GS Productions Entertainment Reviews

214 | Inwood, WV
See photos, pricing and details

214 Reviews for GS Productions Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

214
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

GS Productions Entertainment 1
GS Productions Entertainment 2
GS Productions Entertainment 3
GS Productions Entertainment 4
Sort by:
  • Le An

    Le An · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A million stars!

    Greg is, hands-down, the best DJ on the face of this planet.
    He is meticulous, organized, easy-going, personable, helpful, the list goes on.
    He served as not only our DJ/MC, but as our unofficial wedding coordinator. We had a very thorough planning meeting prior to the wedding where we went over details/song choices/timeline. He thinks of EVERYTHING.
    He made a complete itinerary that he sent to all of our vendors, managed our entire wedding rehearsal, and anticipated any questions/issues and had them addressed before I even thought of them. He even keeps a spare cake cutter with him in case you forget one! (Which we did)
    He made our ceremony and reception flow SO SMOOTHLY and took so much stress off of us. Besides all the logistics, he is an EXCELLENT DJ. The lighting looked incredible, he played all of our requests, and our dance floor stayed busy all night long. His sets flow smoothly and he has so much experience and lots of suggestions for songs/genres if you’re not sure what you want played. You can tell he loves what he does and that his goals are truly to minimize stress and make things as hassle-free as possible. My now-husband and I are two unorganized people and he really helped pull everything together where the entire day/night went without a hitch.
    We opted for an upgraded lighting package but his pricing was still VERY reasonable.
    I would recommend him again and again and would give him a million stars if I could!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Good · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Greg was a tremendous help in making our big day go smoothly! He not only did our ceremony music and DJed our reception, but he also assisted in creating our wedding timeline and coordinated with my other vendors! He kept the day on time and kept our party going with his music selection! He has quality equipment that provided great lighting and sound recordings of the important moments of the day. Greg is an all around nice guy who I would 100% recommend!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • A

    Andrea Ware · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reception Dance Party

    Greg kept everyone on the dance floor, having a great time! So many people told us after the wedding they hadn’t been to a reception where so many people danced and continued to dance the whole time. We had a blast!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • Kacy

    Kacy Shafer · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Greg!

    Greg did an amazing job as our DJ for our wedding! My husband and I had researched around for a local DJ and Greg came with nothing but positive reviews. When we reached out, he was kind and ready to work together. Greg met with us several times over the course of wedding planning to make sure we were on track. He always answered our emails quickly and was prompt to our meetings. Greg goes above and beyond his DJ duties by sharing his knowledge and experiences with weddings which we found helpful. He doesn't just sit back and watch the wedding happen- he is hands on and very helpful! As for the actual wedding day, Greg did amazing! We danced the night away to great songs and he even played the songs that were requested from guests. We truly appreciated Greg and recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Y

    Y Gish · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome - very helpful and responsive to all our needs! Highly recommend!

    The dance floor was full all night long! Great DJ and a crowd pleaser! Greg made the wedding reception so much fun!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ

    Greg was absolutely amazing. He had my guests dancing all night. So many people came up to me and said how great our DJ was. He was so easy to work with and always responded to my emails quickly. He worked with my wedding coordinator and made sure everything was flawless. I really wanted to dance to Brown Eyed Girl for the father-daughter dance, but didn’t want to fast dance for the whole song so he did a lot of editing and mixed it with another slow song. It was exactly what we wanted. Choosing GS Productions was the best decision we made for our wedding.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • C

    Casey Tissue · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Greg cares so much!

    Greg was totally invested in our wedding as soon as he talked with my fiance and I when we were looking for DJ's. Greg has a lot of experience doing weddings, and he did a great job! He cared a lot about all the planning before the wedding and was helpful wherever he could be. During the wedding he made sure everything ran smoothly, and it was a perfect night!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Adam

    Adam Jankiewicz · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing-everyone enjoyed Greg and he helped make the night memorable

    Couldn’t imagine what the night would have been without Greg. He was a huge part in helping us prepare for our big night and helped us go through every detail (2hr phone call where we got an idea of music choices/timeline of events). He went above in beyond and you’re doing yourself a huge favor booking Greg. Also Very reasonable in price as well which is a bonus.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • J

    Jessica Miller · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More then a DJ

    Greg was the best to work with! He was so flexible with us and was able to work around my husband and I’s crazy work schedule. Greg helped us with and and all of the details. He was considerate of our guest but still kept the party alive! Greg helped coordinate with our other vendors to make sure our day went smoothly. By having him as your DJ, you are getting quality! Greg made our day stress free and it was perfect! By far, the best experience out of all of our other wedding venders. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • Oliver

    Oliver D · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, Greg has all of your DJ needs covered in spades!

    Greg was absolutely phenomenal. I truly do not have the words to describe how great of a job he did for our wedding. He added just the right amount of pizazz to make the wedding really fun. He was a pure professional, and played the perfect music. Truly could not have asked for anyone better. My wedding was the best day in my life, and Greg and his music was a huge part of that. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • A

    Alayna · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Greg is fantastic! He doesn't just play music, he coordinates the whole day. Greg was flexible and rolled with our last minute changes, kept people dancing all night and was so easy to work with. We cannot say enough good things about our experience and would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • L

    Lisa O'neal · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa oneal

    Greg made our Daughter's wedding so organized and fun. Great selection of songs played and got our party up and dancing. I would ask GS Productions again to be a part of any gathering we have in the future.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
    GS Productions Entertainment 5
  • Logan

    Logan Barbe · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More Than Just a DJ!

    Having Greg with GS Productions at our wedding was by far the best decision we made in selecting our wedding services. With his attention to detail and experience in weddings overall we were able to have the perfect ceremony and reception both my wife and I had dreamed of. Greg masterfully guided us in selecting all our music and supplied us with a roadmap as to how our wedding would proceed. When it came time to cut the cake Greg saw that no one else had remember to supply the knife and pie server, so he supplied a set he keeps on hand for just such instances! We've had countless guests tell us how impressed they were with him and his work. He brought joy, laughter and entertainment to all, and we are thankful beyond words that we were lucky enough to find him for our wedding. You cannot go wrong with having Greg and GS Productions as your entertainment provider for your wedding and a 5-star rating is simply insufficient for them. THANK YOU SO MUCH GS PRODUCTIONS!!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Mark

    Mark Groth · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome friendly and super fun with Jazzy Greg (lol)

    Probably one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Greg met with us on several occasions to make sure the planning was done right and he had our itinerary down pat. He offered suggestions and so much assistance to make our special day, April 6, unforgettable. Greg, you were simply amazing and thank you so much for all you did!
    Always
    Mark and Heather G.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • S

    Sarah Swope · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Working with Greg was easy, and enjoyable. He by far exceeded my expectations as our wedding DJ, and we couldn’t have been happier with him!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • B

    Bre C · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GS Productions

    I can’t say enough good things about Greg. We didn’t have a wedding planner, so he offered a lot of help planning and coordinating our event. He really knows how to work a crowd and had everyone laughing with a few games that he came up with to start the reception. When it was time for dancing he had the whole crowd on their feet and we got so many compliments from our guests and even the other vendors about how great the DJ was. Thanks for the great time Greg!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • A

    Aly Lowry · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Greg was absolutely amazing! From start to finish we could not have asked for a better experience.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • W

    Walter Daniel Hanson · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Everything from our planning meetings to his endless help at the wedding itself showed his professionalism. You can tell he is very experienced and had no problem at all keeping the reception fun for all our guests. He has become our number 1 recommendation for anyone in need of a great MC and DJ

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is amazing! He’s very responsive and professional every step of the way. You can tell he’s a pro at this, and loves what he does. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ

    This was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. Low stress, great at his job. Everyone had SO much fun dancing. Did the music for our ceremony as well which was perfect. We wanted a simple low stress wedding that we made our own rather than doing all of the things a "traditional" wedding entails and he was a huge part of that for us! Also- helped us with rehearsing our ceremony & made sure we were comfortable and knew exactly what to do . Goes above & beyond his job!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    G.S. Productions Entertainment helped make our day Perfect! We couldn’t have asked for a better person than Greg to help make our day run so smoothly, effortlessly, and memorable!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • A

    ana · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was amazing! Since the day we reached out to him to the very end i couldn’t be more thankful and great ful he helped me with my timeline helped make sure i was happy and i was taken care of through out the ENTIRE day! Always made sure i was doing well through the process and was the absolute best!!! I couldn’t have asked for anyone better! Nothing like making friends through the process of your special day! I highly recommend and would choose Greg over and over and over again. Best wedding DG ever !!

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You literally cannot find a better DJ anywhere! GS Productions made our entire wedding day come together perfectly. Our wedding would not have been what it was without Greg. He made sure that he knew exactly what we wanted and made sure that everyone was on the same page. He is very organized and professional and he communicated with us very well throughout the entire process. We highly recommend! He made sure that we got to enjoy every piece of our special day and he kept the guests entertained from start to finish.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Sanchez is an awesome DJ!
    I got so many positive feedback from my guests about him!
    Thank you so much Greg!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was the DJ for our wedding and he was exactly what we were looking for. He is not a DJ who will talk too much or make it about himself, he knows this about you. He schedules meetings along the way and is helpful with other parts of the wedding as well. He suggested other vendors he knew of and can even put together a timeline for the day for you. Greg is great and we are the third couple in our friend group to use him and I'm sure we won't be the last.

    Sent on 09/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review