Weddings

Green Screen Miami Reviews

Green Screen Miami View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • M
    Macarria Event on: 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My and Fiancé and I sent out movie theme "Save the Date" cards by using green screen photography. Julio did such an awesome job customizing our pictures! Julio was very understanding and patient with our vision and request. We are very pleased with the results. We called around to several photographers and Julio was the only one to execute our idea.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 11/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was rescheduled 2 months before our wedding date due to Hurricane Maria's devastation in Puerto Rico and Green Screen was amazing, super responsive, and did an amazing job making things as easy as possible for us considering our circumstances. The pictures and GIFs were wonderful and they even stayed an extra hour when we decided mid-reception to extend the party!! I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!
  • B
    Blanca Event on: 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So happy, the photo booth was a "hit"!! All the guests loved the photo booth, the props and the customer service. Julio delivered a great service.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so glad we went with Green Screen Miami! We decided to use their inflatable cube for our wedding and it was such a hit everyone loved it !! I highly recommend them for any weddings or events!
  • M
    Michelle Event on: 01/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was exceptional!!!!
  • G
    Georgia Event on: 10/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Green Screen Miami for a company event and the booth was a huge hit! They even helped us customize our Green Screen backgrounds to match our theme - which made our event all the more memorable. Would highly recommend !
  • M
    Marisol Event on: 03/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julio did an excellent job with the photography during our father-daughter school ball. We have partnered with him for a couple of different events, and he's always professional, responsible, and creative. We hope to continue to partner with Green Screen Miami for our future events.
  • T
    Tisa Event on: 02/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very happy with Green Screen Miami. The photos they took at our corporate event turned out amazing, their staff was professional and very knowledgeable. They showed up on time and they were set up and ready well before the start of our event. I would highly recommend their services.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Green screen is awesome! I am so happy that we
    went with them for our wedding. I have been to many
    events with photo booths, this was so much better than
    any I have ever seen! They have beautiful backgrounds,
    fun items to wear, the camera is state of the art, pictures
    are high quality, and the guys make it fun and are great.

    We ordered the photo book to go along with the booth
    as our sign in book. It was so much fun! The time of my
    life! I got really lucky by stumbling upon Green screen
  • M
    Marien Married on 11/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julio and his team were the hit of the night! Extremely professional from the first phone call all the way through to the date of. They helped us with our vision for the green screen backgrounds and logo for our movie-themed wedding. Everybody loved the pictures, the quality and the creativity. And the social media capability was awesome! All the pictures were on Everyones Facebook within seconds. We highly recommend them for any type of event!
  • User2447379 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julio was great to work with throughout the pre-planning and post-planning activities. They were very responsive to picking out our backgrounds and logo for pictures. Also their staff was fantastic during the event. Our guests absolutely loved it!! Definitely not your ordinary photo booth which was exactly how we liked it :)
  • A
    Ana Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julio and his team were amazing! We didn't want the traditional photo booth, we opted for a red carpet with a step and repeat at the entrance. Julio made our vision come true, our guests loved their photo keepsakes and having those pictures of our guests entering our wedding is such an awesome way to remember the night! Julio was great, very attentive and flexible. I highly recommend them.
  • User2434072 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Green Screen Miami was definitely amazing at our wedding! We were extremely happy with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were great! :)
  • User2441562 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent, excellent, excellent service, professionalism and fun! It was a hit at our wedding! Every person went back to take several fun filled pictures! We will use them again at other events in the future.

  • D
    Darron Married on 08/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The pictures are always amazing and everyone enjoys the props. Fun and talented, Julio is the best.
  • User2488119 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Green Screen Miami on my wedding day. Julio was so accommodating and easy to work with. Everyone had a blast. I chose the green screen composite option and it was a real treat having the different backgrounds. Just a side note, I had the green screen set up in another room attached to the ballroom because a giant green screen did not match with my decor. Anyway, they have different options depending on what you need. Overall, I got exactly what I imagined and that price was right. No regrets. I would use this vendor again.
  • User2747815 Event on: 03/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Green Screen Miami was amazing to work with. Their employees showed up on time, entertained the kids at the photo booth and were very professional. They went above and beyond to accomodate everyone.
  • S
    Sarebith Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Green Screen Miami was so attentive every step of the way and they were able to accommodate my fiancé and me in any way.