Skip to main content
Weddings

Hacienda Don Carmelo Reviews

Hacienda Don Carmelo

Hacienda Don Carmelo

Vega Baja, PR
4.5 out of 5 rating, 7 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
7 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
71% Recommended by couples

Awards

7
  • Patricia
    Patricia B. Sent on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence

    Hacienda Don Carmelo es un lugar de encanto mi esposa, yo y todos mis invitados asi lo describieron. En la hacienda celebramos la recepción de mi boda; la señora Melba Figueroa y equipo de trabajo mantienen en condiciones exepcionales todo lo q comprende la hacienda de desde los jardines de saman (lugar perfecto para ceremonia de bodas), el gran gazebo que acomoda hasta 100 personas comodamente y la casita en el árbol el acento y atracción principal. Esta casita pintoresca esta muy bien construida es bastante grande con luces y provee un lugar perfecto para hacer una sección de fotos q seran tema de conversación y recuerdos para toda la vida.

    100% satisfechos y mas. En Hacienda Don Carmelo asi nos hicieron sentir. Con su atencion al detalle la Señora Melba Figueroa y Francisco Javier Colon ( excelente decorador) lograron hacer realidad la vision que teniamos para el venue de la boda.
  • Joshua
    Joshua Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Encantador

    Hacienda Don Carmelo es un lugar de encanto mi esposa, yo y todos mis invitados asi lo describieron. En la hacienda celebramos la recepción de mi boda; la señora Melba Figueroa y equipo de trabajo mantienen en condiciones exepcionales todo lo q comprende la hacienda desde los jardines de saman (lugar perfecto para ceremonia de bodas), el gran gazebo que acomoda hasta 100 personas comodamente y la casita en el árbol el acento y atracción principal. Esta casita pintoresca esta muy bien construida es bastante grande con luces y provee un lugar perfecto para hacer una sección de fotos q seran tema de conversación y recuerdos para toda la vida.

    100% satisfechos y mas. En Hacienda Don Carmelo asi nos hicieron sentir. Con su atencion al detalle la Señora Melba Figueroa y Francisco Javier Colon ( excelente decorador) lograron hacer realidad la vision que teniamos para el venue de la boda.
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 04/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hacienda Don Carmelo is a magical place!. Our wedding was pure perfection!!! The staff is amazing, flexible, friendly and responsible. They would do anything to make your dream day a dream come to life. Thank you Melba and Cesar for everything. We will never be thankful enough
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jaime Sent on 02/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I got held our wedding on La Hacienda Don Carmelo and the experience was a drea come true!! The place is beautiful and just made our special day more meaningful!! Thanx again HDC!!
  • M
    Mara E. Sent on 03/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our dream wedding became reality. The whole activity was flawless and every detail was taken care for. Thank you Melba for helping us live the dream!
  • User1189151 Sent on 06/05/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married at Hacienda Don Carmelo in Vega Baja Puerto Rico. We found the place online and we are so lucky. They helped us plan the whole thing mostly over emails as we live in the states. I wanted a beautiful venue outdoors with character and unique to Puerto Rico and this place was perfect. We were able to enjoy every aspect of the wedding planning and the wedding. The food was amazing, the decorations were just what I wanted and the ceremony was beautiful. All of our out of town guests keep commenting on how beautiful ou venue was.
  • S
    De8D4Ac7A8Ae2Feda6B4124A0F5C6020A8F94577 Sent on 01/30/2021
    1.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bad customers service

    I wrote to them in April 2020, never received and estimate or a concrete answer. I called then in January 2021 for an estimate and never got my estimate. Then I made a date to visit the Hacienda and I am calling to confirm the visit today and the Hacienda is closed. I am not going to do my wedding in a place that do not answer my calls and does not let me see the place. Horrible service.