Skip to main content
Weddings

GO DJ LLC Reviews

GO DJ LLC

GO DJ LLC

Leonardo, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
34 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
88% Recommended by couples

Awards

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 03/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dean and his team were amazing

    Dean and his team did an amazing job at our wedding. We spoke to them beforehand about the type of music we wanted and they did an incredible job. There were some delays with our catering and they kept the party going so no one noticed the delays. We had a lot of guests at our wedding tell us how amazing they did.
  • Debra
    Debra Z. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Palmiere/minnella wedding

    Dean and his crew out did themselves at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for giving the guests the best time.💞
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable Experience w/ GO DJ

    Dean and his team were fantastic leading up to and on our wedding day. They took all of our requests and found a fun way to include them all while getting our guests up on the dance floor. Would also recommend their photo booth services. It was a seamless experience and cannot thank Dean enough for making our day so special!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New favorite dj! 10/10

    The Go DJ LLC team was incredible from start to finish and I can’t recommend them enough! The price was right and the people were phenomenal. We had a lot of questions going into planning and every interaction we had was so helpful and reassuring. They easily picked up on our taste in music and the vibes of the room - our dance floor was packed all night! We got so many compliments on the music and gave multiple friends their info before the night was even over. We also used their photobooth which was so convenient! These guys are the real deal - they know what they’re doing and are worth every penny and then some. A MASSIVE thank you to Deen, Jason, and Nicco - you absolutely killed it!!
  • G
    Gianna W. Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing.

    Dean and his partners were absolutely amazing. They made our wedding an absolute DREAM. The guests couldn’t stop talking about how amazing he was. HIGHLY recommend, you won’t regret it!
  • S
    Steve D. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go DJ LLC DJ was amazing!!

    Dean was our DJ for my daughters wedding. I have attended to many weddings in my life span and never had a better experience!! Dean was very interactive with the guests. He handed out props and awesome song mix. I would highly recommend to us this service and in particular Dean. Sincerely Steve D
  • Dina
    Dina Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 experience

    Godj was amazing! Deen was a pleasure to work with start to finish. I received so many compliments that night saying how he was the best dj they ever heard! Also if your contemplating doing the dancing on a cloud, do it! So worth it!
  • S
    Susan B. Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome MC & DJ

    Rob was the MC for our daughter’s 8/5/22 wedding and he was absolutely amazing!!! We got so many compliments about him! He was so energetic and fun, as well as so professional. He helped our wedding run so smoothly, it was incredible. He knew exactly what to do and say at exactly the right time! Jordan was an amazing DJ, as well. They had everyone up and dancing. Highly recommend Go DJ LLC !! You will not be disappointed!!
  • S
    Sabrina P. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you're looking for the best..

    the absolute BEST DJ ever! I could not recommend Dean and his crew more! everyone came up after the wedding and told us how amazing they were. kept the crowd engaged all night. if there ever comes a time we need a Dj we know who we're booking
  • ANDREA
    Andrea M. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing energy!

    Dean and his crew knocked it out of the park! Very professional and rolled with the punches when things behind the scenes were not going as planned. Everyone came up to us and said how great the music and energy was the entire night. Do not hesitate to hire them, they'll get the party started!
  • M
    Michael T. Sent on 04/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever

    I just want to say that I would go through this agency 1000% of the time. I would further recommend this company to anyone I know for any event you have planned. Whether you want to do a karaoke event, or just have a DJ play songs, this is the spot to go to. They have several amazing DJs and can and, for me, have fulfilled all of my needs. Whether it is an event for the elderly, middle aged, young adults, or children they will tailor their song choices and events to fit your needs. I would never go through another agency, because there is no one else that will do it as well as GO DJ.

    GO DJ LLC's reply:

    Thank You Michael for this amazing review! We do our best to ensure quality entertainment and give attention to detail at every event. It means the world to us when clients take a moment out of their busy schedule to recognize us for it. Really appreciate the kind words, always a pleasure. :)
  • E
    Erin L. Sent on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Deen was an amazing DJ! Everyone loved him. He was professional and helpful and listened to our every need and request. Would definitely recommend him
  • A
    Alejandro C. Sent on 03/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicole & Alejandro Wedding

    Deen is a top notch entertainer ..the party never missed a beat ..what a wonderful experience..Go DJ is an amazing operation with top of the line talent..thanks again for the great time
  • A
    Andrea C. Sent on 11/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly incredible & talented

    Deen was our MC for our wedding and he did an incredible job! The entire crew were on point all night & our guests never left the dance floor. From the music to the photobooth to giveaways, the service was more than we could have ask for. Deen also took his time helping us plan everything prior to the wedding.

    If you want a fun, memorable, & energetic dance floor, go with Go Dj!
  • G
    Gina V. Sent on 10/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection is an understatement! Love them so much!

    Go DJ LLC was absolutely AMAZING from start to finish. They are extremely professional, they keep everyone entertained, and they will 100% make your vision come true. There are not enough stars to give this company. I couldn't be more happy with how perfect everything was. Thank you SO MUCH!!!!!!
  • T
    Tara Sent on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guests raved about our DJ!

    My guest LOVED Dean! His energy really made the party! Absolutely recommend Dean and his team you won't be disappointed!
  • T
    Tina Sent on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May 2019 wedding

    They were awesome!! Definitely recommend them!!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 10/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GO DJ LLC handled the entertainment for our wedding reception on 9/29/2018 in Short Hills New Jersey. We highly recommend them. They were responsive to our wishes, extremely professional and energetic making the entire night a fun and stress free evening. All of the guests were commenting about how much they loved the music.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 08/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely phenomenal!! Our wedding was everything we wanted it to be thanks to Go DJ LLC!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 07/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean was wonderful to work with! He was professional and always responsive when we had any questions for him. I would definitely work with Dean and his team again. Don't hesitate, book GO DJ LLC!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean, Jordan, and crew were all very fantastic people to work with. Dean was the only vendor we used that made us feel completely comfortable about the whole process and schedule of our wedding. The music choices incorporated our taste, all popular music, as well as some classics. My husband and I could not be happier and made the best choice picking Go DJ for the most important event of our lives. We continue to have people raving about our wedding and DJ/MC everyday and we have almost been married a full month now. I would not choose anyone else to DJ/MC another big event other than GO DJ. They never let us down once. THANK YOU GUYS AGAIN!!!
  • A
    Alan Sent on 05/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean was fantastic! He kept things lively and wedding goers dancing! The video montage he put together of myself and my wife when we were children was deeply moving! He truly made the most important day of our lives one that we will remember and cherish forever! Thanks Dean, Jordan and Mark!
  • A
    Angela Sent on 03/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a blast! Everyone was up and dancing! Even the people who usually don’t dance were dancing!
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 10/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing remotely bad to say about Dean and his crew. They made my wedding night a night to remember. Very very very highly recommended. They’re the best of the best
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 11/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were a little lost when it came to booking the music for our wedding. Dean from Go DJ LLC was recommended to us. We could not have been happier. He was so attentive throughout the whole process. It was an amazing night and would not have been the same without the Go DJ team. I had so many people coming up to me during and after the wedding commenting on how much fun it had been and what a good selection of music was played. Thank you for helping to make our night so special!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message