Skip to main content
Weddings

GS Productions Entertainment Reviews

GS Productions Entertainment

GS Productions Entertainment

Inwood, WV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 295 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
295 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

295
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

33 User photos

  • N
    Nasima Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    GS Productions was absolutely incredible!

    GS Productions was absolutely incredible! Greg was not only extremely helpful and kind, but went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing time at every moment of our wedding.
    Whether it was helping us coordinate our timeline or pumping up the crowd, Greg was always right there when we needed him. On top of helping us choose our perfect playlist, he offered amazing entertainment and guided us and our guests throughout the day. He knew exactly how to bring the party together and made every moment more fun than we could have hoped. Both before and during our event, he made sure to take the time to listen to what was important to us and communicated every step of the way.
    We are beyond grateful for GS Productions and cannot thank Greg enough! Our wedding and all our guests benefited greatly from having him there. We couldn’t recommend a better DJ (or person) to anyone looking for wedding entertainment!
  • Ben
    Ben M. Sent on 12/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg is the best

    Greg was so easy to work with while planning our wedding even when we were making last-minute changes in the days before. As people who are not the most musically inclined Greg was very helpful with providing suggestions on songs, formats, and processes for the wedding. We would happily pick him for any event and recommend him to anyone.
  • C
    Courtney C. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and Man

    This guy right here is the best choice we could have made! He was everything and more for what we could of expected! He went above and beyond for us before our wedding and during it! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and we definitely couldn’t have picked a better dj! He was detailed got to know us and our style and made our night run so smooth to where I didn’t even have to think about what came next or worry about a thing!! Was amazing working with him and would hire him again for anything I needed music for!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anthony Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This dude is a must have

    Greg was extremely helpful threw everything from the conception to the big day any question suggestion Greg’s the man you have to book him he is the life of the party
  • L
    Lauren K. Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ brought the party!

    Greg was fantastic to work with- he is so detail oriented and responsive. The dance floor stayed full all night and so many people told us it was the best wedding they’d ever been to!
  • Corinne
    Corinne A. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg is the best DJ you could ever hire!

    Greg was the DJ at our wedding on 10/21/23 at Puesta Del Sol Farm in WV. He was INCREDIBLE! From the very start, we trusted Greg to help out together a time line. He is thoughtful, and thorough. He kept all of our guests happy and dancing. If you want your wedding to run as smoothly as possible, you have got to have Greg as your DJ. Thank you for everything, Greg!
  • F
    Michele Sent on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg Sanchez is the real deal!!

    From the beginning to the end of the planning process, Greg was key in making our wedding day a success! He was knowledgeable, responsive, energetic and patient as we navigated through the decisions for the wedding. He was able to offer helpful advise in how to handle what some would consider an interesting family situation and even took the time to put together a unique father daughter song compilation that I was able to use to create the perfect moment with 3 father figures in my life during the wedding reception! He makes himself available to assist during the rehearsal for the ceremony and even put together a timeline and sent it out to all of my vendors prior to the big day to ensure all timelines were in sync! My husband and I did not worry for one moment during our wedding day, as Greg was on hand to update us step by step with what was coming up next during our event and coordinated with key members of our bridal party to keep them on track as well! We would hands down recommend and have recommended, Greg and GS Productions to our friends and family!!
  • R
    Ross M. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend

    Greg was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He offered suggestions to help make our day amazing and did a great job feeding off the energy and atmosphere of the event
  • Sarah
    Sarah T. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!!

    Greg was an amazing DJ for our wedding. We had a few meetings prior to the wedding to get song ideas and a feel for the wedding. The day of the wedding he was amazing in getting everyone excited and engaged. Also was able to mic up the officiant so everyone could hear the entire ceremony. He was fantastic!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Greg was such an amazing help with our wedding. He was organized, kept everything running smoothly, and played the beat music! 10/10!
  • D
    Dawn B. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend! He's a very fun, professional DJ!

    He was a fun DJ to work with! He was very flexible and just went with the flow of the wedding and reception as it unfolded. Knew when to change up the plan and when to stick with the plan. It is clear that he has done enough weddings and receptions to know exactly what he is doing and does it very well. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Alexis G. Sent on 08/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with our wedding DJ!

    Greg is seriously the best! I couldn’t thank him enough for just jumping in and helping with the wedding! If you’re in need of a DJ and a good time give Greg an email! Thanks for making our wedding run smoothly!
  • Jen
    Jen D. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision

    Working with Greg was the best choice we could have made for our wedding. He went above and beyond to ensure our wedding had everything we wanted and no stress! He is so fun to be around and very professional. Folks kept talking about our wedding and how much fun they had... it was all because of Greg. I would highly recommend him!
  • K
    Kelsey S. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    detail oriented and professional

    You did an awesome job!! Thank you
    -Allansons
  • Annabelle
    Annabelle B. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    My husband and I got married on May 6th, 2023. We chose Greg as our DJ and we couldn't be happier with our decision! Each time we met with him to plan, he was excited to hear our ideas and music preferences (we had LOTS of songs on our 'Must Play' list) and also gave great recommendations. He is an experienced professional but is very down-to-earth and fun to collaborate with. We truly enjoyed working with him to craft the soundtrack for our special day! We 100% recommend GS Productions to anyone planning a wedding or large event!
  • D
    Debbie G. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ but soooo much more!

    The best decision we made was to hire Greg Sanchez to dj my daughters wedding!! He is so much more than a dj.....with his years of experience he was able to keep everything flowing and gave us so much help when we felt overwhelmed with what to do...... I dont think I could have done it without him!! And of course the music was awesome!!
  • K
    Kayla Y. Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Greg was so great! We didn’t have a wedding planner so he stepped right in and planned the whole day step by step. He made it flow so smoothly and relieved so much stress from me and my husband. 10/10 recommend ! We even were told by our guests that he stayed an extra hour after our exit and kept the party going ! He is really personable and great at what he does !
  • Mikayla
    Mikayla J. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most entertaining DJ!

    Greg is such an amazing guy! He was so fun to work with for my wedding. The quality of knowledge he brought to the table truly helped the day run smoothly. He was flexible as the night went on and helped keep the party going! I'm so glad we were able to book with him, and I would recommend him to everyone looking to have a wonderful wedding!
  • J
    Jesika M. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding DJ- look no further!

    Greg was THE BEST wedding DJ. So easy to work with and made sure the playlist was reflective of us and our guests. He truly came through on his promise to make the bride & groom feel like guests at their own wedding! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a fun, entertaining DJ!
  • R
    Ryan J. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Splendid and professional service

    Greg did such an amazing job and we would tell anyone who needs a dj for their venue or event. He made the day seem less. Definitely a professional and deserves a mass amount of credit for our wedding reception success. Highly recommend him for anyone
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations

    Greg was an OUTSTANDING DJ for our wedding ! From start to finish he made the event seamless ! He was very quick to respond and set up a meeting to review our expectations and how he was able to facilitate or meet those expectations! Given his years of experience he was able to offer very valuable recommendations on how to organize the sequence of events for the wedding ! Closer to the wedding we met again to finalize plans and expectations. These meetings really decreased my stress level going into my wedding day ! Greg was present for rehearsal to continue to help put my mind at ease ! The day of the wedding there was music from start to finish, and I heard from numerous guests how great my DJ was ! There was never a dull moment , he kept the dance floor going ! Not only that, but he kept a close eye on the schedule and made recommendations throughout the night to keep everyone entertained !! We are very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Greg and will always be sure to recommend him !
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding DJ!

    Greg was amazing and so personable as my wedding DJ. During the planning process he was flexible to my hectic schedule (I was attempting planning while I was deployed). He gave me great advice in the planning process and helping with things I didn't even think of until he mentioned them. The process of choosing songs for specific events (ceremony, entrance, last song, etc.) was super easy and simple. On the wedding day, everything went smoothly and he kept the dance floor packed all night long with his DJ-ing. He kept the crowd informed throughout the night to make sure everything went to schedule- grand entrance, cake cutting, speeches, fireworks, and last transportation shuttle to name a few. Overall a great wedding DJ and would highly recommend!

    Photo credit to Photojournalism by Rodney Bailey (https://rodneybailey.com)
  • T
    Tyler C. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing/Personal/Entertaining

    Greg was strongly recommended to us and we have to say that he came in way above our expectations. He seriously gives more time, guidance, and assistance than you’d ever believe. All of this with his professional experience on top makes him an unbelievable addition to your event and team when it comes to planning, coordinating, and keeping the crowd entertained because he is all for you and making things come together. From the time we booked with him he began scheduling, getting to know us, what we wanted and to happen throughout, then how to execute which included talking and scheduling with all of our other vendors as well. The skills he brings to the table make him an excellent choice and I will always recommend him. You get the best and most personal experience with GS Productions. Greg helped in making our rehearsal and wedding day a time we will never forget without any stress or worry about it.
  • J
    Julia E. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best DJ of all time

    We could not have asked for a better DJ for our big day! Greg was amazing and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. Not only did he do an amazing job as a DJ and getting the party going, but he also did an amazing job helping us prepare for/coordinate the whole reception. We truly could not have done it without him and we cannot express how thankful we are that we had him. We 100% recommend him and cannot say enough good things about this guy!!
  • D
    Daphne M. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Greg literally took care of everything for my wedding. No guess work, no uncertainty. I had zero worries coming into the reception because he had everything under control. This man is truly a professional and so fun! If you need a DJ for your event, choose this one!!!! GS Productions is the best in the business!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message