Skip to main content
Weddings

Grandeur Limousines Reviews

Grandeur Limousines

Grandeur Limousines

Atlanta, GA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Emma D. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yess highly recommend

    Exceptional service from start to finish They transformed our vision into a breathtaking reality, leaving us and our guests in awe. Highly recommended for a stress-free and beautiful celebration!"
  • L
    Liam Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience and they are very cooperative.

    Very good service with highly trained staff
  • W
    Wilson F. Sent on 11/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experienced

    Had a great experience with the Grandeur Limousines! had multiple stops for taking pictures and the drivers were also professional.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alice Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience is quite well with their service. Their service made me to book again in near future.

    Their vehicle was clean & driver was friendly.Highly recommended!
  • B
    Brat T. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    I would highly recommend this car rental service for anyone in need of a reliable and hassle-free rental experience. Their service make me comfortable during my journey.
  • S
    Shahzad A. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They have new vehichles with professional chaeuffers

    Reached on time,new vehichles and awesome service
  • A
    Alex J. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    The seats were comfortable it's so luxurious staff is so humble and well trained
  • E
    Emily Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On Time and Multiple stops

    Highly recommend Grandeur Limo Service for your event. Debbie was invaluable as we planned and coordinated transportation for our daughter's bridal party and guests on wedding day. We utilized 2 shuttle buses and 2 limos. Our guests truly appreciated having transportation (as most were not use to driving in city) the whole day. It allowed us to enjoy the day minimizing stress! The drivers, service, shuttles and limos were exceptional! Thank you so much!
  • M
    Matt M. Sent on 10/29/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Service

    Had a fantastic time with Grandeur Limousine for my wedding. The limousine and party bus we chose for our special day were punctual and in excellent condition. The drivers for both vehicles were exceptionally friendly, and professional, and provided valuable assistance. We are genuinely thankful for their service! I highly endorse this team and would recommend them without hesitation.
  • J
    Jim W. Sent on 10/29/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Limo Service!

    Great Vendor! One of the most cherished memories from my wedding revolves around the chauffeur, and it's all thanks to his wonderful sense of humor! We are genuinely thankful for their service! I highly endorse this team and would recommend them. While there are numerous limousine companies with similar vehicles, what truly distinguishes this one is their exceptional staff.