Hair Comes the Bride Reviews

197 | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
See photos, pricing and details

197 Reviews for Hair Comes the Bride

Recommended by 90% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

197

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie K. · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent extensions

    My hair stylist recommended the Clip-In Bridal Hair Extensions for me for my wedding day. The company was easy to work with to match color, and the ordering process was seamless. They arrived well maintains and I can't wait to use them for my wedding day!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Lily

    Lily · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Piece

    I cannot thank Haircomesthebride enough! The hair piece is absolutely stunning. I was so nervous that it would not come in time for my wedding but it came very quickly and in such BEAUTIFUL packaging. I wish I could remember the name of the woman I spoke to over the phone but she was the sweetest! :)
    Thank you so much for creating such a stunning hair piece for the most memorable day of my life. You guys are Awesome!
    -Lily

    Sent on 11/20/2019

    Hair Comes the Bride's reply:

    Thank you so much Lily! We are so happy and grateful that we could be a part of making your day special! xoxoxo
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love my comb! I did the Try then Buy and it was a great way to test out three different designs. I can't wait to wear my beautiful comb!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • K

    Karly · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 3 hair pins through their "Try Before You Buy" program. It is such a convenient way to see what they look like before you settle on which one you'll use for your wedding day. I picked the one that went best with my veil and wedding dress and sent back the other two. Love this program!

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used their "Try Then Buy" program and it was one of the best decisions I could have made. I was struggling with just looking at hair pieces online, and so it was great to get three sent to my house to be able to try them on and look at them next to my dress! I ended up keeping the Aiden rhinestone hair piece and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in November! I would absolutely recommend this program and this company if you are looking for hair accessories for your big day!

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • H

    Hope · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE Hair Comes the Bride! This is the answer to all your wedding hair accessory needs! After searching tons of sites for bridal hair pins, I discovered HCTB and quickly found several bridal hair pins that I thought would complete my wedding look. I used their easy and convenient 'try then buy' service to help me pick the winner. The pins were sent to me several days before my hair trial and it was so easy to return the pins I didn't want using their pre-packaged shipping label. The quality of their products is exceptional! I would definitely recommend getting your hair accessories here --- they also have great customer service and are very friendly and responsive if you do have any questions. I really don't think you can find hair pieces that are as beautiful and unique for a better price.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • J

    Janell · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The "try then buy" program is such a great option for those who want to see how the hair piece flows with their dress without having to commit to a piece right away. I am so happy with the flower I chose for my destination wedding. It is going to look absolutely stunning on the beach!!

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • R

    Rmma · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really loved the piece I ordered. The price was reasonable and the product well-made. I would reccomend hair comes the bride to anyone looking for a bridal head piece.

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • Jeannette

    Jeannette · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a hair comb for my upcoming wedding and it is absolutely beautiful. I received it very quickly and it is exactly as pictured. I would definitely recommend Hair Comes the Bride.

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My piece was beautiful! The try, then buy program was exactly what I needed, to feel confident in the one I chose for my wedding day.

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning hair pieces and they are so gorgeous in person (the pictures don't do them justice). The "try before you buy" program was one of the easiest experiences during my wedding planning and it was so wonderful to go to my hair trial with three beautiful pieces. It was a hard decision because I loved them all! You won't be disappointed with the quality of these hair pieces... worth every penny!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very pleased with the service & quality of products I received from Hair Comes the Bride Inc.
    I really liked the concept of Trying before Buying!
    Gina was extremely helpful and patient answering all my questions & explaining the program. I am so excited and can't wait to wear my Exquisite pieces!

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • F

    Fanny · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First time ordering with this shop and loved it! The flower headpiece looks super real, delicate and well made. I highly recommend checking out their website for additional products. Super fast shipping!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair Comes the Bride is definitely 5 stars. It was very easy to work with them. The headband I originally received in the mail had the beading focused in the center of the headband; I was looking for a headband with the beading off to the side. They were happy to send another and place the beading to the side to my specifications! Very flexible. Great communication. Very happy with the look! So many compliments so far and I haven't had the wedding yet!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures don't do these products justice - they are stunning in person! Not only well-made and sturdy, but also delicate and romantic. I purchased 3 "Shay" hair pins and they're going to be perfect for my lakeside wedding and will bring just the right amount of glam.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair Comes the Bride's Try Before you Buy program is fantastic! It definitely took the concern out of buying my hair pins sight unseen. Everything shipped in plenty of time for my hair trial. The pins are as beautiful in person as they are on-line and the quality is great!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love the comb I bought. It is perfect!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 08/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my piece!!!! Highly Recommend

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • Y

    Yael · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love it! Got a lot of compliments!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used their try before you buy program and could not have been happier. Not only were the pieces I tried gorgeous and really great quality, their customer service was EXTREMELY helpful with getting me the pieces. I was able to try 3 different hair pieces and got to keep the one I am using for my wedding while I sent the other two back. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • C

    Casey · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I spent alot of time looking for quality hair pieces that were affordable. These were perfect!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST! I ordered the GEMMA and FLORA hair flowers for my wedding and they were absolutely gorgeous. They really do look and feel like real flowers. Customer service is amazing also.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a bride, they made my experience absolutely seamless. I felt like they truly cared about my happiness and reducing any stress at all. The product itself as very high quality and will be the perfect touch to my hair on my wedding day. Would recommend them to any bride looking to take her hair to the next level!

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Hair Comes the Bride's reply:

    Thank you so much Whitney, we truly appreciate your business and are so glad that you were happy!
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did the Try then Buy program as I was unsure which type of hair piece would look good with my wedding hair style and I am SO glad I did. I received the 3 trial pieces just in time to bring to my hair trial and was able to select which one looked the best. I would highly recommend the try then buy to anyone who is unsure on what type of hair piece they want.

    Sent on 05/30/2017

    Hair Comes the Bride's reply:

    Thanks so much Jamie, we truly appreciate your business!
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last minute order for the Try then Buy program. I ordered 3 hair combs for my daughter to wear with her veil and they were shipped promptly. Great service, quality and value. And the option to order 3 items to try is great.

    Sent on 06/14/2017