GS Productions Entertainment Reviews

204 | Inwood, WV
See photos, pricing and details

204 Reviews for GS Productions Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

204
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

GS Productions Entertainment 1
GS Productions Entertainment 2
GS Productions Entertainment 3
GS Productions Entertainment 4
Sort by:
  • A

    Alayna · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Greg is fantastic! He doesn't just play music, he coordinates the whole day. Greg was flexible and rolled with our last minute changes, kept people dancing all night and was so easy to work with. We cannot say enough good things about our experience and would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • L

    Lisa O'neal · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa oneal

    Greg made our Daughter's wedding so organized and fun. Great selection of songs played and got our party up and dancing. I would ask GS Productions again to be a part of any gathering we have in the future.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
    GS Productions Entertainment 5
  • Logan

    Logan Barbe · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More Than Just a DJ!

    Having Greg with GS Productions at our wedding was by far the best decision we made in selecting our wedding services. With his attention to detail and experience in weddings overall we were able to have the perfect ceremony and reception both my wife and I had dreamed of. Greg masterfully guided us in selecting all our music and supplied us with a roadmap as to how our wedding would proceed. When it came time to cut the cake Greg saw that no one else had remember to supply the knife and pie server, so he supplied a set he keeps on hand for just such instances! We've had countless guests tell us how impressed they were with him and his work. He brought joy, laughter and entertainment to all, and we are thankful beyond words that we were lucky enough to find him for our wedding. You cannot go wrong with having Greg and GS Productions as your entertainment provider for your wedding and a 5-star rating is simply insufficient for them. THANK YOU SO MUCH GS PRODUCTIONS!!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Mark

    Mark Groth · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome friendly and super fun with Jazzy Greg (lol)

    Probably one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Greg met with us on several occasions to make sure the planning was done right and he had our itinerary down pat. He offered suggestions and so much assistance to make our special day, April 6, unforgettable. Greg, you were simply amazing and thank you so much for all you did!
    Always
    Mark and Heather G.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • S

    Sarah Swope · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Working with Greg was easy, and enjoyable. He by far exceeded my expectations as our wedding DJ, and we couldn’t have been happier with him!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • B

    Bre C · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GS Productions

    I can’t say enough good things about Greg. We didn’t have a wedding planner, so he offered a lot of help planning and coordinating our event. He really knows how to work a crowd and had everyone laughing with a few games that he came up with to start the reception. When it was time for dancing he had the whole crowd on their feet and we got so many compliments from our guests and even the other vendors about how great the DJ was. Thanks for the great time Greg!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • A

    Aly Lowry · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Greg was absolutely amazing! From start to finish we could not have asked for a better experience.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • W

    Walter Daniel Hanson · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Everything from our planning meetings to his endless help at the wedding itself showed his professionalism. You can tell he is very experienced and had no problem at all keeping the reception fun for all our guests. He has become our number 1 recommendation for anyone in need of a great MC and DJ

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is amazing! He’s very responsive and professional every step of the way. You can tell he’s a pro at this, and loves what he does. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ

    This was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. Low stress, great at his job. Everyone had SO much fun dancing. Did the music for our ceremony as well which was perfect. We wanted a simple low stress wedding that we made our own rather than doing all of the things a "traditional" wedding entails and he was a huge part of that for us! Also- helped us with rehearsing our ceremony & made sure we were comfortable and knew exactly what to do . Goes above & beyond his job!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    G.S. Productions Entertainment helped make our day Perfect! We couldn’t have asked for a better person than Greg to help make our day run so smoothly, effortlessly, and memorable!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • A

    ana · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was amazing! Since the day we reached out to him to the very end i couldn’t be more thankful and great ful he helped me with my timeline helped make sure i was happy and i was taken care of through out the ENTIRE day! Always made sure i was doing well through the process and was the absolute best!!! I couldn’t have asked for anyone better! Nothing like making friends through the process of your special day! I highly recommend and would choose Greg over and over and over again. Best wedding DG ever !!

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You literally cannot find a better DJ anywhere! GS Productions made our entire wedding day come together perfectly. Our wedding would not have been what it was without Greg. He made sure that he knew exactly what we wanted and made sure that everyone was on the same page. He is very organized and professional and he communicated with us very well throughout the entire process. We highly recommend! He made sure that we got to enjoy every piece of our special day and he kept the guests entertained from start to finish.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Sanchez is an awesome DJ!
    I got so many positive feedback from my guests about him!
    Thank you so much Greg!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was the DJ for our wedding and he was exactly what we were looking for. He is not a DJ who will talk too much or make it about himself, he knows this about you. He schedules meetings along the way and is helpful with other parts of the wedding as well. He suggested other vendors he knew of and can even put together a timeline for the day for you. Greg is great and we are the third couple in our friend group to use him and I'm sure we won't be the last.

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was incredible from initially meeting him all the way through the wedding. From a work perspective, he's professional, prepared, detail-oriented, and flexible. Personality-wise, he's fun and has a good sense of humor. He does a lot of preparation leading up to the wedding, which makes the big day flow smoother, and he will ensure everyone is on the same page. Regarding music, he has an eclectic taste and does a good job of assessing the type of music for which his clients are looking. He has a strong feel for what to play when, but is also happy to delegate music selection to the bride and groom. He stays lashed up with any/all vendors and the wedding coordinator, helping make sure everyone is on time and in place. He also has up-lighting if desired, which makes the event a lot trendier. My wife and I could not be happier with him and we'd recommend Greg to anyone we can!

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • B

    Benjamin · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11 out of 10. Greg was professional, friendly and organized straight from the beginning. He was down to earth and made our experience special and stress free. He communicated with all other vendors like the photographer and venue to ensure everyone was on the same page. He had a well organized check list of differnet types of music and developed a comprehensive checklist. Very knowledgable about weddings and genres of music. Great DJ, mc and light show. Easily worth twice the price. High recommended

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is an amazing dj. Actually he is more then a dj. He was truly a big help with our wedding making sure everything ran smoothly and stress free.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is amazing! He was so helpful during the entire planning process, is fast to respond, and has great ideas for song selection. He came out the day before just to make sure we were comfortable and the day of was absolutely PERFECT largely due to him. Thank you, Greg!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
  • A

    Alisyn · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was absolutely wonderful! During all of the wedding prep he helped us so much with organization and making sure all of our vendors were on the same page. It was like having a DJ and wedding planner rolled into one! During the reception he was entertaining and kept the party going! Our guests had many compliments about him! My husband and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was an absolute blast!!! I would highly recommend him for any wedding, just book him far in advance! He gave us loads of song selections and had a sit down meeting with us a few weeks before the wedding to go over the flow of the evening and types of music. His musical knowledge is wide and he can really pick up on what the crowd wants. The dance floor was never empty. He is a great MC and really looked to us to make sure we were ready to move on to the next activity. He is perfect!

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married in March 2018 and Greg was the exact right person for our wedding. If we were to do it all over again, we would call him! We lived about an hour away from our Venue and even further away from Greg but he was always just an Email away. He met with us well before our wedding and helped pick out songs. He is an excellent MC and entertainer and a lighthearted personality, necessary for what should be an excellent day but what can be very stressful. He stepped in no matter what was needed, even when my dress got all tangled up as I started down the aisle. I danced as much as I could on our wedding night and we had an excellent time. We highly recommend Greg Productions for your event.

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is amazing! He literally thinks of everything and works wonders to make sure the day runs so smoothly. Greg is extremely professional and worth every penny!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GS Productions and Greg were fantastic!! We had such a blast with him and he was so willing to work around our schedules and work with we wanted! Everyone commented on how awesome our DJ was! We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with!

    Sent on 01/12/2018
    GS Productions Entertainment 6
    GS Productions Entertainment 7
    GS Productions Entertainment 8
  • M

    Mark · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife And I were so very impressed with how professional Greg was. From the first meeting all the way until our ceremony and reception, all we had to do was tell Greg what we wanted and it was done. The interface between Greg and the other vendors and our families made the sequence of events virtually seamless and allowed us to focus on each other rather than worrying with other details. We both highly recommend Greg for your wedding or any other event where music and entertainment is a must!

    Sent on 12/05/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review