Skip to main content
Weddings

Goff Tents & Events Reviews

Goff Tents & Events

Goff Tents & Events

Nicholasville, KY
4.9 out of 5 rating, 118 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
118 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

118
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unparalleled service!

    There isn’t enough space in this little box to adequately describe what a wonderful experience it was to work with this company! Their customer service is unmatched! They are fair I’m their pricing especially how much above and beyond they’ll go to ensure your event is remarkable! Central Kentucky is sure lucky to have such a quality group!
  • D
    Dr Dan G. Sent on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dr Dan Gilbert’, Phd

    Was overly impressed with the responsiveness of their staff and the final quality of their products. Event was super and well taken care of you the Goff event staff. Will only use and recommend them henceforth
  • M
    Melinda S. Sent on 03/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will use them again

    Very professional, most helpful with questions. Will do business with them again
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Madison R. Sent on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding experience with Goff Tents!

    Very nice people, very organized, and very easy to work with!! The prices were very competitive as well! Will definitely be using them for all future events! I recommend them to everyone for any event!!
  • J
    Jayne G. Sent on 03/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Goff Tents and Events

    The management and staff of GOFF TENTS and EVENTS were very professional and helpful with my event. I truly could not ask for a better experience!! They had so many options and the pricing was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends!!
  • K
    Katlyn G. Sent on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happiest bride EVER!!!

    The communication, flexibility and the quality of service far exceeded my expectations. The crew was professional and made my day so easy from set up to break down. I can’t thank Goff Tents & Events enough they made my vision a reality!!
  • J
    Jill Sent on 07/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience was fantastic! I left all the details up to them on our wedding day and everything was perfect. It was so great being able to enjoy our day without worry!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 07/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is my third year working with Goff on an event and I am always impressed with their capabilities, their professionalism, the quality of the product they deliver and the ability to problem solve on site!
  • M
    Mary Sent on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was not planning to hire a wedding planner but decided to hire Tiffany Goff and am so very glad I made that decision! Tiffany was awesome! She handled everything so professionally but with the perfect personal touch. She was always reachable and was easy to work with! Working with Goff Tents for rentals was also great! They easily accommodated my changes in desires colors and items....up to the last minute! highly recommend Tiffany and Goff Tents!
  • K
    Kirsten Sent on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got our tent and all of our chairs and linens from Goff and they were great! The tent and linens were perfect and the chairs were a great match for the ceremony. The delivery and pickup were both on time as well, would definitely recommend.
  • C
    Cawood Sent on 10/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic does not even begin to describe Goff Tents and Events and Tiffany Wallace Goff!!! Even with Hurricane Harvey working against us, Goff managed to create the wedding we had envisioned. Tiffany is hands down the best wedding coordinator you could ask for. On top of her bubbly and endearing personality, Tiffany was always available to answer any questions, give reassurance and went above and beyond to make sure every detail was perfect. The Friday morning before our wedding, Harvey decided to completely demolish our ceremony tent. Within an hour of receiving my frantic phone call, her crew was at the venue, working tirelessly in the rain to have another tent up that same day. They even had a crew member stay at the venue overnight to keep watch on the tents and alleviate heavy water. I would recommend Goff Tents and Events to anyone. I know that their professionalism, reliability and the quality of their inventory is top-rated. You would be crazy to look anywhere else!
  • T
    Tammy Sent on 06/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter had a beautiful wedding Goff Tent Rental made this possible! The staff was top notch to work with - very professional! The tent, tables, chairs, and linens were beautiful! We chose the white garden chairs so no chair covers were necessary. This rental was seamless and I highly recommend this company!!!
  • A
    Alexandra Sent on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany at Goff Tents and Events played such a huge role at our wedding! We got all of our rentals from them(tent, linens, lights, tables, dance floor, bourbon barrels)! They were great about delivering and setting everything up! Everything looked so great on the day of our wedding!

    We were also so lucky to have Tiffany do the flowers for our wedding! She created all the bridal and bridesmaids bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages for the family members and groomsmen! They were so beautiful and exactly what I had dreamt of! She was amazing to work with the whole time and helped answer so many of my questions!!
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be more thankful for how fantastic my wedding was, thanks to Goff Tents and Events!

    Through a few pins on Pinterest, their in-house wedding coordinator understood my vision of an elegant, fun, Derby-themed wedding! My friends were texting me prior to the ceremony, saying how INCREDIBLE the venue looked! Goff Tents and Events provided unparalleled attention, dedication, and responsiveness to my needs. I felt like my options were limitless with their large selection of rental supplies.

    Planning a wedding from 3 hours away isn't easy, but their in-house wedding planner, Tiffany Goff, was unphased by distance. Throughout the year-long planning process, I received a consistent stream of undidivided personal attention from her, and really felt like she honed-in on my wedding vision. Her creativity and helpful recommendations made the wedding-day festivities go by without a hitch!

    On the most important and stressful day of your life, it's good to know you have paired with a vendor that's dedicated to making your day beautiful!
  • Z
    Zilda Sent on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing to work with Goff Tents and Events! Very organized and professional. The venue was beautifully decorated.
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I truly can not put into words how amazing it was to work with Tiffany and the others at Goff Tents. Tiffany was with me through out the entire process and ensured I had the wedding of my dreams! She went above and beyond to make our day extraordinary. People keep telling me they've never been to a more beautiful and organized wedding. Tiffany also made sure everyone in the wedding party, including the parents on both sides were happy and taken care of through out the entire wedding. Tiffany, you have a gift when it comes to weddings and events and other people would be nothing short of blessed to work with you for any of their special occasion needs. Thank you isn't enough, but I greatly appreciate everything you did!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 12/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany was absolutely amazing!! She made the whole weekend like a fairytale. I was still on cloud nine when I went back to work that following Monday!!! She made me and my husband both feel like we were the only ones she had to take care of, meaning she made us feel very special!!! They are a fantastic company and I would highly recommend them for all occasions. The very proud parents of the groom, Kim & Gary Brock.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. She helped to make all my daughter's dreams come true on her wedding day. Tiffany and her team worked tirelessly to create a magical reception. My husband and I were able to enjoy our daughters wedding day virtually stress free.
    Lisa S. (MOB)
  • W
    Wesley Sent on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly professional service. Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. would recommend her services to anyone looking for event rentals and wedding planning.
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 10/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They delivered and set up the chairs, and picked them up the next day. Most affordable vendor I found!
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 09/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Ian from Goff Tents and he was a pleasure to work with. They were familiar with our venue and knew exactly what size tent we needed for the area we wanted covered. They delivered and picked up without any difficulty. They offer monthly promotions so I was eligible for a discount when I booked which was nice considering all of the costs associated with a wedding, every penny saved is a nice feeling :)
  • B
    Beth Sent on 06/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany, Ian, and their crew were great! We had a wedding; and in addition to renting tents, chairs, etc., we had Tiffany as our wedding coordinator. She made the day flow smoothly. I definitely recommend using her services. We will definitely give Goff Tents & Events a call for our next party!
  • jennymm13
    Jennifer Sent on 06/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tent, lights, dance floor, chairs, tables, linens, everything was perfect! I highly recommend GOFF tents! They came out again after the initial drop off to help level the dance floor! Their attention to detail was very appreciated!

    I also had Tiffany Goff do all of my wedding planning. She was amazing and so so helpful! I don't know what I would've done without her! Best decision I made!
  • J
    Jen Sent on 06/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience. They were very responsive and helpful!
  • S
    Suzie Sent on 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best in the business! Couldn't be more pleased! Everything was perfect!!!! Goff Tents gets a perfect score from me and my family!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message