Skip to main content
Weddings

Goodtimes Media Group Reviews

Goodtimes Media Group

Goodtimes Media Group

La Crescenta, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • D
    Dana J. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Ever

    My husband and I are so grateful that Goodtimes Media was there to capture our special day. They were easy to communicate with prior to the wedding and we felt like they really took the time to listen to what we wanted. We were even able to customize a package. Day off, they were easy to be around and made us feel comfortable and that definitely showed through in THE MOST AMAZING WEDDING VIDEO. Zero regrets
  • S
    Sandy L. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Jay was amazing! On time and professional. Our video came out beautiful. Both videographer worked well with our other vendors. We enjoyed having them and would highly recommend them.
  • A
    Ashlee Sent on 09/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Goodtimes Media Group is incredible! They are personable, professional, & easy going during our wedding day. They respond quickly and timely with any questions that you might have. I’ve seen their previous work, so I’m excited to see their creativity with our wedding video! Great pricing and great team! 5 stars!! Thank you Goodtimes Media Group!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Denysse Sent on 09/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jay and Danilo were everything we were looking for!! We wanted someone who we wouldn’t even notice was there while we partied with our friends and family! Our wedding was running late so they took us away for a bit but made sure we made it back to our wedding fast. They were fun, energetic, and punctual. Oh, they also offer drone services which was one of our must haves!
  • J
    Jamie A. Sent on 09/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    During our wedding planning, videography was one of the last things in our list. Fortunately, goodtimes media was recommended to us and we are so grateful! Goodtimes media has a great team- not only are they professional and friendly but they definitely have a way of making everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. They captured all the right moments.. from the vows to the candid moments and most importantly all the love. They work so hard and we received our video so quickly! One year later, we still watch our video and feel all the feels. Thank you goodtimes media group for capturing the true essence of our wedding and for allowing us to forever relive our special day!
  • A
    Andy Sent on 09/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GMG was excellent. We were impressed by their experience, use of professional equipment and overall ability to capture every moment of our wedding. From beginning to end, and prompt delivery of both a 3 minute highlight and full 30 minute feature. We are very grateful. Thank you GMG!
    https://youtu.be/hxVsIgFcLlI
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 11/29/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    My husband and I used Goodtimes Media for our wedding. They were really easy to work with and always very responsive to communication before the wedding. We discussed what we were looking for and were able to customize to our needs. We absolutely love our wedding video and highlight reel. We couldn't be happier with our choice and the amazing memories we get to replay from our day! On the way day, they were on time, easy going and great to work with!
  • Ben
    Ben J. Sent on 11/07/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jay and Danny are a genuine, professional, and friendly team

    Jay and Danny are emerging masters of their craft and will work well with both you and your partner, making sure that both give input and they are clear on what is needed. The lead-up to our wedding was effortless and natural. We met with them and gave them our vision, and importantly they shared some of their thoughts and tips such as what type of equipment to use and the various stages of the night. On the day of, some of our best shots are video they caught of us walking along the beach. Afterward, when the initial cut was given to us, they listened to our requests for changes until the final version came out just right. We are so happy we chose GoodTimes because it was good times!
Responds within 24 hours