Skip to main content
Weddings

Gramercy Mansion Reviews

Gramercy Mansion View more information

290 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 290
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

174 User photos

  • Cali
    Cali Married on 05/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Wedding Venue

    For couples looking for a more intimate setting with beautiful floral backdrops and historic charm, this is it!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Cali!!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review! The rain sure couldn't stop your amazing day! Your wedding was beautiful and we are so glad it was everything you'd hoped it would be. Come back and see us for your Anniversary!!

    Cheers!
    Shannon
  • Megan
    Megan S. Married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding

    My husband and I feel extraordinarily lucky to have gotten married at the Gramercy Mansion. It was our perfect winter wedding venue -- complete with fallen snow outside, a cozy fireplace to keep guests warm, and tasteful Christmas decorations. We stayed in the Cassatt Suite, which was beautiful. The staff members at Gramercy went out of their way to make sure our big day was everything we wanted. We can't wait to stay again for our anniversary and would absolutely recommend this wedding venue. It'll take your breath away!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Megan and Adam!
    We here at Gramercy are thrilled that your wedding was everything you hoped it would be! The snow definitely added that special touch. The Cassatt suite is a beautifully decorated European Renaissance retreat, and one of the staff's favorites! We can't wait to welcome you guys back for your anniversary and don't' forget to ask about our Anniversary special!
  • M
    Marshall W. Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr Marshall williams

    Fantastic, great, all of the above

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Marshall and Anita!
    We here at Gramercy Mansion are so happy that you chose our venue for your wedding ceremony! Thank you for the kind words, and we hope to see you both soon!
    Cheers!
    Shannon
  • K
    Kelsey C. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most memorable wedding

    When my husband and started looking at venues, we wanted something that guests would never forget. Gramercy mansion was a dream venue. One of the other reasons we chose it is because their indoor ceremony option was just as gorgeous. It ended up being too cold to have a ceremony outside and I was just as excited to get married in the atrium. It was so dreamt and romantic. All of our guests couldn’t stop talking about how awesome the Gramercy mansion was. On top of all of that, it was SO special to have all of our family stay the night at the Gramercy with us and have breakfast together the next morning. If you do book the Gramercy (which you should)— make sure to book a getting ready room the night prior so you have it all day on your wedding!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Kelsey and Zach! We absolutely loved your wedding in our atrium, it was gorgeous! Thank you so much for your kind words about our Mansion. That is one great perk about booking one of our 11 bed and breakfast rooms the night of your wedding, the delicious breakfast that is served the next morning, and the time to unwind with family and friends! We are so glad that you had the wedding you always wanted and we wish you both all of the love and happiness!!
    Cheers!
    Shannon
  • Brienna
    Brienna D. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Place

    I don’t have words good enough for Gramercy Mansion. We got married in the Carriage House on 10/10. Every part of the property grounds is breathtakingly beautiful. Our guests felt like they had been transported to another world… exactly the goal for our whimsical wedding. Everyone commented on how stunning it was.
    From the first tour to booking the wedding to making space in their crazy Covid schedule for our rehearsal to answering so many questions over the phone to rehearsal night to wedding day and the 2 nights we spent in the mansion following the wedding, the staff at Gramercy was phenomenal. The ladies at the desk even cheered for me as I came down the steps to head towards my ceremony! Our wedding was everything I ever dreamed of as a little girl thanks to Gramercy. I will always have such happy memories of being there. Every photo, including cell phone pictures look great because of Gramercy’s backdrop.
    We stayed in the Garden Suite to get ready and it was spacious enough for myself, 2 hair dressers, makeup artist and 5 bridesmaids without being right in each other’s faces. The breakfast that is provided when you stay overnight is amazing! I’m still craving those farm fresh eggs and banana pancakes. My husband and I stayed in the Cassatt Suite which was a dream. We sat by the fireplace and opened our wedding cards, ate dinner on the patio and slept like rocks in the super comfy bed.
    I literally cried when we left because I felt like I was leaving this perfect place in a perfect moment in time to head back to the real world. That’s the effect Gramercy Mansion has. Can’t wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Brienna & Lynn! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your wedding and stay with us. The backdrop of the Carriage House gardens is perfect for an outdoor fall wedding. You looked absolutely beautiful! It was such a good idea to get ready in a different room than where you were staying as a newly married couple. It keeps it fun and allows you to experience several different rooms! The Blue Garden is the best for natural light, in my opinion, which is great for make up and photos. We can't wait to see the photos! All the best, Hannah
  • Brianna
    Brianna Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding and B&B

    The whole experience was absolutely perfect!! The gardens were beautiful, the ceremony was wonderful and the reception was memorable! Everyone at gramercy was so helpful; Especially our officiant Jenna Adams!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Brianna and Colton! We loved celebrating your big day with you! We especially loved the velvet bridesmaid dresses and cute leather jackets the girls had! It was so nice to have you here for a few days and we're glad you truly got to relax during your stay. Also, we totally agree with you...Jenna is the GOAT! All the best, Hannah
  • Casey
    Casey Married on 09/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue

    This venue is amazing! Absolutely beautiful and everyone was so nice! The grounds are amazing and well kept. We had the carriage house for our wedding and it was perfect!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Casey! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your big day with us! We do take pride in our expansive gardens as they provide a wonderful backdrop for a stunning event. The Carriage House in the summer at night is truly magical with the bistro lights twinkling under the stars! All the best, Hannah
  • C
    Chelsea M. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day of my life

    Gramercy Mansion was the most gorgeous venue for my wedding and we are so happy we got married here. They are military friendly too so this place seemed like an obvious choice for us. The grounds are beautiful and make for some really gorgeous pictures. All of my guests commented on how pretty the place was.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Chelsea and Alex! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your big day with us earlier this month. It was a beautiful ceremony and lovely reception! Also, that shot of you walking towards the gazebo is gorgeous! As you mentioned, we are military friendly with our flexible scheduling and discounts. We hope to see you for many anniversaries to come! All the best, Hannah
  • S
    Shannon B. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we wanted in a venue!

    We were looking for a manor-house/garden vibe for our dream wedding and Gramercy fit the bill perfectly. We elected to have our ceremony and cocktail hour in the garden and dinner and dancing indoors. Our guests raved about the gorgeous space- we barely had to do any decorating, just some personal touches because the manor is already so ornate and the gardens so colorful. We had so many options for photos both indoors and outdoors. Gramercy allows you to book a wedding night room at half price and while we did not end up spending the night, the room was perfect for the bride and bridesmaids to get ready, take pictures, and drink wine in. Many of our vendors had worked with Gramercy before so that made things super easy. However, Gramercy allowed us to do as many visits and walkthroughs as we needed with our caterer and officiant. On the day of, they do not have a traditional "day of planner" available, but the staff they did have working onsite was super helpful with some minor issues- lending us pens when our guest book pens ran out, for example. Lastly, our original wedding date was impacted by COVID and we made the difficult decision to push back by a year. Gramercy was so wonderful and accommodating of this decision and let us move back without any additional charges, and without requiring us to fill our original date.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Shannon and Devon! We had so much fun celebrating with you on your big day. We couldn't agree more with everything you said and are pleased to hear that our transparency and efforts were noticed! Getting married at the Mansion in late summer/early fall is always so magical with the full blooms just starting to change colors. You're right...we do not have a day of coordinator on staff but all of our innkeepers are more than happy to jump in and lend a helping hand should you need it. We can't wait to see you for many anniversaries to come! All the best, Hannah
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin M. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elegant Garden Party

    The venue and grounds are absolutely beautiful! My guests were absolutely blown away by how gorgeous every part of the mansion was, and you could walk through the gardens for hours, they're so beautiful! Perfect for taking tons of photos and a garden themed wedding.

    Cons: There's no provided bridal suite for the bridal party to get ready in, so we booked the Garden Suite for the weekend, but it was spacious with tons of natural lighting. Perfect for photos. There's also no on-site coordinator or event contact, so just make sure you have plans to in place to have your own day of.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Caitlin and TJ! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased on your big day! The gardens truly were the perfect backdrop for your wedding and we loved the shots of you surrounded by the white hydrangeas. Gorgeous! While we do not have a bridal suite, we do have several larger rooms like you mentioned that work out well for getting ready! Plus, the 50% off the wedding couple gets for their room on the night of the wedding is an added bonus! Also, we are more than happy to suggest several planners and coordinators who frequent Gramercy that would be great additions to your big day! Thanks so much for the honest feedback. We can't wait for you to return! All the best, Hannah
  • Ariel
    Ariel C. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue with Wonderful Staff

    I absolutely loved everything about Gramercy! Not only is it a beautiful mansion with gorgeous gardens, but the staff were nothing but kind and accommodating during the entire planning process, which wasn't always easy during the COVID-19 pandemic! Despite me constantly calling their office or emailing them, the staff were always incredibly responsive, patient, and informative. They made planning so easy! We stayed at Gramercy the night before the wedding as well as the night after, and the Cassatt Suite was so comfortable and beautiful. We felt like royalty! I also had my girls and I get ready in that room on the morning of the wedding which was so convenient and made everything that much nicer.

    Not only did we have to plan around the pandemic and its restrictions, but we also had to contend with cicadas!! Of course, there's nothing anyone can do about bugs in nature, but Gramercy was reassuring about having my outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour and gave me other options in case the cicadas proved to be too distracting (they didn't!).

    I highly recommend having your wedding or elopement at Gramercy Mansion! You won't find more beautiful or well-maintained gardens anywhere!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Ariel and Daniel! We are SO thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your wedding day! We love seeing all the photos and reliving the moments. (shout out to Lisa Robin Photography!) The pandemic really got in the way of a lot of things but it didn't get in the way of love! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay at the B&B as well. Being able to get ready onsite all day long and spend the evening of your wedding here truly adds to the magical feeling of the wedding! Eating breakfast with your new husband and family the next morning was a sweet treat, I'm sure. Please do return for many anniversaries to come! All the best, Hannah
  • M
    Megan J. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Like stepping straight into a fairytale

    My husband and I got married at Gramercy a few weeks ago and could not have picked a more beautiful, magical place to do so.
    I would highly recommend staying the night (or multiple) in one of their gorgeous rooms-prepare to feel like you are in a fairytale.
    Thank you for everything, Gramercy!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Megan and Michael! We are so happy to hear that your wedding day was everything you hoped it would be! The rooms and atmosphere certainly make you feel like royalty. We hope that Rev. Smart is feeling much better! It was a lovely day and we wish you nothing but happiness. All the best, Hannah
  • I
    Irvin N. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No words to truly describe this wonderful venue

    From the time we booked to the end of the wedding, Gramercy was always there. They guided and assisted us along with our wedding vendors. Cannot say enough great things about them. If you are looking for a place where you can leave your worries and cares behind, this is it.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Irvin and Timothy! We are so happy to hear that you both had a wonderful wedding day! We knew how important this was to you all and we are happy that your day came to life exactly as planned! Your choreographed first dance was absolutely fantastic and blew our whole staff and the caterers away! We do hope you return for all the anniversaries to come! All the best, Hannah
  • D
    Darlene A. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and unique

    Cristin and staff were amazing for my daughter's bridal shower. It was held in the Carriage House. They are extremely accommodating and very helpful. It was a beautiful day to celebrate! Thank you Cristin and all the wonderful staff!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the special day. The Carriage House really is a lovely space for intimate events like a bridal shower! Congratulations to your daughter! All the best, Hannah
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and perfect!!

    We started our wedding planing early 2020, then everything closed due to COVID. We had to wait to find a venue until we could meet with our church to set a date. Once things opened back up for that and we set a date we started looking at the places we looked before the church down. Our top choice was no longer available for our date. A lot of places were booked for our date due to reschedules. We went to the places within the distance we wanted that was still available. I was 100% the first time, due mostly to weather and a preconceived picture of what I was looking for. We then went back to revisit during better weather and a more open mind. I was able to visualize what I wanted being perfect at Gramercy Mansion Carriage House. When we arrived for our wedding yesterday, the garden, fountain court yard and rooms were everything I envisioned and more. My caterer, florist and DJ made it come to life. We then stayed the night in the mansion bed and breakfast rooms for our honeymoon night. The room was beautiful, the bed comfortable and the breakfast delicious. We then sat in the balcony to open our wedding cards and talk. Then walked around the grounds that are beautiful and blooming gardens.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Julie and Kevin! We are so happy to hear that your day was wonderful yesterday! The gardens really came into bloom at the perfect time for you all. It is hard to beat the tulips surrounding the space with the bistro lights to set the mood! The Camelot room does have the perfect Juliet balcony to sip coffee and reflect. What a sweet idea to open gifts and cards too! Please return for all your anniversaries to come! All the best, Hannah
  • A
    Allison B. Married on 04/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gramercy Mansion

    Gramercy Mansion is AMAZING. Wedding Wire did not prompt or encourage anything regarding Gramercy Mansion. Jenna Adams did. BLESS HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Allison and Will!

    Jenna really is the best! We are so lucky to have her! We are so glad that the rain cleared just in time for your ceremony to be outside. We can't wait to welcome you, and hopefully Buster, back to the Mansion very soon. All the best, Hannah
  • C
    Claire V. Married on 04/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for an elopement

    This was the perfect venue for our elopement. After the elopement in the mansion, we got some great pics on the beautiful grounds.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Ultimately, at the end of the day, marrying your person is what is truly important. The backdrop that the Mansion provides, however, just makes it that much prettier! We are so happy that you chose to spend your special day spreading your love throughout our lovely gardens. We hope to see you back for many anniversaries to come! All the best, Hannah
  • Naomi
    Naomi S. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very beautiful spot for a wedding any time of year. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    I had dreamed.. for years to have my wedding at the Gramercy and when we finally got to visit we knew right away it was the spot to say our forever I do’s. It was literally a dream come true. It is a stunning location at any time of year too. We will be making yearly trips to stay B&B for years to come as well.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Congratulations Naomi!! We are so glad that Gramercy Mansion could be everything you ever dreamed of in a wedding venue and we loved sharing in your special day. Please celebrate anniversaries with us by staying overnight in the bed & breakfast. We would to welcome you both back again. Cheers to a lifetime of love and happiness! Best, Sarah
  • A
    Aerin G. Married on 01/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happily Ever After

    Perfect day in a perfect setting!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our venue! We are so glad you enjoyed Gramercy Mansion for such a special day. Cheers, Sarah
  • N
    Nate Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gramercy is the perfect venue

    Staff was perfect from the start. We could not have been happier. Very accommodating to make our day perfect.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Nate and Ashley! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We enjoyed working with you to bring your elopement to life and are so happy to hear that you were just as pleased as we were. We hope nothing but the best for you and Ashley as you enter this new chapter of life together and do hope you return for many anniversaries and special occasions!! All the best, Hannah & Team
  • Kiran
    Kiran M. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a beautiful venue

    I’m so happy my husband and I booked the carriage house for our wedding! I remember when we first toured the grounds we absolutely fell in love with the gardens and the bistro lights at the carriage house. Planning a wedding during covid was not an easy task but every single person at gramercy was so helpful whenever I would call or email and ask a million questions. I stayed at the mansion the night before my wedding as well as the night of our wedding and the staff here was so accommodating. Anything we needed they would help us with. It was an absolutely perfect day and I highly recommend this venue for anyone looking to get married. Photo cred: Jillian from B.O.B photography

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Congratulations Kiran & Seth! It was an absolute honor to host your wedding day at the carriage house! The photos are beautiful. We were more than happy to accommodate you and your family & friends. Our team is so happy you had great weather to be outside in the gardens, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an overnight stay in the future! Cheers, Sarah
  • Meagan
    Meagan S. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Breathtaking

    The moment we walked in we knew. This was it. Only down side is that we can only use catering on their approved list. Beyond that, everyone was so quick to respond, very nice and accommodating. Not to mention very knowledgeable for recommendations and such. I did not feel as though they were just trying to get extra money out of us. That was a nice change to some other places we visited. We are excited for 10/17/2020!!!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Congratulations on booking Gramercy Mansion for your wedding day next fall! The gardens will be beautiful for you and your guests. We cannot wait to make your special day a dream come true, and look forward to helping throughout the planning process. Our staff is always ready to make vendor recommendations, and we're happy to know that you felt how much we care about our couples. All the best, Sarah
  • K
    Keonnie L. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Serenity Right Outside of the City

    My husband and I went to view the property and we both were captivated, we booked that day!! The landscaping, the staff, the ambiance, the property, the food...... EVERYTHING was OUTSTANDING!! Our new retreat for our local getaways!!

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Keonnie and Lawrence! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We were so happy to have you here and do hope that you return again. There really is something magical about it all, isn't there? Make sure to come by during the holiday season to see the Mansion decorated with cozy fires burning in the fireplaces! All the best, Hannah
  • Gretchen
    Gretchen S. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful location, great to work with!

    We had our 50-person reception at the Carriage House, and it couldn't have been more perfect! The booking staff were all great to work with -- very flexible and accommodating during these crazy times. The courtyard made for a beautiful cocktail hour and dance floor, the gardens outside were wonderful for photos, and dinner in the Carriage Room was perfect for our guest count.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Congratulations on your gorgeous wedding! We are so glad that we were able to help you celebrate such a special day. The Carriage House is perfect for intimate gatherings with your closest family & friends. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your wedding day. We hope to welcome you back for a relaxing getaway in the future! Cheers, Sarah
  • R
    Rachel M. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous venue with incredible service!

    Our wedding at the gramercy was amazing. On November 7th 2020 we tied the knot in the beautiful gardens at the Carriage House. The scenery was exceptional and made for beautiful pictures. Throughout the process, I called and emailed the venue a ton and every time, they answered with detail answers and never made me feel like I was asking too much. When we did a tour, it was our first venue we looked at and it was the last. I knew when I saw the carriage house at the Gramercy Mansion, that was where I wanted to marry my bestfriend.

    Gramercy Mansion's reply:

    Hi Rachel, Congrats and thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear you had the best day of your life! Your pictures are absolutely gorgeous! We hope to see you again in the future for an anniversary or future celebration! All the best, Jenna