Grant's Rental Reviews

7 | Parkersburg, WV
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Grant's Rental

Recommended by 89% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

7
Order by:
  • User4294364 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just needed them for the chairs for out doors. $1.00 per chair. They were on time both for pick up and delivery, and very flexible with changes that were made last minute.

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • User3244695 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! The nice lady called when the truck left their office so we would know when to expect them. The two workers they sent were so kind, helpful and courteous. They got everything set up really fast too!

    Sent on 08/19/2014
  • H

    SHEILA · Married on 05/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was just perfect! Great service, best prices, extremely clean and timely. I would not think of using anyone else for any other events. Grants is more than friendly, professional they make it a personal experience. They have creative suggestions for tables and decorations and follow up with the service to match.

    Sent on 07/16/2010
  • User4682176 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grant's rental made it much easier to find tablecloths than ordering online; and it was even cost-effective. The fuchsia wasn't exactly what I expected (more of just a regular pink), but it was close enough since I'm not super picky. Make sure you go in and look at examples yourself if you're set on an exact color.

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 10/09/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They were very friendly anytime we went in to pick out items for the wedding. They allowed us to pick up the Items a few days early because we were traveling so far. The only complaint was that when my mom went to pick up the items she was running a little late and I called to let them know she was on the way if they wouldn't mind waiting 5 Minutes. The lady said they closed at 5 and they would only stay till five. Luckly my mother made it just in time.

    Sent on 10/22/2010
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/22/2007

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I found exactly what I wanted at Grants Rental for a better price than anywhere else in town.

    Sent on 11/20/2007
  • L

    Lauran · Married on 06/18/2011

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    We got exactly what they were looking for but on the day of the wedding, chairs were delivered almost an hour before scheduled, making it impossible for anyone to be there and were also an hour late picking them up. We had to pay extra to have them picked up on a Saturday and it put us behind the day of but overall a good price.

    Sent on 07/05/2011