Griffins Event Services Reviews

8 | Queen Creek, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Griffins Event Services

Recommended by 98%

8

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Joe · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, just wow! I expected to be good service, however, this company bent over backwards to ensure my wife and daughter has a wonderful experience. I would refer this company to my clients and even friends. Griffin Event Service, I want to thank you for a great experience.

  • S

    Shar · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Griffins Services was great and made the night so easy! They were thorough and comprehensive and kept in touch with you every step of the way! The limo was there way ahead of schedule and the bride and groom had nothing but positive things to say about their ride to their destination! Definitely will be recommending them to anyone requesting a limo service especially considering their very competitive pricing!!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Griffins Event Services was so great the night of our wedding! They were right on time and even helped us pack some of our belongings for the drive. We will use this service if we ever need a ride again!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Griffin was the most amazing party planner!!!! I interviewed several planners in an attempt to find one who would help me plan my son's bar mitzvah celebration. Griffin was recommended to me by a co-worker who couldn't stop raving about him. Griffin took everything I was hoping for and MADE IT EVEN BETTER!!!! He is creative, resourceful and has the highest level of management skills that I have seen. He managed my whole party and all vendors so I could enjoy the party. As an attorney and partner at a law firm, it was very hard for me to turn all of my ideas and plans over to another. I planned for this party for two years and it took all of my trust turning this over to another person. Griffin exceeded my expectations! He came to my home with a moving truck to remove all of the items I had purchased for the bar mitzvah, including all of the centerpiece components and 300 pounds of candy. He worked with all of the vendors, set up all of the centerpieces, managed the candy buffet, DJ, dancers, photo booth, food and dessert stations. Everyone said it was the most amazing party and I am so grateful that I had the support and guidance from Griffin. I highly recommend him!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Griffins Event Services has been our go to guy for several years now; from organizing a party bus for big events to transportation services for concerts or airport services. Griffin's services not only provides excellence, but has also outranked other companies on the cost of other companies providing the same services. This is a win win situation for everyone. A must use !

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Griffins Event Services for several different events.
    He is always professional and helpful with answering event questions and providing top of the line services.
    I will continue to use him and highly recommend him !!

  • B

    Bobby · event on: 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service great response time thank you for making my sons birthday so great!! Will definitely be using them again!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/19/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We were very pleased with Griffin Events. We rented their 33 passenger bus to take us to and from a concert and it was a great experience. I would definitely use them again in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review