Gra Photography Reviews

10 | Cuyahoga Falls, OH
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Gra Photography

Recommended by 95%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding and booking a wedding photographer was one of the most important parts for me while planning our wedding. Photographs are what you’ll keep forever to remind you of your special day! I remember after my now husband and I met with Love the first time, we knew that we were in good hands. She has a GREAT personality—she’s fun, creative, and professional. During the engagement shoot, she helped us get comfortable in front of the camera. She does whatever she needs to do to get the perfect shot! On the day of our wedding, she and her second photographer were punctual and captured every moment of the day—without being obtrusive or “in your face”. Even when photographing my large, loud, distractible family she was patient yet dedicated to getting the photos in! Love did a great job getting the “necessary” photos, such as the various family arrangements. One piece of advice (and this is NO way a negative against Love, it’s all me!) is to write down a few other random “must-have” shots. The day goes by so quickly and in the moment it’s hard to remember other things to do, such as individual portraits (my mom has close-up shots of my brothers and sister on her mantle), table photos at the reception, etc. Our photos came out beautifully and we had our sneak peek of them just a little after two weeks. I highly recommend GRA photography for your wedding! :)

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • L

    laura · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    love is an absolutely wonderful person, she brings out the true love in the happy couple. We were so excited over the engagement photos and are anxiously awaiting the wedding photos. She was so easy and fun to work with.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • User5398081 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't begin to describe the amazing experience my husband and I received for our engagement photos and on the wedding day. Love was so professional throughout the whole process. Not to mention every picture she takes is awesome!!! Thanks Love, for making our special moments that much memorable

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gra Photography is the best! Love was amazing at our wedding. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better photographer! She is so creative and talented. She exceeded our expectations by far. She went above and beyond. She also saved the day by French bustling my dress for me. She was a rock star at the wedding by making sure our plans were flowing smoothly. I don't know what we would have done without her!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love from Gra Photographer did our engagement photos on our college campus in the fall. I give her my highest recommendation for my husband and I were thrilled with her service and products to us. Wonderful to work with!

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with 3 photographers before we met with Love (the name of the photographer) and we immediately knew this was who we wanted to do our pictures for our reception. Our first meeting, she was super fun and nice, and had a great attitude and had a really nice demo book for us to look at (we later learned how awesome her website is too).

    The day of the reception, she showed up at the park we'd chosen to get pictures done and we had so much fun. She was great with everyone in the family, she took charge and made a very warm day go very smoothly. We had about 30 family members to get pictures of and she managed to get everyone in and out very efficiently. Then she took about 20 minutes of pictures of just us, and that was also very fun. She had some really cool ideas for some cute/fun pictures, while also getting some amazing formals as well.

    She was super fun to have at the reception with us, she caught some amazing moments of us and family members that made the event that much more special. The most amazing thing is that she got us our "sneak peak" selection up on her blog 2 days after the reception!! It was incredible, I don't know if that's normal, but she must have worked all day Sunday, and that was amazing. We were so happy to get so many great shots back so quickly.

    Love was great, and we really hope to use her again for some other event in the future!!

    Sent on 08/18/2016
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love has an excellent eye for pictures and really works hard to capture your day from many different views. She is also great with kids and is able to keep them focused and having fun while take the pictures of any younger kids in your wedding or any other photo shoot you hire her for.

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • A

    Adam · Married on 12/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love was amazing!!! My wife and I are absolutely more than pleased with everything we got from booking our wedding with Love and GRA Photography! Our experience was great from the very first email we sent to her all the way through our big day. Love was always very professional, but she is a great person with a matching personality. She captured our wedding just as we had asked her to. She listens to what you say you would like and she truly understands that is important so that is what she gives you! We would not have had any other photographer there to help us capture the most unforgettable day of our lives and we will highly recommend Love to anyone and everyone we get the chance to.

    Sent on 01/15/2016
  • Josh and Jenn

    Jennifer · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product and so easy to work with!! Will be using again

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 09/16/2017

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    I had many problems with Love and did address them with her. But when your wedding photographer shows up without her memory cards you know your day is off to a bad start. I am not here to bash anyone I would’ve just liked to have been warned. I’ve seen many good reviews for her I just didn’t have that experience. I was extremely disappointed in my experience with her and there’s one thing we can’t go back and do and that is re take wedding photos.

    Sent on 01/02/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review