Golden Artistry Jewelry Design Reviews

4 | La Mesa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Golden Artistry Jewelry Design

Recommended by 99%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly quality of work
    Terri worked with us flawlessly on our custom design

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • F

    Marta · Married on 06/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my husband went in to Golden Artistry with ideas and tons of fluffy nonsense in our heads of what we wanted our bands to be like. Somehow, someway it was crafted and we love them. Thank you

    Sent on 08/11/2011
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 07/06/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry and his team were amazing. From the moment we first walked in the door until the moment we picked up the finished product, they were friendly and never stopped helping me get exactly what I wanted. My fiance and I found a ring we loved, but wanted to make some changes, including swapping out some very hard to find stones (benitoite).
    Terry stayed in contact, priced everything out, ordered stones that he thought would match and then called me in to verify the stones prior to doing anything with them. I felt very involved in the process of creating our ring and she said "Yes!" which at the end of the day is all that matters. Gorgeous ring, great service, and a local retailer who gives back to his community. I am so glad we found Golden Artistry and I have been telling everyone I come in contact with to find them too.

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/09/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband got me the perfect engagement ring! However, my finger is small; the ring was not. When we went to get it sized at a basic jewelry place, they wouldn't do it - too many sizes, too risky with the gems. What to do???

    Enter Terry and Golden Artistry. When Terry examined the original ring, he discovered a number of flaws in the setting - I could have lost the gorgeous, blue sapphire! Terry took my ring, used all of the gems, and created a new, BETTER ring for us! I love it, and it catches people's eye a lot - great conversation starter!

    Sent on 09/14/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review