Skip to main content
Weddings

Grand Finale Events and Decor Reviews

Grand Finale Events and Decor

Grand Finale Events and Decor

Chattanooga, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Susan F. Married on 06/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blessings and Favor!!

    Sooo!!, this was my second time using their services for two of my HUGE and sentimental events! From the beginning to the conclusion of my event, my experience was purposely pleasant and Beautiful! I am big on professionalism and Grand Finale exemplified just that!
  • K
    Kim M. Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!!!!!!

    If you have not used This young lady Yanetta Bowman for your party decorating you are missing out on professionalism, courtesy, respect, thoughtfulness and most of all a trustworthy and do what she say she will do! Yanetta thank you so much you and your team were so awesome words can not even describe how much you made my mom’s birthday party a success I wish you many blessings and may God continue to bless you in this field it is your calling!! "
  • M
    Mark Married on 02/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yanette at Grand Finale was wonderful to meet with us, discuss options and quote our needs for our Silverdale Baptist Church Singles Valentines dance. Everything was delivered, set up and worked perfectly for our event all within budget. Recommend Yanette highly and we will be using Grand Finale again next time.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hired Grand Finale to decorate the stage for a conference event. They were timely, professional and worth every penny spent on the event. Set up and removal was smooth and the quality of the products used was spectaculary. They matched our theme and color pattern perfectly. I was really impressed that after one one meeting they were able to capture the vision and create a spectacular setting at the event. Would not hesitate to use them again.
  • H
    Holly Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand Finale Events was amazing! They provided and set up the drapery for my wedding, and they did a spectacular job! It was even more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend them!

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Holly,
    It was our absolutely pleasure to provide the drapery for your wedding. We are so glad that we exceeding your expectation. Thank you for giving Grand Finale Events & Decor the opportunity to be participate in your wedding. We wish you and your hubby a lifetime of happiness.
  • K
    Kim Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional & responsive! Loved the quality of the linens and the delivery/pick up process. Grand Finale Events & Decor will definitely be my go to service provider at my next event!

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Thank you Kim for your review. It was our pleasure to provide the linens for your wedding. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Many blessings from Grand Finale Events and Decor!
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing Grand Finale Events and Decor was the best decision we could have made. They made sure everything was perfect right down to the very last detail. Our wedding was amazingly beautiful. Grand Finale is not the kind of business that cares about your money they care about you as a person and your happiness and doing whatever it takes to make sure they meet your every expectation. I highly recommend them for not only your wedding but for any type of social Gathering whether it be a birthday party a baby shower office party or even a church function you will not be disappointed they are the best hands down

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    We thank you for giving us the opportunity to a part of your wedding day. It was our honor to serve as your wedding planner and designer. We wish you guys a lifetime of love, laughter, and joy!
  • J
    Julie Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Grand Finale was one of the most awesome aspects of my wedding day! My reception was BEAUTIFUL and I was very pleased! Guests still speak about it to this day!

    Julie
  • Y
    Yvonne Married on 06/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT service, very professional, and breath taking setup. I would definitely recommend Grand Finale Decor. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    It was our absolute pleasure to be a part of your event!! Thank you for giving Grand Finale Events and Decor the opportunity.
  • G
    Gwendolyn Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yanetta was very helpful in mapping out the area for our event needs. The outcome was Amazing and we would strongly recommend her to any and all of our friends.

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    We thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure helping you map out the location for your event.
  • S
    Shenita Married on 12/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grande Finale provide EXCEPTIONAL services that exceeded my expectations!!! I have received numerous positive comments on how beautiful the ceiling draping, wall draping, uplighting, and custom GOBO were at my wedding. Grande Finale was extremely professional and I will definitely contact them for my next event!!!!

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Thank you for allowing Grand Finale Events and Decor to be a part of your special day! It was our pleasure to serve you. I hope you have a lifetime of happiness!
  • S
    Savannah Married on 11/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely loved working with Grand Finale! Super easy to work with and incredibly helpful and they turned our super dinky, worn-down church hall into a gorgeous reception hall for my wedding. I would recommend them to anyone for their decorating needs! We had no ideas, and they were able to sense our style and make it perfect! Love them!

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Thank you for giving Grand Finale Events and Decor the opportunity to serve you, your family and your guests! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love.
  • A
    Afton Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand Finale helped to execute our October 3, 2015 wedding. From the moment my husband (then fiancé) and I met Yanetta, we knew she was a true gem. She and her team were very welcoming. Grande Finale will make you feel like family, and not just another customer, throughout your entire experience with them. Not only are they about making your special day a lasting memory; they are also about building relationships. If we had a question, concern, or even just a random thought, Yanetta was only a phone call, email, meeting, or text away. At times, I tended to want things outside of the budget; however, Yanetta’s gift for staying within budget, while still remaining true to our vision, shined through. I really respect that about her. I know my husband does! LOL!

    My husband and I are truly grateful for Yanetta’s honesty, creativity, expertise, and passion. The décor on our wedding day was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! It was much better than what we could have ever imagined. Our guests said that everything looked so exquisite and classy. The Marriott (where our wedding and reception took place) staff told my mom that out of all the weddings they’ve serviced, they’ve never seen a set up/décor like ours. Personally, that speaks volumes about Grand Finale’s work. Before the wedding planning process began, we prayed for a dedicated planner who would support our vision and be trustworthy. God blessed us with all of that and THEN SOME with Yanetta. Please know that you will be in EXCELLENT hands when you book Grand Finale for all your event planning and/or decorating needs.

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Afton, I thank you so very much for your review and feedback. It was our absolute pleasure to serve you and Kenneth, your bridal party as well as your guests on your wedding day!! Our relationship started off as business, but at the end of the "grand finale", we gained a friendship. Welcome to the Grand Finale family. Again, thank you so very much for giving Grand Finale Events and Decor the opportunity to be a part of your special day.
    Wishing you guys a lifetime of happiness!!
  • User2179431 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand finale was great.... We loved their work.. Everything was beautiful!!! I recommend their services to the world....

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Thank you very much. It was our pleasure!
  • C
    C Married on 05/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did an AWESOME job! I will recommend them to anyone in need.

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity!
  • D
    Denise Event on: 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand Finale Events is AMAZING. They came in and totally transformed a plain room into a beautiful SWAN. We could not have asked for a better group. I will use them over and over.

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Denise, thank you for allowing Grand Finale Events and Decor to decorate for your event. It was our pleasure to serve you and your guests.
  • S
    Sara Married on 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow. I had amazing wedding vendors for our May 2015 wedding, but I have to say that in every way Grand Finale was just the tops. Yanetta provided up-lighting, draping, linens and chair covers at a price that was actually in our budget. Frankly we didn't think we could afford to do fancy draping and up-lighting the way she did. I cannot recommend Grand Finale enough to brides or just folks who are planning a classy event.

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Sara, Thank you so very much for giving Grand Finale Events and Decor the opportunity to share in your special day!! It was our pleasure.
  • M
    Mae Event on: 03/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome work, professional creative and timely

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Mae, Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of your event. It was our pleasure.
  • N
    Nameka Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand finale provided ceiling drapery and I was in awe when I walked in to walk down the aisle. I would hire her again. Beautiful and professional

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Thank you Nameka for allowing Grand Finale Events and Decor to share in your wedding. It was our pleasure.
  • L
    Linda Event on: 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My co-host and I left 100% of the decorations for The "I Believe" Teen Moms' Empowerment Conference up to Grand Finale. We gave them our vision and what we received in return was OUTSTANDING! From the curtaining to the gift table decorations to the centerpieces, they made our event beautiful to the eye and we could not have been more pleased.

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Linda, Grand Finale Events and Decor was honored to be a part of such an awesome event. Thank you for the opportunity.
  • S
    Sharon Event on: 02/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand Finale was awesome!!!Everything looked very professional and beautiful. The price and the quality of the service was great. I would use Grand Finale for future events to come.
  • S
    Sonya Married on 09/10/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grand Finale Events was awesome. Yanetta knew exactly what I wanted. The decorations were everything I wanted and more. They made my day perfect!

    Grand Finale Events and Decor's reply:

    Sonya, thank you for allowing Grand Finale Events and Decor to be a part of your special day! Thank you very much for your review!!