Skip to main content
Weddings

Gulf Coast Entertainment and Productions Reviews

Gulf Coast Entertainment and Productions

Gulf Coast Entertainment and Productions

Lynn Haven, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 329 Reviews
View more information

329 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 329
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

88 User photos

  • A
    Amanda G. Married on 05/13/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Danced all night long!!!

    We had the most amazing night because of DJ Vladi. He was great to work with. I am not exaggerating when I say he had the crowd dancing from the minute he opened the dance floor. We have nothing but great things to say about him.
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Married on 04/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ VLADI was amazing! He kept everyone dancing all night long.

    I have nothing put positive things to say! Dj Vladi has a great personality and makes you feel like you've known him all along. He has a great vibe and everyone loved him.
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Vladi was THE best wedding DJ. We had a few obscure songs for our first dances, but he got them exactly right. He followed our cues on when to end some of the too-long songs, and he did so seamlessly.
    Vladi kept the reception truly energetic and was working the crowd. I kept planning to go take a break from dancing, but then he'd play another irresistible song, and I couldn't NOT dance. Guests have all told me he was the best DJ, and we couldn't agree more.
  • D
    Derek H. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 4/2/22

    I can not express how amazing DJ Vlad is! We had the best time celebrating our wedding because of the great music! All of our guests had nothing but positive responses to the music!!! Highly recommend!
  • Emily
    Emily O. Married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever

    We almost didn't hire a DJ. We had a smaller budget and wanted to save money. Grayton Beach Catering suggested DJ Vladi and oh.my.goodness....we are SO glad we hired him. He was so flexible with a rainy day wedding on the beach and followed us back to the reception for the BEST PARTY EVER. He had amazing energy and was so responsive to all of my requests and ideas. If you're questioning who to hire, ITS VLADI 100%. Looking back now, I can't imagine our reception without him. 10 out of 10, best DJ ever.
  • A
    Alena P. Married on 02/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This man was the BEST! He was so much fun, so energetic, and helped wherever he could.

    He was the BEST DJ!! He did my best friends wedding and that is who recommended him. He helped anywhere and everywhere he could, made suggestions, listened to what he wanted, and just overall so much fun. We had so many compliments about him and asking who he was. I would suggest him to ANYONE who had an event. And in the future if we needed a dj, he would be the man I would call!
  • K
    Kathleen B. Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    I can not say enough good things about Dj Vladi. He is super responsive and I worked with some who weren't so I can't tell you how much I appreciated this!!! He fills out the room and keeps people on the dance floor. 10/10 would recommend him to any and everyone. His energy is everything and you can tell he loves his job. If you don't book with Vladi you are missing out!
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 12/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vladi really brings the energy

    DJ Vladi was super easy to work with and helped my day go off without a hitch. He kept the energy up and got people out of their seats. Can't beat the value either, my package included lighting that really set the vibe. 10/10 would recommend!
  • H
    Hayden E. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Vladi 10/10

    My husband and I hired Dj Vladi for our wedding and we were NOT disappointed! He played every song we requested and more! I’m big on dancing- like I want to be on the dance floor the WHOLE night. And Dj Vladi honestly kept the dance floor hot all night. I had so many guests tell me we had the best music at our wedding and that they loved our DJ. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Brileigh
    Brileigh D. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ around!!

    We used DJ Vladi for our wedding and he was everything we could’ve hoped for in a DJ! He showed up early to set up, he answered all of our questions, and he played songs that we all enjoyed. Whatever you are looking for, DJ Vladi is your person! He was very engaged in the crowed, and everyone was dancing and having a great time!
  • S
    S&J P. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dynamic, Personable and professional

    Everything you want in a wedding DJ and more. He was friendly and encouraging helping people get up and dance and enjoy themselves all night long. Could not recommend him more. Thank you for the memories and hire him to help make your wedding AWESOME!
  • Rachel
    Rachel S. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJs are one of the most important vendors at your wedding!

    I am so glad we were able to book DJ Vladi! Heard great things about him from all of our other wedding vendors and sure enough he was great. He was flexible with us through COVID changes and also was able to totally feel out our vibe from the list of requested songs we gave. He kept people on the dance floor all night!
  • Victoria
    Victoria M. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic!!

    DJ Vladi was the best DJ we could have asked for on our wedding day. He was very professional and communicated really well through out the entire booking process as well as on wedding day. He did exactly what we asked for and MORE. He really knows how to keep the party going, and knows how to time out the important things that occure during a wedding reception (bouquet/garter toss, special dances, etc..). We highly recommend his services, and would use him again for future events.
  • J
    Juanetta R. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All Night Long!!!

    We hired DJ Vladi for our wedding and reception and he definitely lived up to his reputation of the best DJ in the area. Many of the vendors recommended him and we were very pleased with the results. He is very prompt, professional and easy to work with from the consultation to the event, everything was executed perfectly. The music was on point and our crowd was feeling the vibe. We also appreciated the way he worked with the other vendors, our guests are still talking about the fun we had! I would highly recommend hiring DJ Vladi.

    Thank you Vladimir, Eric and I appreciate you very much.
  • C
    Carly D. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj!

    We all know a DJ can make or break your wedding. DJ Vladi is the absolulte best. HIRE HIM! Vladi's personality, professionalism, and talent is nothing short of incredible! He will keep the party going ALL night long, knows what songs should be played when, and knows how to read the room. He engages the crowd so well, gets everyone on the dance floor, and on top of that, is a great photographer!! He got photos from our wedding that even our photographer didn't have time too. You won't reject hiring DJ Vladi, I promise! We still have guests talking about how much fun they had on our dance floor!!
  • J
    Jaclyn K. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our wedding a blast

    I can't say enough to thank DJ Vladi for doing such a great job at our wedding! He kept the music flowing and people dancing. I had a playlist, but he kept the mood and vibe right on point. He was entirely professional and easy to work with. We still haven't stopped talking about what a great time we had and I believe that it all comes down to the music. This guy is your man! You won't be disappointed!
  • Kylie
    Kylie G. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations

    Most of us would agree that the DJ is one of the most influential vendors of your event. Dj Vladi really went above and beyond for us on our wedding day. He was professional and very fun. He came prepared and stepped in as needed, exceeding our expectations. I can’t even tell you how many compliments we got from guests telling us how great he was. The atmosphere he created was unforgettable and we’re so grateful for him. 12/10 recommend.
  • M
    Matthew J. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Vladi is the best!!!

    We were not familiar with vendors in the Sandestin area at all when we first began planning our wedding and we were luckily pointed Vladi's direction when we were looking for a DJ. DJ Vladi truly brought the party!! He could regularly be found out on the dance floor hyping everyone up and making sure we were having the best time. 10/10 experience and would highly recommend him to anyone getting married in the area that wants to have a truly fun, enjoyable reception experience. If you are an anti-fun hermit, best look elsewhere because Vladi will rock your socks off. Thanks for making our wedding reception better than we ever though possible DJ Vladi!
  • M
    Meredith G. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!

    DJ Vladi is the best DJ you can get! Booking with him was a breeze. He is so kind and works with you so well. He was so much fun at my wedding and had the best music!! It was a blast!!
  • Jocelyne
    Jocelyne S. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire DJ Vladi!

    We are over the moon with our experience with DJ Vladi! DJ Vladi listened to all of our requests - both play requests and do not play requests - he got everyone on the dance floor & was a great hype man for the event, and even took some great videos of the event that he was happy to share with us afterwards. You will hands down have a fantastic event if you book DJ Vladi.
  • L
    Lexi R. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    DJ Vladi was amazing. He kept the dance floor alive all night. Not only did he make the music great but he also offered to help get people drinks and make the over all experience everything we could ever imagine!
  • A
    Angie W. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ on the beach!

    DJ Vladi is amazing!! He was so interactive with the guests!! He kept everyone dancing and entertained. The music selection was perfect ! Everyone had so much fun! He also did a video for us as well that is a perfect mix of highlights and dancing from our special day. Highly recommend his services.
  • H
    Heather B. Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy bride!

    We cannot say enough good things about DJ Vladi!! He listened to all of our wants for songs, had people up and dancing and some guests even thought he was family! One thing we were super appreciative of is that half our family is Spanish speaking, and without us even asking, he spoke in both english and Spanish to make sure everyone was involved!! If you want a DJ who goes above and beyond to make your day amazing, book him!!!
  • Corrie
    Corrie W. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj vladdy was amazing

    Kept the party going until they kicked us out!! So professional and fun!
  • Jordan
    Jordan M. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best DJ you could ever have for your wedding!

    DJ Vlad was absolutely perfect for us. he did such an amazing job based off the small list of songs we sent him to play and matched our personalities (along with playing music for all age groups and matching our guests' personalities as well). It would be a mistake for you NOT to go with DJ Vlad! He is amazing and even made an amazing video to send to us afterwards. he made sure the whole day was special as could be.