Goshen Crest Farm Reviews

5 | Goshen, KY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Goshen Crest Farm

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6920047 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first time coordinating at Goshen Crest Farm and I was extremely impressed with how quick the communication was with the owner - it makes all the difference from a planners perspective. The venue is beautiful and they were super flexible to work with and accommodating to the Bride and Groom and their families. I hope to return to GCF in the future!!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Goshen Crest Farm last October. The venue was our absolute favorite part. The whole property is stunningly beautiful all year round, but especially in the fall! Lisa was not only friendly but amazingly helpful throughout the whole process!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • User4452105 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GCF is such a unique venue, with beautiful pastures and striking views of the Ohio GCF is the ultimate location for a Kentucky wedding.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here July 2014 and it was truly magical! We had an outdoor ceremony and indoor barn reception. The views were spectacular! My husband and I love the outdoors and this was a perfect venue to connect with nature and celebrate our love. We had access to the farm house during the day which allowed me to get ready, get married, and celebrate in ONE location. I would recommend this wedding venue to any bride-to-be!

    Sent on 10/08/2014
  • P

    Patti · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Goshen Crest Farm is a beautiful location for a wedding! The barn was ideal for the reception with plenty of room for eating, dancing and celebrating. I highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 03/26/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review