Our personal flowers, ceremony arch, aisle markers, centrepieces, and table florals were all beautiful and exactly as we had pictured. On our wedding day, Johanna had everything set up and ready for us on time. Overall we are delighted with how everything looked on our wedding day and for all of Johanna’s help in the final look.
    Thank you Johanna and Hana Bloom Floral Design!

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Cara,
    Thank you again for allowing Hana Bloom Floral to be part of your big day! It was so much fun working with you and Darrin. Wish you were still here in the Bay Area. Would love to catch up with you! Wishing you all the happiness!
    Johanna
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Florist EVER! Johanna the Flower Queen!

    If you can't tell already, I'm absolutely thrilled with my decision to choose Johanna with Hana Bloom Floral as my florist. She went above and beyond to ensure that my special day was just that, the most magical and special day of my life (and my husbands!) She met me for a site visit and had a sample bouquet for me to review and it was so helpful to see a visual, even if it wasn't the exact bouquet just yet, together (with Pinterest) we captured the idea and on my big day she made it come to life! She asked the right questions to help me put my ideas into words and even had suggestions like the addition of the fresh blue thistle, which made my bouquet POP! I had her do the whole gang's flowers including my 9 bridesmaids, 14 corsages for groom + his groom party + my father/father in law, 4 corsages for my mom/motherinlaw/grandmas AND 3 adorable flower girl flower crowns! I received compliments all night long about the flowers! She not only made me look good, but my venue was such a stunning site to walk into. Picture the railing of a winery staircase radiating with her beautiful florals, and flowers that made the sweetheart table and guest tables absolutely perfect. I have nothing but admiration for Johanna (and her hubs) for the wonderful job they did. Thank you again Johanna, I'm forever grateful! (Ps look for her on instagram, she posts her gorgeous masterpieces!)

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Hi Alyssa,
    Just want to thank you again for giving Hana Bloom Floral the opportunity to be part of your big day! You and Jared make a beautiful couple! Wishing you all the best, always!
    Johanna
  • K
    Karen Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a perfect match at first sight! Who would've thought someone else apart from myself loves rustic and earthy all wooden things. Johanna went over and beyond to make my visions come to reality. Always there to make sure that you have nothing to worry about from day one to the big day. Can't thank you enough for everything!
  • F
    Fefe Married on 04/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Johanna is the florist that understands my needs and design the exact what I want. She is creative and professional for wedding bouquet and decor! Besides that, she ya always a sweet person to work with. Thsnks Johanna!
  • N
    Nicole Event on: 03/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Johanna on a styled wedding shoot. I immediately loved her work and working with her. She brought gorgeous blooms to the venue. I found her to be delightful, flexible and generous. I created a spontaneous balloon feature and asked if she could spare any of her extra blooms to embellish the balloons. Not only was she delighted to share, but she also jumped in and worked with me to make it perfect! I loved her sweet spirit and enthusiasm to work together!
  • A
    Alondra Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was amazing and beautiful. She was easy to work with, she was very helpful, and worked around our schedule. i really recommended her and you will be promised amazing services.
  • G
    Gin Married on 09/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ordered centerpieces for our wedding anniversary vows after seeing arrangements at a friend’s wedding. They use the best quality flowers in designs that are elegant and classy. I was surprised how affordable it was considering the elite caliber of the arrangements. Johanna is easy to work with and can manage excellent designs at any budget. She will find your favorite flowers and craft any style you want. Get Hana Bloom now before they are booked up.
  • B
    Bailey Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Needed some last minute get well arrangement for a friend in the hospital. I could always count on Hana Bloom Floral to come up with extraordinary design with a tight budget.
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a wonderful experience to work with the founder of Hana Bloom Floral Design for my wedding. She is incredibly detailed oriented and made sure that everything was gorgeously done and also matching the taste and personality of my husband and me. She was extremely attentive and a great pleasure to work with. I would whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone who wants creative and exquisite floral arrangements with a personal touch.

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Julie! I really appreciate it. Your event was unforgettable. Not only were the bride and groom the perfect couple to work with, they're also the kindest!
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 02/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ❤️ her flower arrangements. Simple and elegant.

    Hana Bloom Floral Design's reply:

    Awww, much appreciated Cheryl. I love what I do!
  • F
    F Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    It's been almost 6 months and still regret hiring Johanna so much for the florals that I am going to "Redo the Wedding Ceremony" and have all the photos retaken.
    The other vendors mentioned she might've posted photos of other people's floral designs on her website therefore the floral photos were not based on her own work.

    Let me upload all the photos because she charged me $225 and $175 for Premium Large Bloom Roses that turned out completely different from the photos I have emailed her and saved for our project plan. The flowers were Spider Mums and small vase of small roses below a big "Seasonal Flowers Bouquet". You have to see the photos to believe it.

    Also, the small bouquets were dying and not BLOOMED. Terrible Taste.

    The other vendors made comments about her experience and her ability to work under pressure.

    Please do your research first because I hate myself for not hiring a more experience florists even though it will cost more. So don't make the same mistake