Gregg Kits, DD, Wedding Officiant Reviews

87 | Clifton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for Gregg Kits, DD, Wedding Officiant

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

87

18 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jamila · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my husband was looking for a small venue something cozy, where we can invite a few family and friends. That's when we came across Mr Gregg. He gave us many options to choose from with our vows and he took the time to explain everything. He was very accommodating to our needs. If I could do it again I would book him a second time

    Sent on 02/23/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 11/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Gregg to everyone looking for the best officiant there is.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • T

    Tia · Married on 11/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing, very helpful, professional and very nice I would defiantly recommend him, I had an amazing weeding !!!!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • L

    Lori · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was amazing. He walked us through the entire process. He was very welcoming and always a call or text away! Thank you so much.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • E

    Edward · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great personality. Very flexible to adapt to your wedding style, be it more religious, more casual... well rounded overall. Couldn't be happier with his services. Looking back at our wedding, we can't imagine having gone with anyone else. Zero complaints and also a nice person to talk to. Book Him!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • N

    Negina · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg was great, couldn't be happier with the way our ceremony went! I would definitely recommend using him :)

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • V

    vamsi · Married on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Gregg two weeks before the wedding as we had last minute change of plans and had to get another officiant in a short notice. Gregg was extremely professional and very easy to talk with. He provided us with numerous options to ensure that we get exactly how we wanted our ceremony to be. Gregg made us feel very comfortable and was amazing to work with. The day of the wedding he was there well before the ceremony to ensure everyone in the wedding party knew their parts. The entire ceremony was short and amazing just the way we wanted.

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There isn't anyone better out there that can officiate your service better than Gregg!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • C

    Carmela · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was absolutely wonderful and added a perfect touch to our special day. He was professional, helpful, and punctual. He answered any questions we had about our ceremony and allowed us to choose the best ceremony selection for our wedding. He is a wonderful person inside and out and we are so happy we chose him to be our officiant. I would recommend Greg to any couple looking for an officiant. Thank you so much for everything you did to make our ceremony special and meaningful to the both of us.

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg is truly professional and helpful. We were stuck trying to figure out our vows and Gregg gave us samples that really useful. It made it easier for my husband and I to write them out. If you are looking for someone who knows what he is doing and at a fair price definitely reach out to Gregg.

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to sit with us and get to know us. He explaned all the information we needed to know for our big day and was so helpful when it came to us choosing and coming up with our vows. Thank you!!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • C

    Cory · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He's called the wedding man for a reason! He did a great job on our special day. He's was flexible with the service and was prompt, professional, and fairly priced. You can't ask more, well worth looking into for your wedding.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • I

    Imbirai · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From consulting with us on how we wanted to structure our ceremony to performing our ceremony, Gregg was amazing. He was a font of knowledge, ideas and suggestions of how to make our ceremony memorable and to keep our costs low. We could not recommend him more! I also loved that he stayed a bit longer after the ceremony and he took pictures with us and was helping with the group pictures.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very very professional. Also extremely easy to work with. My wife and I couldn't be happier with having Greg apart of our big day!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have a excellent experience with Gregg, from the first meeting until the day of our ceremony.
    He will make you feel relax and the best part...... The wedding is the union of two souls dont worry about anyone around you or any comments!!!

    I Will recommend his services to anyone!!!!

    Thank you Gregg!!!

    xoxoxoxo

    Laura & Griselle

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • D

    Dale · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg was the officiant for my clients wedding. He is absolutely the best the officiant, I have worked with thus far. Very attentive to my clients. Looking forward to working with him again.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • J

    John · Married on 07/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg thoughout the entire process has been extremely helpful and beneficial to us as we knew next to nothing of the entire ceremonial process. He is patient and willing help explain to us the details involved with his ceremony and order of events. Gregg was truly amazing to work with and is extremely responsive. Would highly recommend. Also, the price that he quotes is indeed one of the best you will ever find.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • A

    Adam · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He's the best. I would've been lost without Gregg. I had no idea of the order of things, where to put my hands, etc. I would highly recommend Gregg for sure.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • M

    Mohamed · Married on 07/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He Officiate our Wedding ,and me and my wife family appreciate your service, thank you

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg performed our ceremony at the Graycliff this past Saturday 6/24/17. He performed a beautiful ceremony with special readings that also included a Sand Ceremony (his suggestion) because we both have kids and wanted to include them in blending families. Gregg made this very special for us including our children in the ceremony. He was amazing from the time we booked him and answered any questions and made suggestions all along that made our day perfect. He offers suggestions but performs the ceremony you want. Also, he was earlier then on time for ceremony he even kept me company in the bridal suite with last minute nerves on my part. Do not pass him up, he is the best out there. Good Luck!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • User6828921 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful ceremony, great insights and extremely helpful. Rob and I recommend Greg to anyone who wants a memorable ceremony.

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He gave us options of our vows so we were able to pick the wording we wanted. He was on time and explained what we needed to do after so we could get our license. He was very helpful and performed the service in a timely manner.

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg was wonderful, from every conversation to the day of service. I would definitely recommend him to anyone getting married

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • A

    Arturo · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg was very helpful with the wedding ceremony planning. He has different options to choose from at an affordable price. He can make the ceremony quick for you or long, depending on your preferences. I would highly recommend him for your wedding ceremony. He has a website you can check out as well.

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • User6738626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very helpful and Professional

    Sent on 05/20/2016