GSDJS Premium Event Productions Reviews

240 | Fall River, MA
See photos, pricing and details

240 Reviews for GSDJS Premium Event Productions

Recommended by 100%

240
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
240 GSDJS Premium Event Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • Marisa

    Marisa Montembault · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, Lighting, and Photo Booth!

    What an amazing DJ! George was nothing but professional! He had the party dancing all night, with excellent lighting! He mixed a special father daughter dance song for us, which everybody loved. I would recommend him for sure! And the PHOTO BOOTH! What a great deal, everybody gets pictures and he gives you a USB with all the photo booth pictures!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth and uplighting were amazing! The guests had a blast and complimented how beautiful the room looked with the beautiful blue uplighting that George provided! Loved all the high tech quality he brought to our wedding! Photobooth attendant was sweet and personable! Thank you so much for making our day even more memorable! Definitely recommend!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first experienced G's DJ's at my sister-in-laws wedding. I went to their final meeting with George and Eric & loved how detailed they were and wanted to make sure that everything was perfect, and it was! George was great to work with. He responded quickly to our questions. Once we were engaged, we knew exactly who we wanted for a DJ & George was able to make sure we had the best time! Eric was amazing!!! Our guests couldn't stop raving about the music, the lights, the monogram & the photo booth!!! The photo booth attendants were super friendly & helpful! They made sure that our guests took fun pictures with our fat head props! Eric was awesome. We forgot to add 2 speeches to our timeline and he squeezed them in. He was able to find our cake cutting song (which was from a kid's movie) and it was great!!! Eric played all the music we requested, even the Indian music. At the end of the night, Eric played more music and would have kept playing if the venue didn't turn on the lights. We are SO beyond thrilled with our experience with G's DJ's!! We have and will continue to recommend them to everyone we know!!! Thank you for an amazing night!!!

  • A

    Abby Sousa · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Sousa

    George was great from day one! He was very responsive in getting back to us and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted. The day of was amazing and he had the dance floor full the entire night! Played everything we wanted and had a great mix of songs. Would
    Definitely recommend him to anyone! Very reasonable with prices as well!

  • A

    A · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was excellent!
    Everyone at my daughter’s sweet 16 party commented on the great music, fun photo booth and party lights!
    The music was great....people said he was the best DJ they’ve ever heard!
    Thank you!

  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the positive reviews

    My biggest hesitation booking this DJ was that he didn't have a single 4 star review. That being said, there's a reason. He was responsive and professional during the planning process. Day of, he provided a dancefloor monogram, a photobooth, uplighting, reception music, cocktail hour music, as well as the ceremony music. He was fantastic about ensuring that the music stayed playing and was in line with our requests. Absolutely recommend booking George for your wedding.

  • S

    Shawn · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a no call no Show with the DJ for my cousins wedding. Then we contacted George Ayoub Jr. And he came instantly knowing he was under a lot of pressure with a last second phone call he handled everything amazingly. When I say last second I’m talking we postponed the wedding another hour to give home time to get there and set up. He blew us away with response and how well he did. Extremely proffessional. We all Thank you again!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George made our wedding absolutely amazing. I’ve never worked with anyone who was so responsive and accommodating. We had very specific and borderline obnoxious requests and George pulled through on all of them and acted as though all requests were not too large, even though we knew he was definitely going above and beyond. Everyone we have spoken with us has told us how fun our wedding was and that they want the music playlist for themselves.

  • clarice

    clarice · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was fantastic to work with! Picking the music for our wedding seemed like a lot of pressure and a daunting task, thankfully George was really helpful. He guided our meetings and really thought about the overall flow of the day. His suggested songs lists were super helpful! he was easy to reach and a breeze to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you George for all your work mic-ing, Ms-ing, DJing and lighting!

  • C

    Carolyn Mullen · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in area

    Very easy to work with. went above and beyond to provide the type of music we wanted, when we wanted it.

  • S

    Shantel · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was awesome! Very helpful and any questions I had were answered right away! He knew exactly how to read the room and kept everyone on the dance floor!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George and Eric were fantastic! Both were easy to work with and made our wedding unforgettable! Their website was easy to use and so organized (I am a bit ocd with organization and their site was music to my ears!)
    Eric was our assigned DJ for our wedding and My husband and I can’t say enough good things about him! He was punctual and professional. He played all of our requests and was great at transitioning songs to keep our guests on the dance floor. Our guests raved about how much fun they had. All thanks to George and Eric!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George did an amazing job!! Everything was perfect and we couldn't of asked for anything more!

  • V

    Victoria · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love George! He was amazing! He made it so easy to get all the songs we wanted and he kept asking us throughout the night if everything was good, I would recommend him to everyone! And the photo booth was a hit! I love the copies of the photos taken in the photo book I got from George! I’ve gotten so many compliments on the song choices! & the ceremony music was perfect! Thank you so much for being apart of our day George!

  • M

    Mary-Jane · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we chose this DJ. Everything went exactly the way we wanted it to

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, love love this dj! First of George was very responsive and personable. Very easy to work with. Answered all my emails promptly and if there was something I forgot to do in all the craziness of wedding planning, he would kindly remind me with plenty of time to respond, which some other vendors I worked with did not do. He worked with our venue which was very finicky to make everything work. The website is so user friendly and made things so simple and easy. On top of all this, he played great music. We had a mixed crowd and was able to entertain us all. Thank you George and your crew for doing such a great job!

  • A

    Arielle · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t have been more happy with his services. He was friendly and understood our needs and also pulled everything together so fast but also took the time to go over each detail. All my guests loved him and the music choice he picked also his personality was great. I would book with him again no questions asked

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric really went out of his way to make sure our day went according to plan and as fun as possible! He lit up the dance floor with his bumping speakers, lights and even sweet dance moves. He was attentive and responsive for the entire time of planning our wedding for two years. He is original and inventive too. Couldn't have had a better experience and value!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, fantastic personality, with a gifted tslent toread the crowd.

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of meeting and working with George for our wedding thanks to a referral from a colleague of ours. From the beginning, we appreciated his professionalism and responsiveness. He was very easy to communicate with and explained everything we needed to know regarding the song selection software. He was able to keep our guests entertained all night long and kept everything moving along smoothly. We would definitely recommend George to anyone who is considering having him perform at an event in the future!

  • B

    Bryan · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was absolutely phenomenal. Very professional, reasonable and extremely great with the crowd. Had the dance floor constantly packed. The entire crowd thoroughly enjoyed his work.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was absolutely amazing! From day 1 he was incredibly responsive to any questions we had. We were able to set up our initial meeting at a time that was convenient for us and a few weeks before the big day, we met again to go over every detail. We LOVED being able to use his online portal to pick songs we wanted as well as a way for our guest to request songs. He made us feel incredibly conformable and made an effort throughout the night to check in on us and make sure everything was going the way that we had hoped.
    The uplighting was phenomenal and he really had our friends and family up and moving on the dance floor. We would 100% recommend GSDJS to anyone. George went above and beyond to make sure our day went perfectly!

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 04/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GS DJS was amazing at our wedding. George kept everything running smoothly at our wedding from the ceremony, to cocktail hour and our reception. There wasn’t a single moment that the dance floor was empty, George kept the party going until the very end. I can not thank GS DJS enough for making our wedding so memorable!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was our DJ on March 18, 2018 and he was incredible! Our guest were practically dancing all day and we continue to receive calls on how amazing our wedding was. Thank you Eric for making our day unforgettable, not only for us but for our guest!

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our dj Eric Jussame was amazing. Everyone was saying how he was terrific and kept the party going all night long.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review