Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection Reviews

10 | Rosemead, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 1
Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 2
Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 3
Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 4
Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 5
Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 6
Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • Brian

    Brian Delligatta · Getting married on 05/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Happy Customer!

    Very pleased with how we were treated. 10/10 would recommend to anyone planning a special event

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • A

    Antwonae Bell · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and engagement photos

    Omg best photography ever i will highly recommend Jhonny he does such an amazing job.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • T

    Tom Chan · Married on 02/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family photo

    We have done the family photo with the Graphic Studio and Bridal Collection and the album we received is beautiful! We are very happy with their service. We recommend to all my friend and family.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • M

    Mohammad Gholipasandi · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Here is the best place for servicing video and photos for my wedding

    Mr Joni is the best guy to make your wedding videos and photos as best as you think and I recommend to anyone have a wedding or any others need videos or photos to try this guy and studio ,
    They are best photography and I’m really happy with them

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • M

    michael · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, you won’t be disappointed

    I highly recommend Graphic Studio and bridal collection company for your wedding. Johnny, the owner and his team are awesome. They did the best photography and videography shots. We were very impressed with the final product. Johnny and his team are very professional. Johnny is a very funny person was making everybody laugh and put everyone at ease. He took the most amazing pictures with what little sunlight we had. If you’re looking for a photographer for your wedding or anything else for that matter, call Johnny.

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • Robin

    Robin · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and beyond our expectations

    We found Johnny at a bridal convention, and we couldn’t be more happier with the way everything turned out. From start to finish, Johnny and his wife Julie have been nothing short of amazing. Johnny is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He has been doing weddings for many years and has the knowledge to point out ideas and make suggestions about things you might not think about on your own. Johnny is very detailed and took many pictures covering every angle. He took pictures of everything from start to finish and suggested poses and gave clear direction to help us capture the shots we wanted.

    I would hands down hire Johnny Lam again and again. I promise you won’t regret it. His prices are very reasonable and his knowledge is remarkable!

    Sent on 03/24/2019
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 8
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 9
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 10
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 11
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 12
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 13
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 14
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 15
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 16
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 17
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 18
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 19
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 20
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 21
  • B

    B · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Accommodating

    We got married last year choosing a photographer was very important for our special day! Luckily we met Johnny at a Bridal Show and we were very impressed with his photography and elegant wedding albums. Johnny was awesome on our wedding day arrived early and had all of us laughing all day with his great sense of humor! He took amazing pictures of our wedding day! I researched so many photographers which were very expensive and in comparison Graphic Studios offered the same quality although at reasonable prices he’s definitely the best choice! Thank you Johnny for capturing beautiful pictures on our wedding day!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 22
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 23
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 24
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 25
  • MarQuitta

    Marquitta Sutton · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Weding Photographer!

    Johnny Lam is great! He gives great service and takes beautiful pictures. He has a studio for you to met with him and discuss pricing. You can’t also check out his work. My weding party loved how much he worked with everyone and how he got people to to smile and take beautiful pictures. He will work it’s you and what you are looking for!

    Sent on 03/08/2019
    Graphic Studio & Bridal Collection 26
  • C

    Cristina Gutierrez · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular Work!

    Graphic studios is an amazing business! Johnny, completely goes out of his way to make his customers happy. The quality of the photos are spectacular and he made my husband and I such, beautiful wedding albums. I definitely recommend anyone to have Johnny take their photos for their special event. Thank you so much Johnny for making our special event and memories so beautiful.

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • L

    Lan · Married on 04/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnny took our engagement pictures and also day of our wedding pictures. He gave us an awesome package for a great price. We were really happy with our engagement pictures. So we knew that at our wedidng, he will be able to capture our best moments. He was very easy to work with and had many creative angles. We highly recommend Johnny.

    Sent on 09/29/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review