Goodtimes Media Group Reviews

5 | La Crescenta, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Goodtimes Media Group

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Goodtimes Media Group is incredible! They are personable, professional, & easy going during our wedding day. They respond quickly and timely with any questions that you might have. I’ve seen their previous work, so I’m excited to see their creativity with our wedding video! Great pricing and great team! 5 stars!! Thank you Goodtimes Media Group!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • D

    Denysse · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jay and Danilo were everything we were looking for!! We wanted someone who we wouldn’t even notice was there while we partied with our friends and family! Our wedding was running late so they took us away for a bit but made sure we made it back to our wedding fast. They were fun, energetic, and punctual. Oh, they also offer drone services which was one of our must haves!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • J

    Jamie and Dan · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During our wedding planning, videography was one of the last things in our list. Fortunately, goodtimes media was recommended to us and we are so grateful! Goodtimes media has a great team- not only are they professional and friendly but they definitely have a way of making everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. They captured all the right moments.. from the vows to the candid moments and most importantly all the love. They work so hard and we received our video so quickly! One year later, we still watch our video and feel all the feels. Thank you goodtimes media group for capturing the true essence of our wedding and for allowing us to forever relive our special day!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • A

    Andy · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GMG was excellent. We were impressed by their experience, use of professional equipment and overall ability to capture every moment of our wedding. From beginning to end, and prompt delivery of both a 3 minute highlight and full 30 minute feature. We are very grateful. Thank you GMG!
    https://youtu.be/hxVsIgFcLlI

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • Ben

    Ben Jakovljevic · Married on 07/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jay and Danny are a genuine, professional, and friendly team

    Jay and Danny are emerging masters of their craft and will work well with both you and your partner, making sure that both give input and they are clear on what is needed. The lead-up to our wedding was effortless and natural. We met with them and gave them our vision, and importantly they shared some of their thoughts and tips such as what type of equipment to use and the various stages of the night. On the day of, some of our best shots are video they caught of us walking along the beach. Afterward, when the initial cut was given to us, they listened to our requests for changes until the final version came out just right. We are so happy we chose GoodTimes because it was good times!

    Sent on 11/07/2018