Skip to main content
Weddings

Griffins Event Services Reviews

Griffins Event Services

Griffins Event Services

Queen Creek, AZ
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • J
    Joe Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow, just wow! I expected to be good service, however, this company bent over backwards to ensure my wife and daughter has a wonderful experience. I would refer this company to my clients and even friends. Griffin Event Service, I want to thank you for a great experience.
  • S
    Shar Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Griffins Services was great and made the night so easy! They were thorough and comprehensive and kept in touch with you every step of the way! The limo was there way ahead of schedule and the bride and groom had nothing but positive things to say about their ride to their destination! Definitely will be recommending them to anyone requesting a limo service especially considering their very competitive pricing!!
  • B
    Bobby Event on: 07/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service great response time thank you for making my sons birthday so great!! Will definitely be using them again!
  • H
    Heather Married on 03/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Griffins Event Services was so great the night of our wedding! They were right on time and even helped us pack some of our belongings for the drive. We will use this service if we ever need a ride again!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Griffin was the most amazing party planner!!!! I interviewed several planners in an attempt to find one who would help me plan my son's bar mitzvah celebration. Griffin was recommended to me by a co-worker who couldn't stop raving about him. Griffin took everything I was hoping for and MADE IT EVEN BETTER!!!! He is creative, resourceful and has the highest level of management skills that I have seen. He managed my whole party and all vendors so I could enjoy the party. As an attorney and partner at a law firm, it was very hard for me to turn all of my ideas and plans over to another. I planned for this party for two years and it took all of my trust turning this over to another person. Griffin exceeded my expectations! He came to my home with a moving truck to remove all of the items I had purchased for the bar mitzvah, including all of the centerpiece components and 300 pounds of candy. He worked with all of the vendors, set up all of the centerpieces, managed the candy buffet, DJ, dancers, photo booth, food and dessert stations. Everyone said it was the most amazing party and I am so grateful that I had the support and guidance from Griffin. I highly recommend him!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Griffins Event Services has been our go to guy for several years now; from organizing a party bus for big events to transportation services for concerts or airport services. Griffin's services not only provides excellence, but has also outranked other companies on the cost of other companies providing the same services. This is a win win situation for everyone. A must use !
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have used Griffins Event Services for several different events.
    He is always professional and helpful with answering event questions and providing top of the line services.
    I will continue to use him and highly recommend him !!
  • K
    Kim Married on 09/19/2017
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very pleased with Griffin Events. We rented their 33 passenger bus to take us to and from a concert and it was a great experience. I would definitely use them again in the future!