Weddings

Gomez Pro Audio Visual Reviews

Gomez Pro Audio Visual

Gomez Pro Audio Visual

Lovington, NM
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
Sort by:
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis was wonderful to work with! He was very easy to communicate with and he was very professional! I would definitely recommend his services!
  • R
    Rual Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesomeness

    #thebestever yep yep the best. He is awesome!
  • J
    Johana Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day savior!

    Luis saved our wedding day! We didn’t have a videographer for our wedding until we found Luis about 4 weeks before wedding day. And oh my gosh! He happened to be such a blessing. He is extremely profesional and well prepared, from collaborating with the photographer to get the best shots together and making us feel super comfortable while he was shooting. I had full trust in him and he delivered an amazing job! We keep watching our wedding video over and over again, everything about it is just perfect from the detailed shots to capturing the speeches perfectly. If you are looking for a videographer, just stop looking and give Luis a call. I promise you, he will be the best investment you’ll make for your wedding. We are so blessed we had him capturing our wedding day and now we get to share our lovely day with family and friends but most important with our future kids. Thank you Luis for your amazing work, we are forever thankful for you.
  • S
    Summer M. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luis was amazing

    Luis did an amazing job on our wedding video. A videographer was not in our plans but we decided last minute and he was so flexible and reasonable with price and he absolutely delivered what we were expecting. So glad we were able to hire him last minute.
  • J
    Julie Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis and Staff are very professional and strive to make each wedding or event one to Cherish Always. As a wedding planner/coordinator I help each couple with booking of vendors such as DJ’s, Videographers, Photographers ect. I always highly recommend Luis Gomez.
  • D
    Deanna Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis is extremely talented in what he does. I never imagined how much we would love and appreciate the video footage of our wedding day. All our family and friends are so in love with our videos! This will forever be a special video that we cherish for our lifetime...to share with our children and grandchildren. And to simply reminisce on a day filled with so much love and joy. Thank you Luis Gomez for making this amazing video for us! You were awesome!
  • M
    Mallory Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis does amazing work with his videography services. As a member of the Lovington Toy Tee, we used his services to advertise our program. He was very patient with our kids and had the best personality. Luis is a perfectionist when it comes to setting up his equipement and very thourough with his work. The video came out excellent and we also enjoyed the bloopers he sent in a different video. I highly recommend Luis for any of your videograohy needs.
    Mallory
  • B
    Bailee Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis did a wonderful job as the DJ at our wedding! He went out of his way to make sure everything was the way we wanted it, and played awesome music! I would highly recommend using him!
  • V
    Virginia N. Married on 08/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service, beyond our expectations.

    I would highly recommend Gomez Pro Audio Visual! They did an amazing job at setting up the complete sound system and sound booth at our church. They worked in a timely manner and met all expectations.
    Luis Gomez took additional time to train several members on how to use the equipment and when we did not understand something he was always available to show us again! He is very knowledgeable, patient, kind, and respectful.

    On another occasion Gomez Pro Audio Visual helped us by recording a promotional video. The end product was amazing! Luis Gomez was very flexible in scheduling with our participants and was very organized.

    -Comunidad Cristiana La Roca, Lovington, NM
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We really enjoyed all Luis did for us, he went above and Beyond just to capture our special day. Our wedding video came out better than we could of imagined and the playlist for that night was spectacular, kept Everyone on their feet dancing the night away. Luis Will be recommended to all our friends and family
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Professional and excellent services were provided at our wedding and reception. Thank you!
  • M
    Miranda Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis did an amazing job on our special day! Very professional and affordable! We would recommend him for any event!
  • C
    Colton Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis was very easy to work with. He made sure he had all the music we needed. The level of noise was perfect. We had to move indoors because of the rain, he accommodated and made sure it wasn’t too loud that we couldn’t hear, but loud enough to still have a good time. My wife and I highly recommend Luis!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was so much fun and even came from New Mexico to California where our wedding was held to accommodate us! Definitely recommend for any party!
  • L
    Leticia Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis was super helpful when it came to choosing the songs for the arrival of guests, our ceremony, reception, and dance!!
    At times when I was frustrated and didn’t know what kind of song to pick he guided me to amazing song choices.
    We even had an impromptu addition to our Father-Daughter/Mother-Son dances and he picked out the most beautiful, heart warming songs! There was not a dry eye in the room after the dances!
    He is the best! Always cordial, friendly, and helpful!
  • A
    Ali Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luis was great to work with! He DJ’d my wedding and was very accommodating and helpful. I knew I had nothing to worry about music wise when it came to my wedding day. Thanks Luis!
  • R
    Reagan Married on 01/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Get a videographer for your wedding!
  • M
    Macy Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Wonderful experience! Very responsive to messages and our ceremony music was spot on!