Hacman Floral Reviews

50 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Hacman Floral

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

50

57 User photos

Order by:
  • Stacy

    Stacy Povian-Rosca · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the Best Wedding day Decisions!!!

    Hiring Dana and her Hacman Floral team was hands-down one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. Dana surpassed all my floral dreams in a way I cannot adequately express. She was so great to work with. Any idea I would send her she'd work with and made it better. She communicated well and often. She is so very kind. She is a hard worker and I can see how dedicated she is on her craft. I got so many compliments on how stunning my flowers were!! The pictures speak for themselves. Hacman floral is truly the best!!! Give Dana any idea you have and watch her exceed your expectations. I am so, so, SO very grateful to Dana and her team at Hacman Floral for helping make my wedding more beautiful than I could imagine!

    Sent on 12/17/2019
  • N

    Naomi Marteniuc · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the only Florist I trust.

    Dana is the only florist that my family and I trust for any occasion. She was very flexible with her schedule. We used her for my engagement and wedding flowers. Both of the events wouldn't have been as beautiful without her hard work and dedication to making it perfect for us. She went above and beyond and added little special details to make it more romantic. My husband wasn't for flowers or how many I wanted, but looking back he always loves to brag about how nice the flowers were.

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best of the Best

    I had such a wonderful experience working with . Despite my love of flowers - I had the hardest time putting into words what I wanted. She was able to create something that far surpassed what I had hoped for! She was kind and fought hard to make sure she understood my vision.

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Dana was awesome to work with! She was always quick to respond, friendly, and helpful in suggestions for floral arrangements to stay within my budget. Most importantly, Dana was always honest if she felt adding something was not needed instead of trying to increase your budget. My flowers were breathtaking! Everyone talked about the flower arrangements! Dana work was by far the best during my searches and I am so grateful we chose to work with her. Thank you so much Dana for being flexible and helping make my wedding day awesome!

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! 10/10

    Hands down the best florist to work with! Absolutely loved the flowers and her creativity throughout the process. Very professional and people are still talking about the arrangements!

    Sent on 11/23/2019
  • R

    Robbie · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST!!!!!

    The best floral company to work with! Wedding planning is very stressful at times and Hacman Floral definitely took that stress away when it came time to discuss and design florals! My wedding was such a dream and part of it was because of Hacman Florals breathtaking arrangements :)

    Sent on 11/30/2019
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was wonderful to work with! I really wasn't sure what I wanted for florals, other than I wanted lots of greenery and for it to feel flowy & organic with pops of merlot. She was SUPER knowledgeable about the different types of greenery + flowers to achieve the look I was going for, and NAILED it on the wedding day. She also went out of her way to provide the PERFECT birch arbor for the end of our aisle (which was surprisingly tough for me to find), draped 2 chandeliers in greenery, and worked with me to add floral/greenery elements to a lighting installation over our head table.

    My bouquet + the bridesmaids' bouquets were STUNNING, and Dana was flexible enough to re-purpose bridesmaids' bouquets as centerpieces. She also created an enormous garland piece for our 32-foot head table that was gorgeous.

    Overall, Dana was great to work with and she is insanely talented- I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/07/2017

    Hacman Floral's reply:

    Thanks Jackie!! I appreciate your kind words! We loved your wedding and your color scheme and style just complimented the venue so beautifully.
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Dana was amazing! She really helped work with our budget and was flexible with last minute changes. #myfavoriteflorist

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • C

    Catalin · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was absolutely amazing from the first meeting until the day of the wedding. She’s very friendly, professional and very passionate about her work. Our flowers were beyond beautiful and much fuller than we thought. My wife and I loved everything and if we ever need flowers again we will definitely hire her again. Thank you for your amazing work and for making our wedding flowers dream come true!!!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • C

    Clara · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana has the best eye for design but also helps you stay within your budget.

    Dana was so helpful in making creative decisions. She has such a good eye for design. Everything turned out so beautiful. Her invoice is very detailed and she lays out each item with where it goes. She had the best idea of re-using flowers from ceremony for the reception. Very budget friendly and helps you stay within your budget. She is also very upfront and honest about what things will cost and if it something you will need or not.

    Sent on 11/25/2019
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did a breathing taking job on the flowers for my daughter's wedding. She understood what we were looking for and provided several ideas to pull everything together! She is amazing to work with and I highly recommend her for any event!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • R

    Rebeca · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana from Hacman Floral has an incredible eye for design and for all of the details. She is up to date on wedding styles and works patiently with you until the design is perfect. Working with her was such a pleasure!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • C

    Carly · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana is amazing! She worked with me to make my vision come to life and to make tweaks to my choices to fit a budget that I could afford. She even made my groom a new boutonnière after the ceremony. (He was a little rough with it and did a lot of hugging). I would highly recommend using Hacman Floral for any and all events!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • User6355128 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana is extremely talented and very creative. She was able to give me exactly what I wanted,

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • M

    Meg · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana is absolutely amazing! Not only was she wonderful throughout the entire planning process, she was especially incredible on our wedding day. The flowers were stunning! Many of the guests at our wedding wanted her information and commented on how the flowers were perfect. I cannot say enough good things about Dana and her professionalism. She is such a sweet person and the type of vendor you will want to work with for your wedding. I would love to hire her again for any future events as well!

    Sent on 01/26/2016
  • User5627675 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning and setting up the wedding was one of the most stressful experiences ever. Thanks to Hacman Floral, our backdrop for the ceremony was beautiful, our flowers and table centerpieces looked divine, and the head table was very lovely. Dana provided us with a beautiful setting, I couldn't be happier with the result.

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • The Yancey House

    The Yancey House · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana does yummy flowers. They are awesome very full and lush. Great eye for details

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • B

    Beatrice · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did an excellent job at our wedding! Her work was beautiful!

    Sent on 02/12/2016
  • User6368454 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana Hacman does an amazing work! Love her style!! I would recommend her to anybody thats intersted in any type of occasions that involves flowers ☺️

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • A

    Alanna · Married on 08/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana at Hacman Floral is a godsend. She is so sweet and easy to talk to, yet amazing at what she does. We had several meetings and many conversations about the flowers for our August wedding, and she respectfully offered her professional opinions. I am so glad she did! She based the designs on photos I liked via Pinterest, but made it completely our own. Even my husband loved the flowers, saying they were exactly as he would have wanted for us. Hacman Floral is very easy to work with, taking time to customize the designs for you, while maintaining superior quality and attention to detail. Seriously don't go anywhere else for flowers!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Dana! She put in a lot of time, effort, and research to ensure that our wedding would be not only beautiful but personalized to our style. Dana works hard and gives nothing but the best!

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana did a beautiful job of designing the most wonderful bouquets for my wedding. Beyond my general theme and colors, I did not have a clue what my flowers should look like. Floral arrangements are not something I am familiar with so I let Dana have full creative range and the result was breath taking! My theme was rustic vintage with soft pinks, greys, and burlap and lace accents. The bouquets DID NOT disappoint! Dana was so easy to work with and provided amazing, fresh arrangements just like she promised! I would recommend Dana to anyone looking for beautiful floral arrangements for any event. You will not be disappointed with her work!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • D

    Domonique · Married on 11/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hacman Floral was AWESOME!!! The highlight of my wedding was my beautiful flowers. Dana went beyond my expectations and created a dream-like event that I will never forget.

    Sent on 11/21/2014
  • User6355289 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Hacman is very talented, very imaginative , refined, subtle in any style you pick from old fashion, classic, traditional to contemporan and modern style.

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana is amazing! She's always on top of things! She gave us great ideas and really out did herself with the arrangements and everything!! I've been to many weddings that she's made arrangements for, but when it came time for my own wedding, I was astonished at just how amazing she truly is! She made our special day even more special!

    Sent on 02/13/2016