Skip to main content
Weddings

GR8 Bartender Reviews

GR8 Bartender View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 23
  • S
    Sean F. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and very flexible!

    Jimmy and his team were very flexible and understanding every step of the way. We had to cancel our wedding twice, and it never seemed like we were burdening them whenever we broke the bad news. I would recommend them to any future bridge/groom and hope to work with them in the future!!
  • M
    Madison C. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!!!!!!

    Amazing bartender!! Showed up early, had everything ready !! At the end of the night packaged all left overs !!! Great experience easy booking woth Jimmy !! Will totally use again!!! Kim was awesome she went above and beyond!!!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn Married on 05/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service!

    The ladies we had serving for us were great! Very helpful and professional. Set up and break down was very efficient. I would recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shay T. Married on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    GR8 Bartender Service

    Absolutely Perfect! Kim was amazing and awesome. Extreme professional with that fun flair !
  • A
    Aidan H. Married on 01/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    GR8 Bartender-not just a clever name

    Great to work with! Very helpful! Always available and easy to contact! Very professional.
  • Kristi
    Kristi Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    We learned about this vendor through our venue. Gr8 bartender is one of their preferred vendors for their location! They were quick to respond via email and their bartenders were top notch! Every time we or someone from the wedding party walked up to the bar they made sure we were their priority so we could get right back to celebrating! We will recommend them
    To all of our friends!
  • W
    Whitney J. Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding at The Springs in Weatherford in October.

    Jimmy was so easy to work with and answered all of my 5000 questions before booking with them. They were on time and prepared and they were so great to work with.
  • M
    Michelle M. Married on 07/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride 7.30.20

    I would Highly recommend this company if you are looking for bartenders for your event!! Jimmy was easy to work with and always responded quickly to any questions I had. We had Kasey for our bartender the night of our wedding and she was absolutely AMAZING!!! Can’t say enough great things about both of them! Thank you both for everything!!
  • Krista
    Krista L. Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July Wedding

    These guys were great! The girl we had was so very attentive and so sweet. As the bride, she knew what I wanted before I even got all the way up to the bar which saved me more time to have more fun!! My family absolutely adored her!

    Thank you guys! 5 stars!
  • Evelyn
    Evelyn S. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Responsive Team and Easy to Work With

    Gr8 Bartending and crew were very easy to work with. Jimmy is super responsive, and it rarely took more than 1 business day to get a response from him. When looking for vendors, responsiveness and reliability is what we find most important. His team was punctual and kept their masks on the entire night to help keep our guests safe!

    The Gr8 Bartending team also helped with recommending how much alcohol to buy for the event. The sales team is pretty knowledgeable and he recommended a few places that had a generous return policy for unopened alcohol. So you can overbuy then refund what you don't use!
  • M
    Marga W. Married on 06/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kasey was Awesome!!!!

    We hired this vender through our venue. The Bartender, Kasey, they sent was Amazing!!!! She Arrived promptly, set everything up she needed, mixed the drinks strong and cleaned everything up afterwards!!! What a great, affordable bartending service to hire!!!!! Thank you for everything!!!!
  • M
    Mireya M. Married on 06/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what I imagined

    our bartender was super friendly and very attentive. Definitely reccomend this company!
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service!

    We loved working with Jimmy and his team!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 10/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good and helpful

    Great bartender who was very helpful!
  • L
    Lyn Married on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jimmy Ramey and GR8 Bartending were great to work with. He worked with our caterer and wedding coordinator to make sure everything we needed was handled. Stacy was our bartender and she did a super job.
  • J
    Jo Married on 02/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Book this vendor for any of your bartending needs. His quality of service and professionalism were exceptional. I would use him again in a heartbeat.
  • User2205171 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used GR8 for our daughter's wedding. We selected Jimmy several months back based on a recommendation from our caterer. From the first contact, he was extremely friendly, knowledgable, responsive and helpful. During the wedding, the bar was always neat and clean and there was never a line. The second bartender was also friendly, efficient and professional. I did not have a single issue with anything. I'd use them again in a heartbeat and highly recommend them!
  • A
    David Event on: 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jimmy is a FANTASTIC bartender!!! He did such an awesome job at our 25th High School Reunion. I would recommend to him to all my family and friends. He was VERY professional yet VERY personable with my guests. I received rave reviews from all my attendees throughout the night and even after on our reunion FB page. He kept the drinks flowing and the margarita machines filled without a hitch for 7 straight hours!! If you need a bartender, Jimmy is your guy.
  • User2113180 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful bartenders and very professional!
  • I
    Ilse Married on 05/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are very professional very helpful and they get the job well done! Thank you!
  • T
    Trisha Married on 03/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jimmy was a great addition to our special day. I never once had to worry about anything where my bar was concerned from initial planning to the actual day of our wedding. Definitely highly recommended for any event.
  • User1117864 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow. Jimmy was fantastic. Took care of everything, so all we had to do was show up and have a great time.
  • User2579975 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Jimmy was great! Wonderful to work with and very laid back. He made our wedding recpetion a breeze.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message