Good Morning & Goodnight Reviews

15 | Kansas City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Good Morning & Goodnight

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Good Morning & Goodnight 1
Good Morning & Goodnight 2
Good Morning & Goodnight 3
Good Morning & Goodnight 4
Good Morning & Goodnight 5
Good Morning & Goodnight 6
Good Morning & Goodnight 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t be happier with the products and the customer service that Good Morning and Goodnight provided us. We actually won these Save the Dates through a contest, but they treated us the entire time as though we were paying customers, which I found to be incredible. I always felt like our project was a priority for them, and Jessica was so easy to work with and prompt at responding. They came up with a design that was exactly what we wanted. I could not recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 09/15/2018
    Good Morning & Goodnight 8
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Morning and Goodnight made my dreams come to life with my custom invitiations! I was pretty picky and they edited every little detail that I asked! They were so helpful and when I described my invitation they knew exactly how to design it! I love love my invitations and the entire process working with them!!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
    Good Morning & Goodnight 9
    Good Morning & Goodnight 10
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two are amazingly talented, creative, dedicated, and hardworking. With Jessica's attention to detail, and Brendan's brilliance, they are a team that create work like no other. They did my wedding invitations and I was thrilled with them (along with the countless compliments I also received). Due to their work, professionalism, and costs, I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/21/2018
    Good Morning & Goodnight 11
    Good Morning & Goodnight 12
  • R

    Rikki · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This couple is absolutely wonderful. So easy to work with and they provide a wonderful product and service. Jessica has made my life so much easier and she took the time to help
    me figure out what I want.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people and amazing work! Jessica was so friendly and easy to work with. She was able to take my ideas, my style, and what I liked to create an invitation suite that was unique, beautiful, and perfect for our wedding! They exceeded every expectations, and created literally exactly what I had in mind! They are so detail-oriented and so quick to respond. It is clear they are couple-centered and truly strive to make couples happy during this special time. I am so in love, and I will definitely use them in the future!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • S

    Sofia · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great to work with Jess & Brendan. We explained what we were looking for and the design was just perfect! They made the process so much easier and they were extremely helpful with all the details for the invites. We're very happy we were able to work with them.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Morning and Goodnight were so helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Even though I kept having to change my mind on things they were accommodating and my wedding invitations turned out better than I could have ever imagined.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • A

    Andy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience! My fiance and I had an idea of what we wanted but didn't know where to start with regards to Save the Dates, Invites, and Wedding Details cards. They helped us come up with unique custom designs that fit our style but totally exceeded our expectations. They made me very comfortable to work with as a couple who have been through a wedding themselves and were able to shoot us straight and give us straight with direction and honest advice. We feel like we couldn't have hired anyone better and have received numerous compliments from our guests.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    Good Morning & Goodnight 13
  • G

    Genevra · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brendan and Jessica have been such a blessing to us! They made what would normally be a stressful situation so easy and fun. Jessica had gotten ideas of what I liked and what I was envisioning and created something more beautiful than what I could've imagined. Jessica then met with me one-on-one over coffee to discuss the details of our invitations. They are both so attentive, very affordable, fun to work with, and beyond talented!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • J

    Joleen · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is really talented. Jessica had a conversation with my granddaughter and from that phone call, she knew exactly what Desiree wanted for her wedding invitation. The entire wedding suite was stunning. Jessica was spot on for wording, print, color, style, etc. Also, Jessica produced under a limited timeline. I will return to Jessica for all my printing needs.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with our decision to work with Good Morning & Goodnight for our wedding print pieces. They have a great consultative approach that not only made the whole process super easy on us, but produced a beautiful end result! would recommend over and over to friends and family, they are great!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • N

    Neha · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and I were so pleased with the professionalism and timeliness of Brendan and Jessica. They have been through planning their own wedding so completely understood our needs. They were very open to helping with all of the papery products for two ceremonies of different faiths. Brendan and Jessica were not only available for questions, but made us feel comfortable with our thoughts. They also did more than just our prints and ended up painting on a ukelele Michael gave to me. It was gorgeous! Everyone raved about all the designs from invites to name cards. If you're looking for a couple who works well together and for you, Brendan and Jessica are it!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • L

    Leah · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED working with Jess on our wedding invites! She gave us exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
    Good Morning & Goodnight 14
    Good Morning & Goodnight 15
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love how our invites, rsvp's, wedding maps, save the dates, and programs. I wouldn't have wanted to go with anyone else!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bride with lots of ideas but very little knowledge of how to get them all to work together. Jessica was able to help me organize my thoughts and put on paper the most beautiful and detailed designs to make our day the most special. She was responsive and timely and truly invested in making sure our wedding stationery was everything I hoped for. Recommended a million times!

    Sent on 10/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review