Skip to main content
Weddings

GTC Photography Reviews

GTC Photography View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
24 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

47 User photos

  • Jaime
    Jaime C. Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surprise Engagement

    Gloria was the best ! She worked really well with me to plan the surprise engagement for my fiancé she also took some very good pictures! I highly recommend her as a photographer !

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jaime, I loved your proposal and how exited you were planning and dreaming about this moment, for opportunities like this to work with people like you and your fiancé is what I love my job. Congratulations and I wish you guys all the best!
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 02/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind

    Gloria really captured my vision for engagement pictures and I couldn’t be happier with them! Professional, excited and creative. When weather turned bad she right away knew of an alternative and calmed my nerves. I would work wher over and over again!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    It was my pleasure photographing your engagement session. The weather did the trick on us but I loved the pictures we were able to captured. Thank you for choosing GTCphotography for this special occasion and for trusting my judgment in this situation. I'm looking forward to work with you guys again and Congratulations!
  • O
    Ony Sent on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service provided

    I saw Gloria’s work here at WeddingWire and I immediately fell in love with her work. I contact her and after having a small chat I knew she was the one. The day of the wedding she delivered exactly the type of service she had discussed previously. She captured many amazing moments despite the rainy conditions outside. Her professionalism, love for people and dedication showed all over our memories. Gloria, Micheal an I are eternally thankful with you flexibility and how you worked with us and the product you delivered. Thank you so much. Looking forward to have you capturing our family memories in a near future. Thank You so much.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    It was my pleasure to be there for your wedding and I'm very glad you are happy with your pictures. It' was great getting to know you and your family.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Safia Q. Sent on 08/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent first time for an indian wedding!!!

    My sister met Gloria at a South Indian wedding expo in the RDU area. Although she had never covered an Indian wedding before, I was sold on my initial conversation with her and seeing the quality of her work. Our initial talks over the phone and in person were a few hours as she wanted to ensure she met my expectations with covering my 3 day long wedding weekend! I kept joking with her saying she was more nervous for my wedding than I was and I knew she would do an amazing job regardless. Not only is she such a pleasure to work with but truly is so gifted behind the lens and passionate about her work. She was patient, kind, flexible, and genuinely invested in working my wedding weekend which is very rare with vendors nowadays. We did walkthroughs of the venues a few months prior to my wedding as I was living in NY but my wedding was in NC. Every time I reached out to her she was extremely responsive and accommodating with my time and coordinating meetings. Words cannot express how happy I am with the pictures which I will look at for a lifetime !! I received all of the pictures which were edited in a very organized format easily viewable online so I can share with my family & friends as well. You can also download them on your phone and send a quick text to your loved ones! Easier way to circulate groupshots as Well. I had a big Indian wedding with 350 people at my reception and Gloria handled the chaos effortlessly ! She made every moment with me memorable from my getting ready shots to my exiting of the hall and she was very fast with capturing several shots. I was so nervous for my couple shots but Gloria and her assistant made me feel very comfortable and helped me get into my natural poses. It’s like I was hanging with my girls !

    Tip for my brides- I know budget gets tight but definitely go for the album package when you sign a contract , you may think your saving money initially but after you’re married you won’t ever have the time to make your own album and Gloria has such an eye for her work she makes the selection process and editing so easy !! You also don’t want to hire somebody you’re not comfortable with especially photographer because they will capture your most important moments of your life and you also end up working with them for several months after your wedding for the editing and selection process. I can confidently say I look forward to every time I receive a text , email , or call from Gloria and wouldn’t have had it any other way ! Extremely happy with Gloria and her work and give her my strongest recommendation. She’s an excellent passionate photographer who truly will give you a great experience for your wedding.


    Best ,
    Safia

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Safia for taking the time to write this amazing review for me, you almost got me in tears while I was reading it and def. made me blush.
    I do put my heart in the weddings I photograph and yours had me a little nervous since was my first full 3 day wedding coverage, but at the same time it was a delight to photograph such an amazing, beautiful group of family and friends.
    Your whole wedding was like out of my fairytale stories and I have to say thank you again for letting me be part of your spacial and unforgettable weekend! Loved everything about it!!


  • Chrissy
    Chrissy C. Sent on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Memories Forever

    Every little girl dreams of that special day. Years of planning, day dreaming, research, and it all comes down to a few hours that fly by so fast. For me and my husband, our dream day had to wait almost 21 years and it's been 2 months since that Fairytale moment. Thanks to Gloria I will never have to worry about forgetting any moment of the memories. Gloria and her assistant are beyond anything I can truly express in the care, professionalism and creativity they create and captured. The bridal shoot with my daughter bought tears to my eyes. My daughter and I have now memories many daughters will never experience. The day of remarriage to my children's father was an absolute Fsitytsle in theme but the photos truly make the memories the finishing touch. ANYONE who reads this should look no further, you will not need anyone else to be considered. Pick up the phone and call her. She is the perfect photographer for your perfect day.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you for these words Chrissy, they mean a lot to me!
    I do put all my heart in what I do so my couples get amazing and beautiful memories for years to come.
    It makes me happy to think you will cherish all these pictures and your kids will too, specially your sweet daughter. But what I love the most is that I can give you these memories but I also take them with me, the moment when Ember saw you in your dress and how happy she was will stay with me also.
    I wish you all the happiness and the best things for your marriage and for your family!
  • K
    K. Hageman Sent on 06/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    We had a unique request, shoot a family portrait shoot and then a very intimate reception. Gloria nailed it! Great photos capturing all the very best of the memories made on our special day! Thank you for being so understanding, thoughtful and speedy in delivering our final products.

    Much love!
    Kendall and Alfred

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you both for choosing me for this special occasion. Your weeding reception was so intimate and beautiful and it was pleasure being there for you! Best luck and much love both of you!
  • R
    Raven Sent on 05/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heath & Raven

    My husband and I recently got married and Gloria beautifully captured our day! Our photos are what we will cherish for many years to come and I am extremely happy with all of the photos we received! Gloria was so amazing to work with!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Raven, your wedding was a complete fairytale and I enjoyed photographing your special day.
  • R
    Riya Sent on 03/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anniversary!!

    You are the best Gloria ♥️Love all the pictures and your amazing work 👏👏👏highly recommend!!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Riya! I'm Glad you are happy with the pictures of your wedding. I'm looking forward to photograph you
    again in the future. Thank you for leaving a review!
  • T
    Taylor C. Sent on 04/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Gloria is very professional and has such an eye for detail. I would recommend her to anyone! I had a vintage wedding and she captured every little piece of one of the most important days of my life!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Taylor! It was an honor for me to be there for such a special day, your beautiful vintage styled wedding was a delight to photograph and you both looked amazing! Looking forward for many years of happiness and blessings for both of you!
  • K
    Karoll Sent on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boudoir Wedding pictures

    She was phenomenal!!! I had never thought about doing a wedding boudoir for my husband. She came up with the whole concept. She took the pictures ( to die for) well my husband almost had a heart attack when he was giving the envelope before we said our I do’s. That definitely seal the deal!! It was an amazing thing to do. Gave it a lil spice to the whole wedding. A MUST DO FOR ALL BRIDES!! great gift just for your husband’s eyes.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    I love your pictures and I'm so glad he loved them too!! and that he lived to say I do!!!
    Thank you for trusting me in taking this special pictures for you!
  • R
    Richard M. Sent on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer

    The pictures from GTC are amazing. Her eye for photography is incredible and her ability to capture events and feelings is truly remarkable. Before contracting with her I looked at the work from every photographer in Fayetteville that has a website, her work stood out as exceptional and once we met with her it was clear that she was the photographer we wanted.

    We had read about the importance of getting the right photographer and not scrimping on the budget for the pictures. At first we just wanted a small package, but after working with her during the proposal, we decided we wanted the complete package.

    After working with her through 3 shoots, proposal, engagement and our wedding I continue to feel that she was the absolute best choice. Not only were the results of all three shoots amazing, they were also a lot of fun. We can not recommend her enough.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you for choosing me to take your Wedding pictures, since the Proposal to the Reception your Wedding was a delight to photograph, full of love and details, with the enchanting feeling of the gardens I almost felt like I was in another place. I enjoyed meting you both and I wish you many years of happiness !
  • C
    Cheyenne J. Sent on 10/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Around!!!

    Gloria is a phenomenal photographer. She is extremely talented when it comes to posing, which is rare for a lot of photographers. I loved working with her for a bridal shoot, her energy was so fun and welcoming! I'm not one for taking a ton of styled shoots, but she made me feel so comfortable in my own skin! You know Gloria loves what she does because she works hard and fast to get the proofs to you. I highly recommend her for any wedding, professional head shot, or even real-estate! She can do it all & the best part about her is that she does it well! I know I'll be working with her again and I can't wait!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Cheyenne. I enjoyed every minute of your Bridal session. You were glowing in your happiness and It was a delight guiding you trough the poses. Thank you for the of Photographing you!
  • K
    Kaitlan Sent on 05/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gloria photographed our wedding this April, she is amazing to work with! My parents and grandparents have requested for Gloria to be our family photographer. She is very professional, flexible with scheduling, and goes above and beyond to deliver beautiful photos.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Kaitlan! It was my honor to photograph your wedding and get to know you and your amazing family, from your Grandmother to your little cousins they were all sweet, friendly and happy. Your wedding was beautiful and filled with the love of the two of you and your family and I was just a witness to document that day. Looking forward to work with your family!!
  • Y
    Yvonne Sent on 05/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have to say .... Gloria is fantastic in what she does . She has a gift to catch very special moments to keep for a life time .
    I would absolutely recommend her over and over again !!!!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much, It was my pleasure covering this important event for you!
  • K
    Ken Sent on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gloria did the photography for our wedding. Not only did she do an exceptional job of capturing the most beautiful pictures I think I've ever seen, she was also able to capture Something that is very seldom related in just pictures, which is the emotion and spirit of the event. We have hundreds of great pictures from the event. Many of my friends and family have commented how they only have a few good pictures from their weddings. We have many. Over 100 outstanding breathtaking photos that take you back in time to those special moments. We were truly blessed to have Gloria Photograph the event. She is the best.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review!. Reading this nice words and compliments make my the efforts worth it! Thank you for lettimg me be part of telling your love story and I'm glad you will have great memoreis of this amzing day !
    Only but the best for you guys!
  • N
    Natalia Sent on 01/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    No words are enough for her wonderful work. If you want to have the best photos to remember one or more special days in your life GTC photography is your choice!!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Gracias!!! You make 50 look amazing and It was an honor to do the Glamour session for you in such a Special day! I enjoyed photographing you and your family!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 01/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely amazing photographer! She was helpful with the wedding every step of the way. She was knowledgeable about how a wedding should be planned out and was always offering to help in any way that she could. By the time the wedding day came I felt confident that she was going to capture every magical moment and she exceeded our expectations. She was able to keep things flowing and provide spontaneous moments that captured the surrounding scenery perfectly. She has a wonderful eye for detail and she will ensure that your wedding day pictures are perfect. She takes the time to get to know you and what you would like out of the wedding pictures. I highly recommend GTC Photography, she will ensure that your special moment is captured forever!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you so Much! I had so much fun photographing your wedding and I am happy glad to have gotten to know the both of you! What a gorgeous and sweet couple! Every single detail in your wedding was beautiful and I'm glad I was able to capture that for you. I cant wait to see what life has in store for you!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 01/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely amazing photographer! She was helpful with the wedding every step of the way. She was knowledgeable about how a wedding should be planned out and was always offering to help in any way that she could. By the time the wedding day came I felt confident that she was going to capture every magical moment and she exceeded our expectations. She was able to keep things flowing and provide spontaneous moments that captured the surrounding scenery perfectly. She has a wonderful eye for detail and she will ensure that your wedding day pictures are perfect. She takes the time to get to know you and what you would like out of the wedding pictures. I highly recommend GTC Photography, she will ensure that your special moment is captured forever!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! I had so much fun photographing your wedding and I am happy glad to have gotten to know the both of you! What a gorgeous and sweet couple! Every single detail in your wedding was beautiful and I'm glad I was able to capture that for you. I cant wait to see what life has in store for you!
  • N
    Nisla Sent on 03/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gloria is an excellent photographer. She is a professional and very careful to detail. She provides top quality work. I love her work. She makes you comfortable and allows you to open up in a way to capture your true beauty within. My pictures are amazing. I would recommend anyone who wants to take wedding, family, professional or just because pictures to contact Gloria. You will not be disappointed.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Nisla! It was great getting to know you and having the opportunity to capture those beautiful pictures of you. Every women deserves to be photographed in a Glamorous way and I'm happy you gifted that for your birthday. Looking forward for Family Pictures!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gloria is amazing to work with! She shot my wedding day & every photo showed a piece of our story. She captured moments that will last a lifetime. Thank you Gloria!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Brittany. Your wedding was such a special and beautiful ceremony. It makes me happy you will have those memories for years to Cher.
  • D
    Diana Sent on 03/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On July-01-2017 Gloria did an excellent job capturing my wedding details and memories, love her professionalism and talent for looking for "that" moment we all want to remember.
    Thank you Gloria.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Diana. It was my pleasure to be there for your special day! Looking forward to continue photographing your family in the future!
  • J
    J Sent on 01/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GTCPhotograhy was a pleasure to work with. She is kind and friendly and really knew how to capture our family. I will use her again and tell any one to go to GTCPhotograhy for their protraits.

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jessica for choosing GTCphotography for this special event. Looking forward to capture more memories for you!
  • A
    Alexa Sent on 01/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gloria is such an amazing person and photographer! She made my husband and I very comfortable and are very pleased with our pictures!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    Thank you Alexa for your review. I'm still in love with all the photograph of this session, It was such a delight to see you guys so in love and happy and making great pictures it was easy for me. I'm looking forward for many years of happiness and future family portraits for you guys!
  • Sent on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gloria Cambre is one of the best!

    My husband and I are in awe of our wedding photos. ❤️ We have received SO many compliments from family and friends. They said the wedding looked like a fairytale and Gloria did a beautiful job of capturing that special day for us!

    GTC Photography's reply:

    It was an honor for me to be there photographing your beautiful wedding. Every single detail was beautiful and it was like a fairytale to me too! Thank you for choosing my services for such an special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message