Weddings

Grand Wedding Exit Reviews

Grand Wedding Exit View more information

190 Reviews

Rated
4.3
out of 5.0
Recommended by 86% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.3 out of 5

Awards

  • 190

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • S
    Shatoria Married on 03/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything came in time probably about 2 weeks and it is exactly what I have been expecting.

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Thank you! We value your kind words!
  • P
    Paige Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Look no further! This is your place to go! These guys are so fast, responsive, and their product is top of the line! I will be using them for all my events from now on!

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Awesome! We are so happy you enjoyed the wedding sparklers!
  • E
    Edwardo Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best place to get your wedding sparklers from. They have all the sizes my brides in Tulsa County love. Thank you for years of business
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 06/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I think many brides should check with GWE or contact them if they have any questions before reaching out to others suppliers. They know alot of people in the wedding industry and they can help point you in the right direction. They are amazing group of wedding vendors.
  • P
    Porter Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    seriously one of the best companies out there for sparklers. fast and great service and sparklers.
  • J
    Julian Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love these sparklers. I have ordered them for my wedding, fourth of july and many of my kids birthdays. Thank you for your amazing services. No company can deliver them as fast you do!
  • D
    Daniela Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    i fell in love with the help from this vendor. they assisted in the entire process of getting my sparklers in time. Thank you.

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    We are happy to help you in your process and make it as easy as possible.
  • J
    Justina Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I use this vendor for all celebrations with events at my wedding venue. Grrraaannnddd Wweeedddinggg Exxiit is the go to for all wedding and event planners.

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Thank you for your continuous partnership with us. To many more, we hope you enjoy!
  • H
    Hailey Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have heard great things about grand wedding exit. I know many people only post about bad experiences with any company and never the good experiences. I am here to say this is a genuine company that truly takes pride in what they do and their customers happiness. After all they help for mostly weddings. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
  • L
    Lala Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for making my sisters wedding one that the entire family will never forget! GWE Does it again.
  • C
    Charley Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the only place i can recommend to any of my clients. I have been using Grand Wedding Exit for 5 years and counting now!

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Thank you for your monthly referrals. We look forward to many more years of business.
  • C
    Carmen Married on 06/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the perfect ending to my wedding night. Perfect supplies!

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Its the start of something new! A sparkly new beginning at that. Thank you.
  • T
    Tracy Married on 06/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The one stop website for all sparkler needs. Violet does a great job or providing me with what i need. I never felt so involved in purchasing a product. She looked out for me as an individual not just another sale. Thank you!

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Every customers is unique and we treat all customers with care! Thank you.
  • D
    Dwight Married on 06/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This has to be the greatest company to do business with. They are professional and efficient at what they do
  • J
    Jessi Married on 06/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Overall i could not be happier with grand wedding exit and the warehouses they have across the US. I got my stuff super fast

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    We have warehouses in many major cities in the US to ensure that our clients packages arrive in a timely manner.
  • G
    Gene Married on 06/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    thank you doe always being able to tend to my clients. You have always out done yourself. Thank you team!

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future.
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 06/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is so put together and on their game. It was worth the money and shipping. Thanks! =)
  • T
    Terry Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I recommend all couples to come to Grand Wedding Exit for all novelty item needs. They have a simple selection that is classy and trendy for any wedding.
  • H
    Hailey Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was referred to Grand Wedding Exit by a close friend of mines and I am so happy I was. They have made my anniversary one that no one will forget. Thank you Violet and Christina.
  • C
    Charmagne Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company was worth every penny. I have used everything from the sparklers to sky lanterns for many of my brides. SHE SAID I DO!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    by far the coolest, fastest and simplest company to work with. Thanks for everything and i will be ordering again!!

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    You are very welcome and we look forward to future orders =)
  • B
    Bethany Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for all the great products and wonderful tips and tricks. Violet you ROCK!
  • D
    David Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The only place my wedding planner suggest I get all my sparkly sparkle needs from. They even had wedding buckets and different shape sparklers.
  • D
    Dontrell Married on 06/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Violet and her partners there in Miami work wonders when it come to making sure that their customers have everything they need.
  • S
    Shawna Married on 06/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand Wedding Exit was able to put a smile on my grand daughters face with the sparklers i purchased. Thank you for everything grand wedding exit

    Grand Wedding Exit's reply:

    We are happy to hear that your grand daughter loved them. Enjoy!