Skip to main content
Weddings

Hafner Florist Reviews

Hafner Florist View more information

84 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 84
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

34 User photos

  • F
    Freya B. Married on 07/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST florist!

    Hafner florist made choosing our perfect flower arrangements so easy. From our first appointment with Kelli where we discussed my vision they really took what I had imagined and brought it to life. Since floral was my main decoration I really wanted statement pieces that were timeless and classy. I've received a million compliments on our floral for the wedding. They were perfect the day of setting everything up and coming after the wedding to take everything down for us. I could not recommend them enough!!
  • Alaura
    Alaura P. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning!!

    Called all the florists in town the week before my wedding!! They answered my phone call with grace and responded eager to help! We set up a meeting and the knowledge on flowers Keith showed amazed me!! Flowers turned out fantastic!! Hafners was the florist my dad bought flowers at when I was born so my mom loved how amazing they did and it meant so much to her!
  • Courtney
    Courtney S. Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist!!

    Kelli did an incredible job! She completely understood my vision and gave her input using her expansive knowledge. She was extremely professional. We also used them for some rentals, which they kindly delivered and picked up as well so absolutely no stress! Very reasonably priced. My guests cannot stop talking about how beautiful our flowers were and keep asking who we used! Would 100% recommend!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachel
    Rachel M. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delivered on the vision!

    Ann was amazing to work with! We were able to describe our vision and share imagery...she totally got it. With her vast knowledge of plant types and their qualities she was able to help us select the right species to last the day. Hafner delivers refined designs and the best quality product. So glad we chose them for our special day!
  • Adrianne
    Adrianne Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers that Made Our Wedding

    Choosing Hafner Florist was an easy decision. They make the most beautiful flower arrangements! They met with us and looked at all the Pinterest options I chose. We didn't know as much about flowers, and they helped add their expertise to our vision. I recommend them for any flower occasion! They were sweet, and we had the perfect experience working with them!
  • B
    Bridget Married on 01/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keith was amazing!


    Keith Brooks at Hafners was AMAZING!!! He understood my vision and went all out! He even was able to use a lot of my own containers...which was important to us. We had a perfect classic winter wedding on 01.12.19. The flowers and headtable/backdrop were all amazing! I recommend both Keith and Hafners 100%. I did not have to lift a finger on my wedding day and more importantly I didn’t have to worry because I knew it would look amazing! Thank you Bridget and Alex Jurkiewicz 01.12.19
  • P
    Paige Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Ann Strickland for our July wedding and she created the most beautiful, timeless and elegant centerpieces and bouquets! After showing Ann a picture for inspiration, she went above and beyond, creating the most gorgeous floral pieces. We could not be more happy with everything Ann created! Thank you so much, Ann!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Hafner’s for my ceiling treatment! And i couldn’t have asked for it to turn out any better it pulled everything together and it looked AMAZING!!!
  • A
    Allison Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelli at Hafner florist did a perfect job capturing my idea and inspiration from photos!
  • J
    Joshua Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We met with Hafner about 3-4 months ahead of our wedding to get everything in order. They were very nice to work with and were helpful in getting us exactly what we wanted for our flowers and greenery. They communicated with us right up to before the ceremony and made the whole process smooth and easy.
  • L
    Laurie Married on 05/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ann at Hafner Florist is AMAZING and does such a wonderful job creating one of a kind pieces. I am a wedding planner, and she was my first call when planning my own wedding. My bouquet and centerpieces were exactly what I wanted and she brought my vision to life. I couldn’t be happier! I have been referring brides to Hafner’s for almost 10 years because they deliver quality product and great customer service. They truly are the best and you will not be disappointed! Thanks Ann for exceeding my expectations and creating such a beautiful day for me!
  • J
    Jennifer H. Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Ann and Hafner did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers. The center pieces were beautiful and the bridal bouquets/corsages were stunning.

    We met with Ann a few months before the wedding and she walked us through the process. She did a fantastic job of taking the un-floristy descriptions of our mental pictures and turning them into reality. The whole process was hassle free and she worked to stay within our budget.

    We would absolutely recommend them.
  • A
    Alyson Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the pleasure of working with Keith. He was able to capture exactly what we were looking for and help us to stay within a reasonable budget too. He had lots of suggestions and ideas for us that just helped bring the whole thing together. The flowers turned out beautiful and elegant! Highly recommend!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had a meeting with kelly and she seemed to know everything I wanted. My flowers were amazing for the big day!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing! I worked with Ann for my wedding. When I went into the initial consultation with them I had a vision of what I wanted in my head and a few pictures but I hadn't done my proper research. Ann was amazing! She worked with me to figure out exactly what I wanted. On the day of the wedding my vision was far exceeded! The flowers were amazing!! They did an arch at the front that was truly stunning! I would highly recommend this company! Not only were all of the flowers amazing but the delivery was smooth and easy. They showed up and set everything up, I didn't have to worry about anything. Perfect place!
  • A
    Alexa Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    my flowers for my wedding day were absolutely beautiful!! From the centerpieces for the tables to my bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets. We also used their backdrop behind our sweetheart table and the sign, chargers, and linens for our reception. Pictures can only depict how beautiful everything was!!
    Thank you so much Ann!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved working with Keith! Our wedding was a vision! Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication to give us the perfect flowers at our wedding!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From beginning to end Ann Strickland with Hafner Florist listened to every detail, vision, concern and question I had. Ann is not only patient (and boy, did my wedding vision take patience and attention to detail) but she is talented beyond measure. She is truly a dream to work with and she makes dreams come true. I was not only a bride who had a specific style and vision for my wedding but I also lived out of state (about 10 hours away to be exact). With this added layer I needed someone with the expertise and experience to be able to reassure me they would deliver what I expressed I wanted. Ann reassured me throughout the entire process (which was a year and half of consistent contact and updating of my vision). I could not have chosen a better individual and florist for my wedding day vision. The amount of energy and detail Ann put into our wedding surpassed any expectation (and I had a lot of them). She truly is incredible in every way. She made our perfect day come to life and I will not only remember the "picture perfect" beauty of our wedding day but I will always remember the kindness, patience and dedication Ann Strickland provided us throughout the entire planning process. Thank you Ann and Hafner florist for making our wedding day one of the most magical days of our lives!
  • buckeyegirl
    Jackie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My sister used them and created beautiful arrangements and bouquets. I plan on using them as well.
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flowers were perfect. They did a beautiful job with the bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages and chair decorations for the wedding ceremony. No complaints. Some of the flowers were even alive 1 week later and not in water!!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My mom and I really loved working with Kelli. She completely understood our vision and we really appreciated her decisiveness and honesty when it came to recommendations. The centerpieces and bouquets were absolutely stunning. The more I look at pictures, the more I love them. It was so nice to know the set up and delivery were in good hands, we never once worried about logistics and completely trusted her set up. We had a wonderful experience and are grateful for the multiple in-person appointments to review what we were looking for, as well as her creativity when it came to staying within budget. I will continue to recommend Hafner to all of my friends in Toledo because I think everyone deserves to have the same experience we did.
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our arrangements turned out great and we did all of our communication via email as we were long distance. They were beautiful!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 08/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth and Dan at Hafner Florist provided amazing service and gorgeous flowers. I can't say how patient and accommodating Beth was with many changes I made throughout the process. The finished product was just spectacular.
  • K
    Karen Married on 07/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have had better customer service than what we experienced with Kelli! Such a consummate professional! Thanks for all you did for my daughter's special day.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Look no further!!! Beth hafner was the best and super amazing with creating my dream bouquet flower decor at my reception and church service! I showed her some pictures from Pinterest and she made them look better than Pinterest! She was so meticulous and made it look super classy! She thought of stuff that we had not in terms of styles to add to the bartender areas at the reception and the tables with the tall vases! No issues whatsoever ever during the whole process! She also did the flowers for my wedding shower
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message