Gohar Photography & Image Production Reviews

73 | Walnut, CA
See photos, pricing and details

73 Reviews for Gohar Photography & Image Production

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

73
Order by:
  • M

    maria · event on: 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    hello,
    I just want to start by saying thank you to Shady Gohar photography, our birthday pix were wonderful and beautiful and your service was great :) thank you again :) WE REALLY LOVE YOUR WORK :) I also would love for you to do the photography for my daughter's sweet 16 next year :) thank you ,thank you :):)

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • User4519672 · event on: 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A professional photographer with an out going ,patient personality and creative mind .
    Was a wonderful ,fun time with no stress feel at all , unlike many other photography sessions .

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • User4519671 · event on: 10/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible and accomodative. Pictures were great.

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • User4530585 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Gohar Photography for his professional work, the quality of the service, the effort he is doing to each and every picture. He really loves what he is doing.

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • User4521173 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant shots. Extremely creative. Best quality.

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar not only a professional photographer but he draws a smile on your face all the time with no effort....he makes u feel relieved....his pictures make you keep every single moment in your day for a life time memory in a perfect way

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • User4519616 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar photography are so professional, extremely friendly, unbelievably talented, never repetitive. Each picture is shot with love.

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • H

    heba · event on: 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer, able to catch the right moment for a perfect picture. A picture speaks more than a million words and Shady Gohar achieves that in every picture he takes. I absolutely love the detalis and the just right lighting in his picture.

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shady provided excellent customer service and an amazing vast set of shots and angles that my wife and I were so thrilled with. I would highly recommend his work on a content level and his dealings with us on a service level as being so far above ones expectations. He was very friendly, responsive, an excellent value and provided us with everything that we agreed upon in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience than dealing with him and his company.

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • Z

    Zeina · Married on 02/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well , for me as a makeup artist i meet photographers every day , and Shady Gohar is not a common photographer who comes shoot a wedding and leave but he 's the wedding Maestro from the very beginning
    1- He arranges a friendly shoot with the bride and groom to get to know them smoothly before the big day which makes them more comfortable with the camera

    2-He knows how to creat a comfortable atmosphere in the brides room where she can get her hair and makeup perfectly done

    3-He's finds a solutions for any and every obstacle anyone can face he even carries lip gloss in his case for the bride to touch up through out the party hahahaaa

    4-He knows how to capture emotions u can simply tell what feeling the person in the pic is carrying

    5-He snaps every moment and every move in ur wedding without feeling that he was jumping and nagging everywhere , professional enough to be around like ur shadow

    I highly recommend Shady Gohar as a photographer he knows how to take care of his client in the most friendly way u can possibly imagine

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • H

    Heba · event on: 02/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shady is so professional and responsive. You can always differentiate his work from others. Best quality

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar is super fun / professional / talented / awesome / patient / passionate / enthusiastic.… outstanding experience.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User4519901 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's always an awesome experience with Gohar!! He's an artist.
    He has been shooting all our family events for several years and it has always been perfect.
    He adds spirit to the event and places a natural smile on all faces

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • G

    Gigi · event on: 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographer came to look at the venue prior to the date of the event, in order to get a feel for the place; he paid attention to the lighting available at the venue, and therefore was able to bring the appropriate lighting on the day of the event; we went over where he would be set up, letting him know how much room he will have and therefore he was able to prepare himself with what type of equipment/props he would bring. The day of the event, he arrived ahead of time, allowing himself to set up, take pictures prior to guests arriving, as well as capturing the event from the very beginning to the very end. The photographer captured all the important moments of the night - from the food and dinner tables, to the guests at the event, to the auctioneer, to the bidders, to the items being auctioned off, to the decorations ... As if I could read a story through the pictures taken! Thank you so much for the professionalism displayed, for the more-than-100% effort you put into capturing our event. Your "Passion and Professionalism" is truly displayed in your work!

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • User4519518 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar is really talented!
    That's beside adding a lively spirit to the event, also was punctual and not pricey

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • User4528072 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shady, you are an amazing and wonderful photographer, very gifted with a really great eye to capture unique pictures, you also use the surroundings and the natural elements to get magnificent shots, you are doing a fabulous job, love looking at the pictures that you capture, the pictures are more than beautiful!! Your artistic touch really makes them special. You are professional and extremely talented at your job.

    If you are looking for service and quality for your most memorable and wonderful day of your life, then contact Gohar Photography and Image Production.

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar is not only an incredibly talented and creative photographer, but also a genuine man whose goal is to make your dreams come true. He was very flexible and listened to our concerns while also having a vision in his photography. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the process of the engagement session and the wedding day and we sincerely felt his care and passion for us as a couple and for his work. He bent over backwards on our wedding day to make sure that we were not bothered by any details and captured our priceless moments! We are extremely happy with our pictures and his creative shots and our friends can't stop commenting about how beautiful the pictures came out. I highly recommend him to everyone who is looking for creative photos! You might start out with a photographer, but in the end, you will gain a friend!

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • G

    Gloria · event on: 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin... Shady was amazing in our shoot. He made my experience so fun and memorable. The pics came out amazing. He was very creative and helped me with my poses. He listened to me and understood what I needed and made me very comfortable.

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • S

    Sally · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and attentive to customer needs.

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • M

    M · Married on 10/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pictures will last forever. That's why in my opinion photographer is the man of any successful event. If you are looking to hire the best photographer ,look no further than Shady Gohar. Just check out his website and let his work speak for itself. He will do anything just to get the perfect shot and to make you feel so special. He is super nice and energetic and offer tons of great ideas. Simply He makes the whole experience a blast.
    If you want a photographer that are kind, caring, supportive as well as take the best pictures you've ever seen, choose Gohar Photography. You will not regret it.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User4519616 · event on: 09/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience with Gohar photography. Not only with the shooting but also with the advices to enjoy your event. Quality can't be better. Gohar makes you enjoy every moment in the event and gets the best out if everyone

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • D

    Dina · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do you know that feeling when u're lost before ur own wedding, even though u have a gr8 wedding planner yet u still have no idea how u shall get through it n u wish someone would just appear out of thin air to take over n lead the way throughout this day? N here comes the famous photographer n u think "definitely not him!" But surprisingly he turns out to be a saviour, Shady started it all by changing our mood with his continuous smile, took the lead smoothly n started guiding us with what we should do from the photo shooting session before the wedding itself until the whole wedding was over, I'm really grateful for all that Shady has done, cuz apart from the iconic photographs taken, I believe my wedding wouldn't have been that fun if it weren't for him

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • R

    Randa · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the photography experience he provided

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • S

    sarah · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a very professional photogragher who takes memorable shots that can never be forgetten .also very helpful that he can do anything to make the bride feels happy and comfortable.

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • N

    nagwa · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    shady is very artistic and professional. He'll give you all the time you need and give you a product that is superior. You'll love to look at your event photos over and over again.

    Sent on 11/05/2014