Hair & Makeup by Lorraine Reviews

6 | North Miami Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Hair & Makeup by Lorraine

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

3 User photos

Hair & Makeup by Lorraine 1
Hair & Makeup by Lorraine 2
Hair & Makeup by Lorraine 3
Order by:
  • T

    Terry · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing ! Used her for several occasions including weddings ... always prompt and professional- would highly recommend her !!!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • C

    Clara · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m not a bride, but I do you compete in ballroom dancing… I have been using Lorraine for many many years as my hairstylist and make up artist. As a dancer, I have to make sure that my Hair and makeup stand out and also is durable. Lorraine is an incredible artist she is both a great hairstylist and make up artist it is very difficult to find one person that does it all well! She is very personable, and makes you feel at ease. You can always count on her to accommodate your needs, as she pays true attention to detail! I would most definitely recommend her for any type of event.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • M

    Maytee · Married on 07/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Lorraine was a great experience. We worked together on a photoshoot for a wedding I supplied the jewelry pieces for. She was very professional, patient and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend her services and look forward to future projects together.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • J

    Janai · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorraine is amazing! She was able to squeeze me in short notice for my wedding. Loved that we were able to brainstorm different looks for hair and makeup prior to the day of the event. On the actual day of the event I trusted her completely and she gave me opinions whether something was going to look good or not. End results were beautiful! Everyone in the salon(didn’t want to make her drive to me since she really helped me out on short notice) and at my wedding kept giving me compliments! :D It was a very pleasant and relaxing experience which was much needed on that day!

    Hair & Makeup by Lorraine 4
    Hair & Makeup by Lorraine 5
    Hair & Makeup by Lorraine 6
    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • M

    Mia · Married on 01/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! If you want to be on autopilot the day of your wedding be assured Lorraine is your person. Great hair and makeup exactly as you rehearsed. Best of all you will have a great time!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anita · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorraine has been my hairstylist & makeup artist for many years. She has done my hair & makeup for many events & special occasions; a true artist! It is difficult to find a hairstylist/makeup artist that do both very well. Lorraine is both professional & reliable. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who wants to look beautiful for the special day.

    Sent on 08/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review