Skip to main content
Weddings

Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms Reviews

Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms

Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms

Miami, FL
4.7 out of 5 rating, 320 Reviews
View more information

320 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 320
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

103 User photos

  • Leydis
    Leydis S. Married on 07/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My husband and I had the best experience at Grand Salon for our wedding. We want to thank the team for all the support and wonderful work

    My husband and I had the best experience at Grand Salon for our wedding.
    We want to thank the team for all the support and wonderful work .
    We are extremely happy with the result, it was definitely the wedding of our dream.

    Thank you
  • V
    V. Toussaint Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Helpful and Supportive

    The planner was very enthusiastic and supportive. The service staff was very professional and timely. Very Accommodating.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know about your experience with the planning process and the event itself. It is very rewarding to receive comments from our clients.
    Thank you
    GSRH&B
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aneiter G. Married on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and groom

    Amazing experience! Me wedding was a dream come true

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you Aneiter for taking your time and commend on your experience. It is always rewarding to hear that we were able to surpass our client expectations. It was a great pleasure to be part of your special day. we will make sure to let The Event Coordinator, the Chef, and the staff know about your satisfaction. Thank you
  • Chrissy
    Chrissy P. Married on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Outstanding!!!

    Absolutely a unforgettable experience and event. Our venue was the ballroom on 12/3/21, event was my daughter's Quinceanera. Words are not enough to express the magical moment the staff and vendors help create. Our vision was brought to life and executed flawlessly. We will never forget the wonderful event coordinators Shayla and Lia that became like family after a year long process. A huge thank you!!!! You all are truly the best!!!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you Chrissy. We are delighted with your comments. At Grand Salon, we pride ourselves in delivering an exceptional level of service and truly the most memorable services to our clients and their guests, and it is always so pleasing to have confirmation that we got this correct! I will have great pleasure in sharing your comments with the staff and Event Coordinator Team. Thank you
  • Yemyle
    Yemyle G. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue with Amazing Staff

    My wedding was a dream come true thanks to the amazing Shayla, Lia and the entire staff at Grand Salon. Wedding planning for my husband and I began in April and we never felt loss. We always had someone answering the phone and the emails promptly and offering alternatives to ensure our vision came to life. Along the way, we switched venues 3 times and the management team at Grand Salon was nothing but exceptional and accommodating to my family and I. We had a lot of hiccups along the way including getting Covid 3 days prior to the event and finding out we were expecting all at once, and right there, when we thought everything was lost, Shayla and Grand Salon were there to support us unconditionally. I never in my wildest dreams expected the support my husband and I received from them and having our special day with them was the best thing that happened to us. We never felt pressured to add extras, we never felt like we were a bother, we honestly felt a genuine connection and Shayla was God sent for us. As you can imagine our wedding was a dream come true and more thanks to the amazing team at Grand Salon. I wish you all continued success so you can continue to support brides like me in making their dreams a reality.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    We were delighted to have your special event and thank you for taking the time to review Grand Salon Reception Hall. I was thrilled to read your kind comments and to hear that you rated the experience so highly.
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed every step of the coordinating process and the final result. The staff and Event Coordinators really do take the greatest pride in ensuring each and every client is made to feel special and to deliver memorable levels of personalized service.
    We do hope we can help you in the near future, to enjoy another wonderful experience.

  • Darcie
    Darcie S. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Staff, Great Location, All-Inclusive

    We just got married at the Grand Salon at Killian Palms Country Club and we couldn’t be happier with how everything went! First, the venue coordinators, Lia and Shayla, were the best to work with – they were easygoing and professional from the start, and made us and our whole crew feel very welcome. They were also very quick to respond. You couldn’t ask for such amazing ladies to work with and anyone who has planned a wedding knows you have a LOT of contact with your venue prior to the event. All our expectations were met and then some. They also work with a lot of great vendors that they recommend to you.The venue is a great location and has plenty of parking. It was so beautiful for our outdoor wedding, and then an easy transition to the indoor reception. The indoors is great for dining and dancing. The price is very affordable and I appreciate how accommodating they were to some of my requests. The photo opportunities are plentiful to get amazing shots with a lot of different backgrounds. On the day of our wedding, Lia was amazing and so helpful the entire time making sure my dream wedding came to life. Lia, very quickly, became like part of the family and jumped in when we needed any help throughout our wedding. All and all, my husband and I were very happy with this venue and we recommend it to all of our engaged friends.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Dear Darcie
    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review following your event at Grand Salon Ballroom at Killian Palms Country Club. We are delighted you had such a wonderful experience.
    Our main priority is to deliver the very best of experiences to our guests, and it is very rewarding to hear we have got this correct. I will ensure that your kind comments are shared with the event staff and Event Coordinator Team.
    On behalf of all the team, we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
    Kind regards,
    GSRH&B
  • G
    Giselle H. Married on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome & Elegant

    This place has such an elegant approach, it looks beautiful!! The party came out perfect just like I wanted it. Recommend

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you Sahily for taking your time to leave a review. Our Event Coordinator team is really happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations.
  • A
    Arlene T. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente. Staff con Etica professional, agradables

    Muy profesionales, agradables , ética , siempre sonrientes, El maestro de Ceremonia Frank y la fotografía por parte de López , súper bella. También las representantes Lia y Shayla , Dany y demás , todo muy lindo .

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Muchas gracias Arlene. Fue un gran placer ser parte de su evento y poder planear en tan corto tiempo. Estamos muy complacidos con tus comentarios. Nuestras coordinadoras y nuestro staff ponen todo su esfuerzo para lograr la total satisfacion de nuestros clientes.
  • G
    Guillermo R. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations

    I want to express my utmost gratitude to Shayla and the complete staff for making my daughters wedding on August 21st memorable in every way, from the wait staff to the bartenders everyone was FANTASTIC..!!!!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Hi! Mr. Gullillermo R
    Thank you for your kinds words. It was a great pleasure to be part of your daughter's wedding day. We will definitely let Shalay the staff know. Thank you!!!
  • L
    Leydis C. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    I'm glad i pick this salon for my wedding, the team is absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond to try and help you. In one word my wedding was perfect, exactly what i always imagine it would be. I'm more than thankful to the salon and their staff. Shoutout to Lia she is the best of the best.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you for your delightful review. We always appreciate our clients' feedback.
    We pride ourselves on delivering the most memorable of experiences to all of our clients and guests, and we are extremely happy to hear that your wedding was perfect. Lia and the rest of the staff appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
  • A
    Ailyn J. Married on 02/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue in Miami

    Excellent Venue . 100% recommended . The staff was amazing specially my wedding planner Lia. The food was delicious

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you Ailyn for your kinds word. It was an honor to be part of your event and we will let Lia and the Chef know about your comments. We are very thrilled to hear we have surpassed your expectations. Thank you !!!!
  • W
    Wendy M. Married on 01/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service! Beautiful venue with everything needed to make your dream come true

    Grand salon offers a variety of individualized choices for your event! Lia was my event planner and her enthusiasm made this day even more special. Stress free and very professional!! I am glad i chose Grand Salon for my 25th wedding anniversary!!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Dear Wendy
    We were delighted to have your special event and thank you for taking the time to review Grand Salon Reception Hall. I was thrilled to read your kind comments and to hear that you rated the experience so highly.
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed every step of the coordinating process and the final result. The staff and Event Coordinators really do take the greatest pride in ensuring each and every client is made to feel special and to deliver memorable levels of personalized service.
    We do hope we can help you in the near future, to enjoy another wonderful experience.
    With kindest regards,
    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms
  • A
    Ana L. Married on 12/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! I loved my wedding 👰

    Best banquet hall. Enjoyed the decorations and how it was set up, it matched my vision on how I wanted it to be. The event planner coordinator Lia is the best!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Dear Ana
    Thank you for your five-star review. We really do appreciate our guests taking the time to leave us feedback, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed having your special event with us, and everything exceeded your expectations.
    We aim to deliver the very best of experiences to all of our clients and their guests, and I am delighted that you speak so highly of the attentive service you received from the staff and Event Coordinators, and the venue facilities all contributed to it.
    I am delighted you enjoyed every step of the process and I will have pleasure in sharing your comments with my colleagues.
    We look forward to serving you very soon!
    With kindest regards,
    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms
  • Lissette
    Lissette G. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome place for fancy pattern

    Done 2 parties there so far and now planning my wedding with them. Their parties always turn out very nice. The food they sever is also very good and they have a lot of dishes to choose from to serve at the party.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you, Lissette. We are so happy to hear that. We will let the staff and the chef know about your comments. We can wait for your next coming event.
  • E
    Erika Married on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Excelente servicio , calidad y profesionalismo . Los recomiendo 100 % .
  • L
    Lisbeth Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Venue and Team

    Do me a favor, believe me you wont regret it, ask for LIA when you call. The team at Grand Salon Ballroom we’re incredibly helpful and kind through the entire wedding planning process from the bartenders (shoutout to Alex) to the waiters to the cleanup crew and most important, I cannot thank enough my AMAZING Event Producer Lia for making sure everything went smooth and exactly how I wanted it. They responded quickly to emails and were happy to accommodate my requests. Due to COVID19 my food was uncertain for a long time but they MADE IT HAPPEND and we were able to have what we wanted and paid for and let me tell you, paying the upgrade for the food was worth it, the food is FIRE and SO DELICIOUS. I can’t thank them enough for ensuring my day went so smoothly. As for the venue(s), beautiful setting, delicious food, great vendors! The entire event surpassed my expectations. Had a late November wedding on a Saturday night, originally was suppose to be an outside ceremony but the weather had other plans so Lia made sure that everyone quickly moved everything inside so my wedding can continue and came out even better than what I had hoped. The downside was that I didn't get to see the room before it was full of guests and enjoy the small details we worked hard on, but that's what the photos were for. Its a full service venue with preferred vendors you can choose from and the staff is incredibly patient and kind! Lia guided us on selecting everything from the table linen to the plates and accessories . Highly recommend, no pressure into upgrades, they do give suggestions, but ultimately supply you with everything you need in their packages to have an unforgettable wedding. Also, a huge shoutout to the Manager Antonio for also being so involved in all our needs. This is truly the best team and the most amazing venue I have worked with.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Dear Lisbeth
    We were delighted to read your kind comments following your recent event with Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms - thank you for taking the time to review your experience in such detail.
    I was so pleased to hear that everything exceeded your expectations after you so well. We pride ourselves in delivering exceptional service and truly the most memorable of event for all of our clients and their guests, and it is always so pleasing to have confirmation that we got this correct!
    Thank you for your comments regarding the service and the food- I am thrilled you found our services exceptional and enjoyed every detail of your event.
    I will have great pleasure in passing on your feedback to staff and Event Coordinators we all look forward to serving you soon to enjoy another wonderful experience
    Kindest regards,
    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms
  • S
    Sandra L. Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue

    Wonderful experience at a beautiful venue! thank you Jocelyn you were great,!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you Sandra. We are happy to hear that. It was a great honor to be part of your daughter's 15th. Thank you
  • L
    Liany R. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms was my wedding venue and our coordinator was Lia. The groom and I, we live in Tampa and the venue is in Miami but that was not problem at all. I had the ceremony outside where they have a beautiful gazebo and the reception was in the ballroom inside which is a very elegant salon. The staff did a great job following all the instructions and the service was phenomenal. Lia was always available to answer all of our questions and she was very professional and very helpful. She called me all the time to make sure we were happy with all the details and she stayed the day of wedding until late to make sure everything was running as expected. I really recommend Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms and its staff!!!

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Dear Liany
    Thank you for taking the time to write those beautiful words. We are happy to hear about your great experience. It is our primary aim to deliver the very best of experiences to our client and their guests and always reassuring to hear we have got this correct. I will ensure your kind comments are shared with our outstanding team who really do take such pleasure in looking after every need of our clients. I was also pleased to learn that you enjoyed every detail of your event. We look forward to serving you soon.

  • Michele
    Michele P. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    My daughter’s Quince was magical. Food, service, staff, venue were outstanding.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank You Michele for your words. It was our pleasure to be part of your daughter's magical Quince. We will let the staff know of all your beautiful remarks.
    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms
  • Joana
    Joana R. Married on 04/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A really good experience

    It was a very clean beautiful place very organized. Just what I was looking for

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you, Joana. It was our pleasure to be able to show our venue and explain the options for your unforgettable Event. We are looking forward to having your event at Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms
  • K
    Kailey Married on 03/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Truly an amazing experience! So helpful throughout the whole experience! The staff was so caring and amazing! My dream really did come true that night ! Thank you for everything ❤️

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! They mean so much to us, we are so honored we made your dreams come true!

    Much love to you and your family
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra R. Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    The Grand Salon Reception Halls and Ballrooms team was great in helping me prepare for my wedding. They had many packages to offer brides, both affordable and filled with many different additions and perks. I loved how they already had a list of vendors that you could reach out to making the process stress-free. The coordinator was there during my event and made sure everything ran smoothly. I especially want to thank the staff like lLia that really helped me with everything, even when I would send dozens of emails with questions. Great communication. Please consider giving them a call for your wedding, you won't regret it.

    My ceremony was at the Gazebo and my reception was in the Ciudamar room.

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Dear Alexandra
    It was a true pleasure to be part of your special day. We loved making your event so magical like how you dreamed of it. Working with you was incredible and it means a lot to me and to our staff that you are taking the time to do this beautiful review.
    Wish you the best forever.
    ...-love never fails-...
    Lia Event Coordinator

  • A
    Arlety Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gracias !!

    más que Gracias !! Ellos se encargaron de hacer que mi Boda fuera un sueño hecho realidad , me ayudaron en todo , no tenía idea de nada , yo misma organize todo el evento y sin la ayuda de ellos no hubiera podido, en cada detalle me ayudaron con dedicación y paciencia. Y el día de la boda : wow ! Vivi algo celestial, no pudiera explicarlo , todo tan precioso , mi ceremonia , mi recepción , la decoración hermosa , el lugar precioso , todo un equipo de personas cubriendo todo el evento con total dedicación .Nunca olvidaré ese día gracias a Gran Salón Reception , ellos hicieron que mi boda fuera inolvidable! Ahhh y la Cena ?? Noooo , como te lo explico , fue única , exquisita ! Muchas gracias Gran Salón Reception Hall !

    Grand Salon Reception Halls & Ballrooms's reply:

    Hi! Arlety
    Gracias por esas hermosas palabras. Nos sentimos extremadamente complacidos de haber hecho realidad la boda de tus sueños. Definitivamente le trasmitiremos sus comentarios a los empleados del evento y al Chef. Estamos seguros de que al igual que nosotros estarán satisfechos por haber hechos tus sueños realidad. Gracias

  • Roger
    Roger G. Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 11/1/2019

    This place is amazing. Almost everything is included in the package. The help you along the way. They make sure everything is done right and everything goes by plan as you want it. Our wedding was amazing. Every family and friends love the place and how it came out. Amazing staffs. And I will do any other party there again.
    Thank You very much to Killian Palms
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message