Weddings

Guillermo Pharis Bridal Reviews

Guillermo Pharis Bridal

Guillermo Pharis Bridal

Denver, CO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
Sort by:
  • A
    Allison Married on 06/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A modern legend in the world of bridal

    Guillermo’s gowns are unmatched by any other bridal designer on the market. His unique silhouettes, attention to detail, high quality luxury materials, and impeccable craftsmanship set the stage for a truly legendary design house. I had the chance to see his work in person at a trunk show in NYC and was blown away. Would recommend his work to any couple looking to elevate their wedding looks.
  • B
    Bridget Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything and more

    Really listened To what I needed and came back to me with an amazingly perfect dress
  • D
    Danielle B. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved every minute of it!

    The most amazing experience ever. Will definitely come back again.
  • Natalie
    Natalie K. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous, incredible, professional!

    Guillermo was incredibly detail oriented, professional and kind. Not only did he execute a STUNNING gown for my big day, he was quick to respond, followed CDC protocol and his demeanor put all my nerves at ease.

    Care, communication and attention to detail are how I would describe his service.

    Thank you, Guillermo!
  • E
    Emily L. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    I had the most amazing time at Guillermo Pharis Bridal boutique!!! My bridal consultant was the actual designer and owner, I was really nervous and excited to meet a New York designer but I must say the experience was absolutely amazing. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me pick out the most amazing gown. The entire experience is totally different than going to a regular salon, he knows what bridal gowns are made of and how you actually make it, he helped me ordering a dress from his private label, when I came back for a fitting it was just perfection. He is a magician and knows how to explain the process, you totally can tell why he is doing what he is doing, thank you for helping me to have my dream dress.
  • P
    Paloma L. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing And Friendly Designer

    Guillermo is such a talented designer and working with him was so great. My dress came out perfectly his designs are absolutely beautiful. I totally recommend him for your wedding you will look so great and you won’t regret it!
  • M
    Myng R. Married on 02/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Genuinely nice and friendly staff, environment

    I cannot say enough great things about Guillermo’s Bridal boutique! Very top notch experience, friendly environment and stunning gowns, he went above and beyond to help me find my dream dress! Guillermo is a blessing for any bride! Do a favor to yourself and Go to this Bridal boutique! You will not be disappointed!
  • D
    Debbie K. Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience and beautiful gowns!

    I had an incredible experience! I found Guillermo’s work through a New York post article and contacted him immediately. His showroom is magnificent and the dresses are out of this world. I bought one from his private collection and he designed a custom made gown for me and for my mother, both came out absolutely gorgeous, high quality fabrics and the craftsmanship is beyond words. Thank you Guillermo and his team for making my dreams come true.
  • V
    Virginia H. Married on 07/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just incredible

    Working with Guillermo was a dream. The dress quality is out of this world and Guillermo really makes you feel like you’re the only bride in the world. The individual attention and his eye for detail and beauty really set him apart from anyone else I tried to work with. He is remarkable.