Gohar Photography & Image Production Reviews

73 | Walnut, CA
See photos, pricing and details

73 Reviews for Gohar Photography & Image Production

Recommended by 99%

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User4530585 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Gohar Photography for his professional work, the quality of the service, the effort he is doing to each and every picture. He really loves what he is doing.

  • User4521173 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant shots. Extremely creative. Best quality.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar not only a professional photographer but he draws a smile on your face all the time with no effort....he makes u feel relieved....his pictures make you keep every single moment in your day for a life time memory in a perfect way

  • User4519616 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar photography are so professional, extremely friendly, unbelievably talented, never repetitive. Each picture is shot with love.

  • User4519616 · event on: 09/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience with Gohar photography. Not only with the shooting but also with the advices to enjoy your event. Quality can't be better. Gohar makes you enjoy every moment in the event and gets the best out if everyone

  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shady provided excellent customer service and an amazing vast set of shots and angles that my wife and I were so thrilled with. I would highly recommend his work on a content level and his dealings with us on a service level as being so far above ones expectations. He was very friendly, responsive, an excellent value and provided us with everything that we agreed upon in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience than dealing with him and his company.

  • Z

    Zeina · Married on 02/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well , for me as a makeup artist i meet photographers every day , and Shady Gohar is not a common photographer who comes shoot a wedding and leave but he 's the wedding Maestro from the very beginning
    1- He arranges a friendly shoot with the bride and groom to get to know them smoothly before the big day which makes them more comfortable with the camera

    2-He knows how to creat a comfortable atmosphere in the brides room where she can get her hair and makeup perfectly done

    3-He's finds a solutions for any and every obstacle anyone can face he even carries lip gloss in his case for the bride to touch up through out the party hahahaaa

    4-He knows how to capture emotions u can simply tell what feeling the person in the pic is carrying

    5-He snaps every moment and every move in ur wedding without feeling that he was jumping and nagging everywhere , professional enough to be around like ur shadow

    I highly recommend Shady Gohar as a photographer he knows how to take care of his client in the most friendly way u can possibly imagine

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar is super fun / professional / talented / awesome / patient / passionate / enthusiastic.… outstanding experience.

  • User4519901 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's always an awesome experience with Gohar!! He's an artist.
    He has been shooting all our family events for several years and it has always been perfect.
    He adds spirit to the event and places a natural smile on all faces

  • User4519518 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar is really talented!
    That's beside adding a lively spirit to the event, also was punctual and not pricey

  • User4528072 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shady, you are an amazing and wonderful photographer, very gifted with a really great eye to capture unique pictures, you also use the surroundings and the natural elements to get magnificent shots, you are doing a fabulous job, love looking at the pictures that you capture, the pictures are more than beautiful!! Your artistic touch really makes them special. You are professional and extremely talented at your job.

    If you are looking for service and quality for your most memorable and wonderful day of your life, then contact Gohar Photography and Image Production.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gohar is not only an incredibly talented and creative photographer, but also a genuine man whose goal is to make your dreams come true. He was very flexible and listened to our concerns while also having a vision in his photography. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the process of the engagement session and the wedding day and we sincerely felt his care and passion for us as a couple and for his work. He bent over backwards on our wedding day to make sure that we were not bothered by any details and captured our priceless moments! We are extremely happy with our pictures and his creative shots and our friends can't stop commenting about how beautiful the pictures came out. I highly recommend him to everyone who is looking for creative photos! You might start out with a photographer, but in the end, you will gain a friend!

  • S

    Sally · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and attentive to customer needs.

  • M

    M · Married on 10/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pictures will last forever. That's why in my opinion photographer is the man of any successful event. If you are looking to hire the best photographer ,look no further than Shady Gohar. Just check out his website and let his work speak for itself. He will do anything just to get the perfect shot and to make you feel so special. He is super nice and energetic and offer tons of great ideas. Simply He makes the whole experience a blast.
    If you want a photographer that are kind, caring, supportive as well as take the best pictures you've ever seen, choose Gohar Photography. You will not regret it.

  • D

    Dina · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do you know that feeling when u're lost before ur own wedding, even though u have a gr8 wedding planner yet u still have no idea how u shall get through it n u wish someone would just appear out of thin air to take over n lead the way throughout this day? N here comes the famous photographer n u think "definitely not him!" But surprisingly he turns out to be a saviour, Shady started it all by changing our mood with his continuous smile, took the lead smoothly n started guiding us with what we should do from the photo shooting session before the wedding itself until the whole wedding was over, I'm really grateful for all that Shady has done, cuz apart from the iconic photographs taken, I believe my wedding wouldn't have been that fun if it weren't for him

  • R

    Randa · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the photography experience he provided

  • S

    sarah · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a very professional photogragher who takes memorable shots that can never be forgetten .also very helpful that he can do anything to make the bride feels happy and comfortable.

  • N

    nagwa · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    shady is very artistic and professional. He'll give you all the time you need and give you a product that is superior. You'll love to look at your event photos over and over again.

  • User4522517 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a creative, professional, easy going person, you will not only love your pictures but you will remember all the details and laughter you had with each and every single photo...He will guarantee a stress free day with amazing, creative outcome. Highly recommended!!

  • R

    Rami · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Gohar is very professional and talented. Has very good ideas and creativity.

  • S

    sandra · Married on 02/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience,Shady is dedicated to his work dealing with every tiny detail .

  • D

    Diana · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply professional with unique spirit :)
    Enjoyed having him around indeed!
    I'd never think of any other photographer in any important occasion of mine.
    Highly recommended.

  • A

    Amr · Married on 07/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shady done a fantastic job with us. Shady is very professional when it goes to stress, load and customer requirements.

  • Y

    Yasmeen · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best people i have known and met ,he really made my day and i recommend him for any event

  • User4558067 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MR. Gohar is a very unique photographer, he is very intelligent,creative and freindly.
    Simply he added a special spirit for my wedding day.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review