Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals Reviews

46 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

46

10 User photos

Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 1
Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 2
Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 3
Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 4
Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • Aaron

    Aaron Masters · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach wedding

    Very nice people and was great that they could switch my time last minute. Great price.

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Amir absolutely exceeded expectations and was super accommodating. These guys are complete pros. Best value as well.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Hgerian

    Hgerian Fields · Married on 09/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything looked beautiful

    Amir set up everything beautifully and just as we had planned. Prices were reasonable and we definitely recommend!

    Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 6
    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Linnet

    Linnet Del Cristo · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Awesome team!!!! the best in town!! They did exactly what I wanted, always answered my calls, addressed my concerns and my stress.. What I realy like is that they do what the bride/ groom need, they dont’ force you to buy stuff in a packeg, that realy you dont’ want, and the prices are very aforable. I recomend them 100 %!!!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • K

    Katie Whelan · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, beautiful and everything I wanted!

    Very accommodating and very easy to work with! The set up was so beautiful! It was rainy all day and they waited very patiently until it was time to set up. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • A

    Aurora · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding

    The tent and lighting made our wedding such a hit. We originally got it as a backup for rain but we lucked out and had amazing weather. We set up the tables underneath it
    And had our 40 guests eat dinner and dance the night away. Highly recommend this company

    Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 7
    Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 8
    Sent on 03/31/2019

    Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you very much! It was a pleasure working your event. I’m glad you guys were able to used the tent for the reception!!
  • L

    Linda St Romain · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Cost was so reasonable! Delivered on time and set up quickly. It was so easy to add or delete items. Service was excellent!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • O

    Otto Maksumic · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing!

    The wedding package we chose did not have an bamboo arch or much decoration. Since we were doing a beach wedding we felt a bamboo arch would look so much better. So we called on Sunday (wedding was the next day). And they came early and set up both the bamboo arch and tiki torches on time. On top of that Chad smoothed out the sand for us and everything looked beyond amazing. The price was more than fair, and I highly, highly recommend this company for all your decoration needs. Much better getting it here than paying thousands for a wedding package that includes these things.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • G

    Gypsi · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very helpful patient and creative with understanding of exactly what I wanted and would go out of their way to make sure everything was perfect.. I would like to send a special thank you to Amir, and Amanda.. u guys and your crew helped make our dreams come true

    Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 9
    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • L

    Linda · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with. The set up was beautiful and just what we asked for. Made last minute changes with no problems. There was a pile of sand on the pier the bridal party was coming down and they scraped it off for me even though it wasn't their job. Would definitely recommend

    Sent on 07/29/2018
  • B

    bj · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amir and his crew did a great excellent job making sure everything was exactly how we requested. Thanks for making our wedding day a great memory ♥️

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • H

    heather · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amir and his staff are wonderful to work with! I highly recommend Gulf Coast Wedding and Events Rental!

    Gulf Coast Wedding & Event Rentals 10
    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our wedding from out of state and Amir was outstanding from start to finish. He responded quickly to communications via text, calls, and emails. Very professional and courteous staff. I highly recommend him to anyone planning an event.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in a real Jam but they help me out with a tight time frame tight cash and limited ideas. They fit my budget, got it done in less than a day, and didn't price gouge me. Excellent

    Sent on 05/04/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amir and his team were great to work with. Arrived and had things set up beautifully in no time. Coordinating with him from Minnesota to Florida and couldn’t have been happier

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was great! Amir so nice to work with and so flexible. We were having crazy weather and he did whatever I asked in regards if I had to change date or whatever my needs. And all the arrangements turned out so beautiful! They took care of every detail. I would highly recommend using Gulf Coast Wedding...hey I might even renew again next year it was so much fun:) thanks again! I will add photos when I get them.

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great on short notice. They gave me everything i asked for and i was very happy!!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service as busy as we where they adjusted to what ever came at them. We had rain and they dried the seats changed tables around. They did great

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • Adrienne

    Adrienne · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Beach Beginnings, Amanda was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very responsive and made my dream come true. She went above and beyond to make me feel special. I couldn't help. It give her a huge hug once everything was said and done and to be honest, I'm sad that I don't get to work with her anymore. I will definitely recommend Beach Beginnings to my friends and family.

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • H

    Hector · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice personnel, on time and very reliable

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! I was able to communicate with them on a daily basis about any questions I had or things I wanted to add. They were fantastic!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was beautiful. They arrived on time and everything was organized. I would definitely recommend there business to other people.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • S

    Shanika · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired Gulf coast weddings to set up some chairs and arch for my small low budget beach ceremony and I am so happy I hired this family owned business . I was very surprised for my budget everything looked so elegant and rich ,they made the gold and white which was my wedding theme glamorous friends and family are still talking about the Devore setup . My husband and I can't thank you enough for the effort you made in making our special day memorable ... :)

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • B

    Brigitte · Married on 05/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Event. Upbeat easy going photographer. It was an amazing experience!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • S

    Shelia · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amir was amazing. He exceeded our expectations and we were definitely pleased with his services. I highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 04/08/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review