37 Reviews for Greenskeeper Florist

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Consultations (2)
Delivery (2)
Event Design (2)
Set Up (2)
Aisle Decor (2)
Bouquets (2)
Boutonnieres (2)
Flower Petals (2)
Table Arrangements (2)
Clean Up (1)
Venue Visit (1)
Corsages (1)
37 Greenskeeper Florist Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Oh Denise, she is amazing! She did my flowers and set up for arrangements for my decor and reception. She Wowed me!
They were so beautiful!! She made my vision come to life. I am so sad I am unable to forever have and use them since they were real! She did an amazing job! SHe also saw imperfections with my cake and fixed the errors with laying flowers to make it flawless.You are an angel and a lifesaver, thank you!

Profile Picture Amber, 5/19/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

We used Greenskeeper Florist for our May wedding and could not have been more pleased!! Wedding planning can be so overwhelming, but from the moment we met Denise, we knew we were in good hands. She listened to our ideas and offered great suggestions to create stunning centerpieces and gorgeous bouquets, all while staying within our budget. She also placed flowers on our cake which turned out better than I even imagined! We just received our wedding photos and everything came together so perfectly and the florals looked flawless! If you're looking for a wedding florist in the Charleston area, you should definitely go with Greenskeeper Florist!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING DENISE!!!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/20/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Aisle Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up
5.0

Absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. During our first meeting, she quickly picked up on our style/vision and was able to add creative touches that we greatly appreciated! She is so kind, honest, and patient. During the planning process, she would offer suggestions as to flowers that were similar to what I had in mind, but were more affordable/in season and better suited for an outdoor wedding. The flowers for the wedding were beautiful!! The week before our wedding I was having trouble with "DIY" programs and a seating chart. I told Denise about the trouble I was having and she took over the task and printed our wedding programs and seating chart for us. She also provided linens for our reception. She is truly a lifesaver!

Profile Picture Kathleen, 10/8/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Aisle Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements, Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
5.0

They were beautiful flowers. I got 20 orchids for the tables and decor. They lasted all day and looked amazing in the pictures. The flowers for me and my maid of honor was perfect and just what I wanted. Thank you so much for all your help.

Profile Picture Stephanie , 3/14/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

The flowers were done very well, everything look beutiful. Thank you

Profile Picture PJ, 12/6/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.8

The flowers were beautiful. I couldn't have picked a better florist. Above and beyond what I imagined.

Profile Picture User4724982, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Denise did an amazing job creating the most picture perfect flowers for our wedding!
She listened to us - your likes and the basic ideas of what we were looking for and created more then we expected.
To my husband and I all flowers are beautiful so with just a few basic must haves Denise did her magic and all the guests and people that have viewed the pictures are in love with her work

Profile Picture karen, 10/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
4.8

Denise and her staff were fabulous. The entire process was easy and everything turned absolutely beautiful. My husband and I both highly recommend her for wherever your wedding is at on the Grand Strand!

Profile Picture jordin, 8/9/14, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
4.8

We worked Denise at Greenskeeper Florist and had a wonderful experience! She was very patient with me, and worked with me closely and I determined what flowers I wanted for my wedding day. She offered a lot of helpful ideas and suggestions, but also listened very thoughtfully to my own ideas to make sure my vision was realized. On wedding day- the flowers looked as beautiful as I hoped! Very reliable delivery! I would definitely recommend Denise to any brides in the area.

Profile Picture User3525571, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Denise did a fabulous job with the flowers! She was very creative and everything was beautiful. I have recommended Greenskeeper to several friends that have daughters getting married in the next year.

Profile Picture Susan, 4/12/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.5

I was married in March at the beautiful Brookgreen Gardens and used Greenskeeper Florist to provide wedding bouquets, corsages, table centerpieces, and a few other décor floral arrangements.
Denise was great to work with. She is able to use any idea or picture that you have and use that to then create what you want for your wedding. I brought her pictures of exactly the type of bouquets and centerpieces I wanted. She had good ideas for everything as well.
The best part is that she was able to stay in budget!! I did not want to spend a lot of money on my flowers and wanted to keep it under a certain number. She did an amazing job taking what I wanted for my table centerpieces and recreating them to have the same effective look for A LOT cheaper! I received a lot of complements on our flowers and everything looked gorgeous. She had everything delivered in a timely manner, and saw that everything was distributed properly.
Overall great experience. Know what you want before seeing her, this will save everyone a lot of time! Would definitely recommend for anyone getting married or having an event in the area.

Profile Picture Angela, 3/15/14, 9 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Denise at Greenskeeper is the best. Ours was a destination wedding and she made communicating so easy. We changed our centerpiece concept several times without any hassle. The final result was amazing.
Loved them.
Amy & Tom Bowers

Profile Picture Amy, 10/19/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Invitations
5.0

Great service and beUtiful flowers at great price

Profile Picture Heather, 10/12/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Denise did an amazing job on the beautiful flowers at my son's wedding. Her creative design and artistic skills produced bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages and arrangements beyond expectation. Not only was Denise an exceptional designer, she was always available to answer questions and communicate throughout the whole process. She took care of every detail and we were thrilled with the outcome. I highly recommend Greenskeeper Florist!

Profile Picture User1056872, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

I highly recommend your services. Denise was so helpful in assisting my Daughter with the selection of flowers to use within our budget. The flowers were beautiful, fresh and lovely. Loved the choice of flowers and colors, especially the green! I was very happy with the service, price and quality they provided. It was so great that they worked so well and connected with all the other vendors.

Profile Picture Nancy, 8/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

It was a joy and pleasure to work with Denise. She worked closely with us and paid very special attention to just what my daughter wanted her wedding and reception to be like. She wanted simple rustic elegance and Denise delivered. She took my daughter’s ideas and vision for her special day and exceeded our expectations while managing to stay within our budget. Everything from the bridal bouquets and boutonnieres to the flowers and decorations at the church and reception were perfect! Thank you to Denise and her team at the Greenskeeper for making my daughter’s wedding day dreams come true!

Profile Picture User3480536, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Invitations
5.0

Denise was the florist for our May 2013 wedding and was absolutely amazing. She took our vision and exceeded our expectations. She was very professional, easy to work with and really understood the look we wanted. She also made it happen within our budget which was crucial. I only wish I could have those beautiful flowers in my house every day!
I would highly recommend Denise and the staff of Greenskeeper Florist for a wedding or any other special events.

Profile Picture User2905747, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

The folks at the Greenskeeper were wonderful! Easy payments since we lived out of town and were planning a destination wedding. Were extremly flexible and accomodated last minute orders with ease. The bouts and hydrangeas were STUNNING. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Alexis, 11/3/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.7

I live in VA but got married in Pawleys Island, SC. Greenskeeper was great to work with and made everything easy for me. I knew the flowers I liked but was lost after that, they took my flower idea and made my entire day beautiful!! I have since called to have flowers delivered to family staying in Pawleys because I trust them over national flower companies and they never disappoint!

Profile Picture Ashleigh, 10/20/12, 8 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Denise at Greenskeeper florist was amazing! I had visited a couple of florists and told my photographer I was frustrated because they weren't listening to me and he suggested Greenskeeper. Denise made my flowers exactly how I wanted and recommended money saving tips to keep my decoration costs down which really meant a lot to me. I appreciate a vendor looking out for my own good. I couldn't have been happier with the services from Greenskeeper! Thank you!

Profile Picture Matt & Melissa, 10/6/12, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Everybody at Greenskeeper helped to make our wedding day so magical. I chose to have a different bouquet for each bridesmaid using what different flowers mean to symbolise my bridesmaids characters and Greenskeeper embraced that and made it come to life!

Profile Picture Allie, 8/11/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Denise is so wonderful to work with and really took my ideas and made them more perfect than I could imagine. She has a way with knowing what works best and great advice on color and arrangements. Our flowers and centerpieces turned out to be so beautiful!

Profile Picture Kacy, 6/15/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Invitations
5.0

Denise was absolutely wonderful throughout the whole process...she was always there to answer any questions and help in any way. I got my Bridesmaid Luncheon invitations, wedding invitations and flowers for my rehearsal dinner, wedding ceremony and reception - everything was beautiful! I have received so many compliments on everything.

I would HIGHLY recommend Greenskeeper Florist to any bride! Not only will you get beautiful flowers you will also gain a friend in Denise. I wish I could have Denise do flowers for me everyday!

Profile Picture Claire Gabay, 4/14/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Invitations
5.0

Denise was so great and helpful. She made my dream wedding so beautiful. My flowers were absolutely gorgous. Thank you Denise for everything.

Kristy Godfrey

Profile Picture Kristy, 4/13/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

For having as little communication as we had I could not have been more pleased with the ending results. Truly remarkable. Thank you for all that you all did!!

Profile Picture Julie, 10/22/11, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers