Greenville Wedding Music Reviews

57 | Travelers Rest, SC
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Greenville Wedding Music

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

57

21 User photos

Greenville Wedding Music 1
Greenville Wedding Music 2
Greenville Wedding Music 3
Greenville Wedding Music 4
Greenville Wedding Music 5
+ 17
Order by:
  • User6737133 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife to be depended on me to pick the music for our wedding. She had to approve of course. I picked music that I especially like, two Bach cello suites, something by Luigi Boccherini and "The Ride of the Valkyries" for the recessional (for fun). I considered this a pretty tall order but these folks showed up at Pretty Place ahead of schedule and knocked our socks off. Very nice indeed. Greenville Wedding Music gets my five stars without reservation.

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • C

    Cara · Married on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris at Greenville Wedding Music was so helpful in choosing the music for my ceremony. He was quick to respond to questions and was very dependable. He was also enthusiastic to learn a new song, which made my ceremony even more special. I highly recommend hiring him for your wedding. He made my wedding less stressful and easier to just enjoy :)

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful musician! Out ceremony was perfect with the cello!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They played the most beautiful music and was custom to exactly what we wanted!! Thank you again!

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • User6842308 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful music at my daughter's wedding. Just what she wanted. They even met us at our home for a "trial run." Showed up on time, performed beautifully and did everything that they said they would do. Thanks!

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding ceremony

    Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with. It was important for me to have live music at the ceremony and they did not disappoint. They were very flexible and were able to play a last minute request for our wedding. The piano/cello duo was worth every penny.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • M

    martin · Married on 02/18/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greenville Wedding Music played before and during the service and at the party after. We had prepared playlists before we met with them, and they were prepared and able to play every song we requested, some of which were unusual. They were professional and pleasant and fun.

    Sent on 11/13/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review