Skip to main content
Weddings

Greekwed Reviews

Greekwed

Greekwed

Athens, GR
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

37 User photos

  • Erica
    Erica P. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    S❤️E 14.12.19

    We started organizing our wedding,that took place in December, approximately 3 months before the wedding day!We made about 4 appointments to complete our ideas! They are among the people who first listen and then suggest! An excellent cooperation!!! Konstantina and Andreas are very kind,polite,full of ideas and very friendly! They know their work and they do everything to prove it! We are so happy that they were a part of our begging as a married couple!We love you..Keep going...
  • tsokid
    Apostolis T. Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Τέλειοι μέχρι το τελος

    Επαγγελματίες ως το τελος κ με απίστευτα όμορφο αποτέλεσμα.
    Ιδανικοί γιατί νιώθεις ασφαλεια από την αρχη κ το αποτέλεσμα σε ανταμείβει στο τελος.
    Στα πολύ θετικά είναι ότι προτείνουν λύσεις αρκετά οικονομικές κ είναι δίπλα σου να σε βοηθήσουν συνεχεια

    Greekwed's reply:

    Καλημέρα Αποστόλη και Ελένη,χαρήκαμε πολύ που σας γνωρίσαμε,ευχαριστούμε για τα καλά σας λόγια και την εμπιστοσύνη σας σε εμάς.
    Να έχετε μια ζωή όπως την ονειρεύεστε.
    Σας περιμένουμε για καφεδάκι όποτε βρεθείτε στα μέρη μας!
  • D
    Derek A. Married on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    We planned our wedding with Konstantina over the internet from the USA and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. They provided everything they promised and more. Most of all, they were warm and inviting - like part of our family.

    Greekwed's reply:

    Derek and Sarah you are a wonderful family,it was our pleasure to work with you.We love our job but most of all we respect the customer.We feal like an ambassador of our country! Thank you so much!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah L. Married on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Wedding Experience

    We asked for their help at the last minute, but they put together a wedding that was absolutely perfect for us! The vows, flowers, and setting were beautiful, and they even brought butterflies! They were delightful to work with and I'm so happy to have met them. They created some truly incredible memories for us.

    Greekwed's reply:

    Thanks alot! We felt so close to you even if we knew each other for so little. We are waiting for you to visit Greece again!
  • Cindy
    Cindy Married on 01/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for all!

    Just a quick note to say thank you so much for all your hard work in making our wedding the best day of our lives. It would not have been possible without you all!!

    Greekwed's reply:

    Richard and Cindy it was my honor to organize your wedding in Santorini.You are so happy people.Thank you!
  • Elrine
    Elrine R. Married on 12/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding in Poulithra

    Konstantina and Andreas froom GreekWed were incredible. Everything turned out beautifully and exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much!

    Greekwed's reply:

    Elrine and Hanno you are such a beautiful couple, we loved you for your smile and your kindness. It was our honor that you preferred Greece to celebrate your wedding and honor that you choose us as wedding planner!Thank you so much!
  • Αντώνης
    Αντώνης ?. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dreams came true!

    Everything we had imagined for our marriage, Andreas & Constantina made it happen! Real professionals with fair prices! I highly recommend them, If you are planning your wedding in Greece!

    Greekwed's reply:

    Dear Antonis and Georgia, the whole journey of your wedding was an amazing experience for us because you are so kind and friendly people.At the end we see you like new friends.Thank you so much!!
  • L
    Lydia N. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Nick lydia 1/9/18

    We would like to thank you for this excellent preparation of our wedding! Everything was just like the way i had dreamed it of!!! Keep doing this great job!!!
  • Evangelia
    Evangelia A. Married on 08/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in a seaside chapel

    Last August they helped us organize and spend very beautiful this day to be remembered forever!
  • M
    Marianna A. Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very kind persons , flexible to what you need and low cost

    They did everything we have asked for without any problem and we don t have to worry about anything during the days of the preparations

    Greekwed's reply:

    We enjoyed working with you, inspired us to create beautiful pictures and organize the best for your wedding.Thank you so much!
  • Geo
    Geo F. Married on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    a wonderful marriage

    Faultless professionals!!!!!!!!!

    Greekwed's reply:

    I appreciate you and your husband.Your wedding was simple and chic, as both of you! Thank you so much!
  • M
    Mary K. Married on 06/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Professionals

    Very kind people and excellent professionals.

    Greekwed's reply:

    Dear Mary, by being receptive you helped me make the best result.
    From the day I met you, I made you friends.Thank you so much!
  • Maria
    Maria Married on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just professional work

    Wow! This company really goes out of there way to make your big day beautiful and special. They made things very easy and convenient for us even though we lived thousands of miles away. They always responded to my emails and within a day & never seemed annoyed with all my questions I had. They really exceeded our expectations from the flowers, to the arch, to the runway, photographer and even with the musician. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is having a wedding in Greece. Please do use them for the photography, you will not be disappointed. Our pictures were absolutely stunning! Greekwed was professional and friendly and made our day non stressful. Thank you to all the staff members who assisted and to the Greekwed for making our day spectacular. We can not thank you enough.

    Greekwed's reply:

    Maria we spent together so beautiful moments and we enjoyed with you all this wonderful journey from telephone-viber to your wedding ceremony and the feast after! Thank you!
  • K
    Koutsothodorou M. Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Perfect cooperation, friendly environment, dreamy decoration.. Most important :we had no worries for the result.. They had our trust..

    Greekwed's reply:

    Maria ,we are lucky people because we do this job and we meet such remarkable people as you and your husband. Your place 'Livadia' is wonderful as well as the place you made your wedding and we decorated! We will definitely come back!Thank you so much!
  • R
    Rea Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience and cooperation

    We would definitely recommend them to other couples. They managed to fulfill all of our requests in a very professional manner, plenty of good decorative taste and surely with a very reasonable cost.

    Greekwed's reply:

    Dear Rea and Dimitri,you are a brilliant couple and wonderful people. I have the best memories of you, thank you so much!
  • G
    George G. Married on 04/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True professionals


    Excellent company, speedy delivery. Quality products. I would definately use this company again.
    My wedding flowers was everything I had hoped!

    Greekwed's reply:

    We really loved to plan and create weddings for people like you!
    I am very happy to meet you!
    George and Evagelia thank you so much!

illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message