Hacienda Campo Rico Reviews

7 | Carolina, PR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Hacienda Campo Rico

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

7

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • Alondra

    Alondra R. · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francisco & Alondra Wedding

    Hacienda Campo Rico sin duda alguna fue el venue ideal para nuestra boda. El lugar fue uno mágico en el cual pudimos hacer de nuestro día especial uno diferente y único. Nuestros invitados estuvieron simplemente encantados con lo hermoso del lugar. Adnerys y su equipo siempre fueron muy atentos a nuestros deseos manteniendo una comunicación con nosotros siempre. Definitivamente un lugar muy especial para hacer cualquier tipo de evento uno diferente.

    Sent on 03/16/2020
  • M

    Marina M. · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most romantic wedding venue in PR

    Hacienda Campo Rico was the perfect venue. It is beautiful and we’re prepared for anything. For example, the entire morning of our wedding it rained. With our ceremony being outside, I was concerned. However, it stopped raining and the team had industrial machines to dry the grass. That was extremely important to make sure we all had a great time during the ceremony and reception.

    We did Have one issue with communication as we approached the wedding date involving insurance that we didn’t realize we needed. However, after a few emails back and forth, and a few phone calls, we were able to resolve the issue. It would have just been nice to have gotten a reminder of everything due in a timely fashion so that we could plan accordingly.

    Overall though, it was an amazing experience and I would recommend anyone considering Hacienda Campo Rico to book it.

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • Mireya

    Mireya M. · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mesmerizing

    The view is breathtaking. Magical place. Fell in love as soon I saw it.

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When searching for a rustic wedding venue, we visited Hacienda Campo Rico. We immediately felt is HAS to be the place for our wedding. The Hacienda has amazing spaces and breathtaking outdoors. It has different options for the ceremony and the reception based on your preferences and guest amount. The Hacienda is known for two stairs in front of "Mi casa".

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • E

    Eric · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitivamente el equipo de hacienda campo rico hizo que nuestra boda y el proceso fuera uno placentero. mas que suplidores se volvieron amigos. adnerys en la oficina y francisco el encargado de todo en la hacienda. son personas super amigables y dispuestas a ayudar.

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • Ryan & Yariliz

    Ryan Y. · Married on 05/19/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is beautiful and elegant. It was the perfect canvas for our wedding. Our family and friends loved every moment they spent at this magical place!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • Mel

    Mel · Married on 07/06/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hosted our dream wedding at this venue and it was absolutely gorgeous! The first time I went to see the venue with my mom before we contracted I was literally brought to tears. My husband never saw the venue until our rehearsal the day before and he was absolutely blown away. The venue was very accommodating and fairly easy to work with from a long distance, we live in Chicago. They were flexible with our timing and we opted to stay the night in the honeymoon suite which is amazing! The bathroom was my favorite room in the suite, the outdoor shower and tub surrounded by windows were awesome. They lost some points in the review for some minor issues, communication with their office wasn't typical of how we do business in Chicago but aside from that, the venue had some dead flowers in the suite that could have used some cleaning up beforehand, the outdoor air conditioners were not turned on in a timely manner and the the retractable roof was closed for our reception which trapped heat on the dance floor. For the money we spent on the venue, as we paid for all the extra bells and whistles, I felt like they should have paid closer attention to those details mentioned. Overall, my guests had an amazing experience at the Hacienda and loved our wedding!

    Sent on 07/31/2014