Skip to main content
Weddings

Grace J Photo Reviews

Grace J Photo View more information

5 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

5
  • C
    Caitlin G. Married on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    I am so fortunate to have had Grace photograph my proposal, engagement pictures, and wedding. She has always made me and my husband feel extremely comfortable during these sessions. She has an extraordinary eye. She scouts out the most beautiful places for pictures. The photographs she takes are incredible. She is very responsive in her communication as well as a quick turnaround time for returning the galleries. I love all of the photographs she has taken for us and find it very hard to pick my favorite. I would highly recommend for all of your photography needs.
  • B
    Brynn H. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Grace J Photo!!!

    My husband and I had the pleasure of having Grace be our wedding photographer not once but twice! From the beginning, when my husband and I first met Grace we knew she was amazing. We took our engagement photos back in August 2019 at a park near where we lived. My husband will admit he was a bit nervous to get our photos taken. Grace made him (and myself) feel so comfortable right from the first couple of shots. You can really tell Grace knows what she is doing but it is her passion and her commitment to her clients that really sets her well above other photographers! Fast forward to 2020, the year we were planning to have our “big” wedding. Unfortunately, COVID hit and our wedding plans changed. Grace was very flexible and was there for us when we needed to make the big decision to postpone our “big” wedding until 2021. That being said, my husband and I still moved forward with getting married on our original date in June 2020. We had a small backyard wedding with some of our closest friends and family. Grace was there to capture every moment of our intimate ceremony. She has such an eye for beautiful backdrops/settings. We were amazed at how everything turned out and how quick she got our photos back to us! Through Grace’s photos we felt like we were able to relive our day over and over again. We are so thankful for that and for Grace. A year later, my husband and I had our “big” wedding celebration (May 2021). Grace really helped my husband and I come up with a plan for how our wedding day would go and when we wanted her to take certain photos. She made the whole progress so easy, very stress free, and so much fun! Grace has such a big heart, and one of my favorite things about her is how excited she gets when she takes a good photo. She gets the biggest smile on her face and you can’t help but smile and feel excited too! I think my husband, myself, and both our families will admit we were so lucky to have found Grace. She will always be an honorary family member to us all! We were so blessed to have Grace photograph some of the best days of our lives!
  • S
    Sarah M. Married on 01/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and experience!

    Grace did our wedding photos and we are OBSESSED with them!! She's so personable and caring and really made us feel so special the entire time. We recommend her to everyone we know!!

    Grace J Photo's reply:

    Thank you SO much, Sarah! Getting to document your special memories means so much. :) I loved being a part of your big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    John H. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grace is the best!

    We have had such a great experience working with Grace! During these unknown and difficult times, she has been there to support us and offer as much help as she possibly could. From our engagement pictures to capturing our wedding day, she has made everything so special for us. I would recommend Grace to anybody looking for a wonderful wedding photographer. Grace, thank you so much for making our day so special! We can't stop talking about how wonderful our wedding day was and you had such a huge part to do with that. We can't wait to work with you again next year!

    All the best,
    Brynn + John

    Grace J Photo's reply:

    Thank you so, so, so much John & Brynn! I mean it when I say documenting your love story has been such an honor!! I can't wait to get you two in front of my camera again soon! :)
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grace has mad skills!!

    I only have great things to say about Grace! We hired her for our engagement photos/wedding and she absolutely killed them both!! My now husband and I never took professional photos together before, so he was nervous about the engagement session. Grace immediately made us feel comfortable and she became a close friend! She was our top vendor for our wedding day because she knew exactly what to do and when! I have a huge family and they came with a lot of photo requests. Grace took them and made every single one of them feel so special! She truly worked her magic all night long. Grace, we will forever be thankful for you!!! We appreciate you and want you to know how crazy talented you are! THANK YOU!!