GYPSY LANE BAND Reviews

55 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for GYPSY LANE BAND

Recommended by 100%

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gypsy Lane turned out to be one of my favorite vendors!! I was recommended to them by a friend who saw them play at a wedding and we went to check them out at Blue Martini. As we were walking in we heard a Lady Gaga song playing thought it was a DJ...it was them! They sounded amazing! We knew they were the right fit for us...a total party band with excellent experience.
    Karina really gets to know her brides and gets a feel for the couple. They played every song we wanted them to, and none that we didnt. People were on the dance floor the entire night and our only regret is that they couldnt play longer. They truly put the perfect touch on our wedding!

    Sent on 05/18/2010
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 01/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Gypsy Lane Band at a local club and fell in love with their sound. We continued to follow them and get to know each one of them personally. Something you can't do with other bands. They are AWESOME! We never told them what to play other than a few songs that were special to us. They took care of the rest! No one ever sat down at our wedding. The dance floor was always full. They made the wedding. We could have done without the elaborate decor. It's the music/band that makes the event. Wow! they are amazing!!!! What a fabulous sound!!! Such a fun, fun group of musicians. THANK YOU KARINA, LARRY, ALFONSO, SHAWN & LIONEL! We will continue to follow you at all the local clubs.

    Sent on 02/18/2010
  • I

    Imee · Married on 03/18/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gypsy Lane is by far the best band you could ever have play your wedding! They are energetic, fun, entertaining, and some of the best people that you will ever meet!
    They played our wedding in 2006, and absolutely MADE the event. Karina was amazing emceeing the reception with introductions, announcements, etc, and made the flow of our ceremony seamless! The band learned 3 songs just for our day, including our first dance. Gypsy Lane created such a great party that people did not want to leave the dance floor! Our guests still talk about "that incredible band from our wedding" to this day. If you want your reception to be unforgettable, you have to have this amazing band there!

    Sent on 10/28/2010
  • Alika

    Alika · Married on 12/08/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GYPSY LANE was very professional and easy to deal with in arranging for wedding music. We chose them and they were fantastic! They are excellent musicians, very accommodating, and clearly know their business. They received many compliments and most of our guests said GYPSY LANE was the best band they ever heard. They kept the energy going and interacted with our guests to assure that everyone had a great time. I would enthusiastically recommend them.

    Sent on 01/06/2013
  • User3668304 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gypsy Lane played great music for our wedding! For just 5 people, they created incredible sound - it seemed like there were 10 of them. They had a ton of energy and kept our guests dancing all night!

    Sent on 11/10/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review