Glasz Productions Reviews

65 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for Glasz Productions

Recommended by 99%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
65 Glasz Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Sean · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This dream team lives up to the hype! Ryan and Sevy are masterful with getting and keeping the party going. They MC'd / DJ'd our wedding at the Darlington House, this September and I can't even count the number of positive comments that we received. They're fantastic with the tunes and fantastic people!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy are truly professionals at what they do and knocked it out of the park on our wedding day! Prior to our wedding, they provided timely responses, accurate timelines based on the information we discussed, and set aside time for a meeting at our venue to familiarize themselves with the layout. They remembered details we discussed (like the names of our wedding party) after our first discussion. Ryan and Sevy took our music preferences from their variety of song choices and added other songs that fit our style perfectly. They were engaging and courteous in their interactions with our guests, and we received multiple compliments about how great they were. Ryan kept all aspects of our reception lively and engaging for our guests and Sevy provided great song choices that kept our dance floor full. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fun, lively, and professional DJ!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sevy and Ryan were absolutely incredible! From the first time we met with them they were we knew we found the perfect mc/dj for our day. They helpedguide us through all of the details of our timeline and helped us make the perfect music selections. I couldn’t have asked for a better pair. Every guest at our wedding were impressed by their awesome energy and professionalism. They really made every aspect perfect and we are so grateful

  • J

    Justin · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Glasz to be our DJ and they were great! We were very busy leading up to our wedding with grad school and they really tried to accommodate our schedule to meet prior to the wedding. We had a couple of skype sessions for them to get a feel for the style of music we wanted and to get the details for our wedding party (name pronunciations), entrance songs, etc. They were great MCs and were on point with their humor, making our guests laugh frequently. We had multiple guests tell us how much they loved the style of the introductions ("Where did you find your MC, he is amazing!" types of comments). Ryan and Sevy bring energy to the dance floor and are a whole lot of fun!

  • G

    gina · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have done a better job!!
    My husband and I got married last November and hired Ryan and Sev to coordinate and emcee the special day. They truly helped make the day completely unforgettable and so much fun! From the first Skype interview to the wedding night exit, things ran seamlessly. We both work full time and have busy weekends so Sev's amazing organization kept everything flowing. HUGE HELP there. She sent emails keeping me on track and offered suggestions when I needed help. We had a few meetings throughout the year, which were always on point, fun, and kept us on track. Sev organized the whole day of timeline perfectly. The day of was so enjoyable for me because I knew behind the scenes, Sev was keeping it all flowing and together. As a bride, this brings so much peace to the mind. She is also very calm, sweet, and a please to be around. Ryan, emcee of the century, is nothing short of amazing. Our guests compliment us still on how much fun they had. He has an innate way to read his clients and the crowd, keep things moving with speeches, dances etc. It's a true gift. Never short on jokes, always appropriate and respectful, and full of good energy. This is the ultimate duo. I couldn't recommend them more

  • K

    Karly · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sevy and Ryan were (and are) absolutely incredible. Words cannot truly describe how they made our wedding day the best day of our lives. Every quality that you would want in a coordinator: detail-oriented, disciplined, punctual, prudent, calm, organized, experienced, genuine, a great communicator, creative, fun! - Sevy possesses them all. We wouldn't have trusted ANYONE else to plan and coordinate our wedding day other than Sevy. Right before I walked down the aisle, she took me aside, and said, "Karly - enjoy these next few hours - live and be in the moment. Take time to take it all in, spend time with your husband, and have fun with your family, friends, and loved ones." I took those words to heart - thank you, Sevy! (She also set up our seating arrangement placards, candles/decor and dessert table, and made it look absolutely, positively beautiful.)
    Ryan, as the DJ/MC, was outgoing, quick-witted, FUN, knew the crowd and played awesome music (the dance floor was packed the entire evening), and we had multiple guests come up to us and tell us how he was the best DJ/MC they have ever encountered - wedding or otherwise!
    The cherry on top is that these two are married - and they work so well together - the wedding was seamless - a wonderful and fun night.
    If you are looking for a wedding coordinator/DJ in Southern California - do not waste anymore time searching through reviews and websites and all the resources online. Book Sevy and Ryan ASAP - they will truly make your wedding the best day of your lives.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan & Sévy are an amazing team & we could not have asked for a better MC & DJ for our wedding!
    In our initial meeting with them, they took detailed notes about the kind of music we like, the wedding party, how to pronounce names, & most importantly they took the time to find out about us: our story & our needs for the ceremony. They helped us plan out a timeline & gave very helpful suggestions about music placement throughout the day. We could tell from the get-go just how personable, organized, & easy to work with they would be. They are great at communicating, always prompt to respond, & were flexible with their schedules whenever we needed to meet in person.
    We were so grateful to have Ryan MC-ing our wedding; not only was he incredibly entertaining, but he helped the night move along seamlessly. It was important for us to find an MC who had a great voice & energy. You can tell Ryan is genuinely excited to be a part of your special day. The time he takes to get to know details about your wedding party & your event makes each introduction fun & unique, & also lends a personal touch to the whole evening.
    Sévy was an amazing DJ! During the planning process, she sent us home with a huge list of wedding song options for us to listen to & narrow down. She was also able to find sources for some of our more obscure music requests for our ceremony. She took our tastes & requests & built music playlists for cocktail hour, dinner, & the reception dance floor—each was perfect. Most important, the dance floor stayed packed all night with great music & lights!
    I don’t think we can stress enough how amazing the Glasz Productions duo is for events. They were dedicated to making sure our wedding day was perfect & they definitely succeeded. Please keep them in mind when you’re looking for a MC/DJ; you’ll be happy you called them!
    Thank you both so much for making our wedding day incredible!
    -Chad & Jessica

  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy at Glasz Productions were amazing to work with! They met with us multiple times during the planning process to get know us, find out what were looking for at our wedding, and make everything go smoothly the day of the wedding! They are both such fun people and very kind! They did a great job with our ceremony music, and they really kept the energy level high at the reception and kept everyone dancing!! We definitely recommend Ryan and Sevy!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVE Ryan and Sevy!! These are the people that you want to trust your wedding day to! They are extremely professional, organized and genuinely fun people to be around. From the very beginning, they were so great at communicating with us. They arranged for regular meetings that worked around our busy schedules. These meetings were very organized and helped to alleviate a lot of stress for me during the planning process. Sevy developed a VERY detailed timeline for the rehearsal as well as the day of, and she shared this timeline with every single person in our wedding party as well as family-and we had a LARGE wedding party! She kept everyone in the loop so there was no confusion about the entire weekend. And on the day of, Sevy and her assistant did such an AMAZING job making sure the day ran smooth. Everything was exactly on time. She coordinated all of the vendors and made sure every single person knew when and where they had to be. I didn't think about a single detail on the wedding day-I simply enjoyed my friends, family and new husband.

    Ryan did an incredible job emceeing and DJ'ing our wedding and reception. He is so great at what he does! He took the time to get to know us better as well as all 14 of our groomsmen and bridesmaids, plus our family! He made the night so personal for us. He kept the entire reception so lively and entertaining for everyone while keeping it all on track. He has GREAT taste in music-he knows how to read a crowd so well and keep everyone dancing. Everyone was on the dance floor!!! My husband and I couldn't stop dancing! We envisioned having a great party for our reception, and Glasz Productions absolutely exceeded that. Glow sticks, ties around the guy's heads, a giant group hug--we did NOT want the night to end. We have so many great memories from that night, and it's in large part thanks to Ryan and Sevy. Thank you guys for all of your hard work, we love you!!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not recommend them enough. Extremely professional and willing to work with you on every annoying detail you can think of. They truly wowed me the entire evening with the songs, the emcee skills, and everything. I am not one to dance the night away, but let me tell you, I completely did! Don't just consider them for your wedding, HIRE THEM!

  • User6059962 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be more happy with Glasz Productions! I live in Arizona but had my wedding in San Diego so it was rough finding vendors without an actual referral from a friend! I found Ryan and Sevy and am SO HAPPY I chose them! From start to finish they were fantastic. They were incredibly organized and truly cared about our music wants and MUST haves! My only "complaint" is that I wished my venue would have allowed them to play music far past the cut off time! Ha! Would use them again 100 times over!

  • L

    Leandra · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sevy and Ryan were very professional and met with me several times to ensure they knew what kind of music would be appropriate for our wedding. They were flexible with my busy schedule and very accommodating to the cultural aspects of our event and even agreed to also cover our ceremony last minute when we didn't find out until the week before that the harpist could not play the music we had selected. Our ceremony included a Native American tradition and song from my tribe that turned out beautifully when they played the music at just the right volume and clarity for my father to be able to speak over it without being too soft or too loud, even with the wind on top of the cliff at the wedding bowl. During the reception, Ryan was very enthusiastic and did an excellent job at announcing the shoe game, which everyone loved. They provided a request list before the wedding which I thought was great but was a little disappointed that I didn't really hear much of it during the reception. We had communicated to them that most of our guests were Mexican and we wanted to have music that everyone would enjoy so we had requested some Spanish music to be included which is what we heard mostly until the end of the night. Since we had also hired a Mariachi band to play for the first couple of hours, I think we could have done with a little less of this type of music from the DJ. They did let me know ahead of time that we could communicate any requests to change up the music throughout the night. I was just having a great time and didn't think about it, I suppose. Nonetheless, they did exactly what we asked for and we were overall impressed with how well Glasz Productions had coordinated with all of our other vendors and kept the schedule on track dispite everything starting almost an hour late! Now if only we could get our familiy members to arrive to events on time and dance to more American music. ;) <3

  • C

    Christen · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy made our experience working with a wedding DJ such a breeze! From our first meeting with them, they stood out amongst the competition as professional and organized. They asked all the right questions and shared their experience with us to make us feel at ease. Leading up to the wedding, they kept us on track with a detailed timeline as well as providing us with song suggestions when we were stuck on making a few of our decisions. Although we used another coordinator, they were on point with their timeline and coordination and I would recommend them hands down for coordination if needed. Having their team, Ryan as the Emcee and Sevy as the DJ, was such a great experience for our guests since Ryan was free to leave the DJ stand and interact on the floor. They played all the right songs and kept our guests out on the dance floor all night long! We cannot thank Ryan and Sevy enough for being such a great team and for making our wedding day so memorable!!

  • M

    Maria Christina · Married on 01/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is a reason that Ryan and Sevy are rated so highly... they are absolutely incredible. They are kind, professional, talented, organized, timely, available, responsive, and friendly. They are the type of people you want at your wedding. They make thing happen and they make things flow. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIRE THEM!!!!!!!!!

    After attending a college friends wedding with them as dj/emcee I knew they would be the ones I'd pick for my wedding!

    They are incredibly organized. We communicated through email, skype, and even met at the venue site before the wedding so they could be acclimated to the site prior to the wedding day. They made a strong effort to get to know myself & my fiancé personally, tailoring their skills to US. We felt so comfortable with them and confident that they were going to deliver.

    Professionalism was apparent throughout the process. They allowed us to pick songs to play and do not play list. They offered suggestions when we were stuck. Sevy did an incredible job blending the types of music throughout the reception. They made sure every name was pronounced correctly, & had many spreadsheets/timeline to facilitate a smooth wedding day. We got married on a military base so it was important to us that good behavior of our guests was maintained (i.e. no random people on the mic making a speech). They assured us that they never consume alcohol at events & would keep the day pleasant and they did!

    The week leading up to the wedding they even requested contact information for the florist, venue, coordinator, officiant, photographer etc to be sure they could help coordinate/communicate with every member of the wedding process... this definitely helped alleviate some stress on my part because I knew they had it under control.

    Our wedding day arrived & when I saw Ryan and Sevy I was so excited! It was like seeing my friends! I felt so calm & confident that everything would be flawless...and it WAS!

    Ceremony- perfect, Cocktail Hour- perfect, Reception- perfect. I had countless guests throughout the day & even weeks after the wedding compliment us on Ryan & Sevy. They were such a blast & were able to keep every age group interested & on the dance floor. I would 110% recommend Glasz Productions.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIRE THEM!!!!!!!!!

    After attending a college friends wedding with them as dj/emcee I knew they would be the ones I'd pick for my wedding!

    They are incredibly organized. We communicated through email, skype, and even met at the venue site before the wedding so they could be acclimated to the site prior to the wedding day. They made a strong effort to get to know myself & my fiancé personally, tailoring their skills to US. We felt so comfortable with them and confident that they were going to deliver.

    Professionalism was apparent throughout the process. They allowed us to pick songs to play and do not play list. They offered suggestions when we were stuck. Sevy did an incredible job blending the types of music throughout the reception. They made sure every name was pronounced correctly, & had many spreadsheets/timeline to facilitate a smooth wedding day. We got married on a military base so it was important to us that good behavior of our guests was maintained (i.e. no random people on the mic making a speech). They assured us that they never consume alcohol at events & would keep the day pleasant and they did!

    The week leading up to the wedding they even requested contact information for the florist, venue, coordinator, officiant, photographer etc to be sure they could help coordinate/communicate with every member of the wedding process... this definitely helped alleviate some stress on my part because I knew they had it under control.

    Our wedding day arrived & when I saw Ryan and Sevy I was so excited! It was like seeing my friends! I felt so calm & confident that everything would be flawless...and it WAS!

    Ceremony- perfect, Cocktail Hour- perfect, Reception- perfect. I had countless guests throughout the day & even weeks after the wedding compliment us on Ryan & Sevy. They were such a blast & were able to keep every age group interested & on the dance floor. I would 110% recommend Glasz Productions.

  • T

    Therese · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy with Glasz Productions were recommended to my husband and me by someone who was overjoyed with how they had performed at their wedding. Ryan and Sevy were the first and only DJs that we met with. From the minute we sat down with them, we knew they were going to be the perfect fit. They are extremely personable, easy to speak with, and great at what they do. We were blown away by how prepared they were which made things extremely easy. They had a lot of questions to help them learn about us and our vision for the wedding. They also offered a proposed timeline to follow, helpful suggestions for overall event planning, and lists of commonly chosen songs.

    The music was the part of the planning process that we were the most nervous about since we didn’t feel too confident in being able to make music decisions, but Ryan and Sevy helped us every step of the way. In the end, picking out songs was one of our favorite parts of the wedding. They always had recommendations for us if we were stuck on certain song choices, and they helped pick the best parts of songs when the entire song wasn’t going to be played.

    One of the greatest things about hiring Glasz productions was that we got two DJs. I have never been to a wedding where there were two DJ’s, and it was wonderful. Sevy does most of the DJing and Ryan is the emcee. My aunt messaged me after the wedding to say how great the DJs were and how well Ryan did keeping the crowd engaged. As our final dance, I wanted to do a line dance. Ryan worked to learn the dance and helped lead it for the group on the stage. We cannot recommend Glasz Productions enough for your wedding or event needs. If we could give them more than 5 stars we would.

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Ryan and Sevy from our very first meeting. Honestly felt like they were friends and they definitely got/liked/laughed at our playlist and reception requests. Example - we had to have a Soul Train line. Had.to.have.it. I have always wanted that at my wedding and thankfully, I married a person who is equal parts absurd and fun so he loved the idea too. However, wrangling our insane guests/making that happen was no easy feat since most of them thought a Soul Train line was a conga line. NO! Ryan made it happen, and Sevy caught it all on video - so fun to see that the next day! The music was great, everything was smooth and seamless, and we loved Ryan's energy/ability to jump in and improvise when needed. Sevy was also way in tune to our personalities and a major highlight was when she did a quick intro to a perfectly terrible song after the best man's speech - subtle and hilarious.

    Our guests loved the music, raved about Ryan, and did not leave the dance floor until the very end. Bonus: Ryan's commentary/laughter when the groom did cheerleading moves and a toe-touch at the end. Absurd, hilarious, will never forget that night!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy were our wedding DJ's and completely blew our expectations out of the water! They not only made the process easy (which is priceless when planning a wedding) but also made it enjoyable, you really can tell they love what they do! They are professional, organized and punctual but also friendly, caring and genuinely great people. We knew we liked them from our first meeting but it only got better with time! Thank you again for keeping our party laughing and dancing all night long! I'm not sure when we'll need a DJ again but you can bet you two will be the only one we call!

  • H

    Hellen · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy are sooooo wonderful! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is getting married or need a DJ for any event! Ryan is super entertaining and my guests had a blast dancing throughout the night! They are a great couple to work with from the start. We met in person and before the wedding, we also had several Skype meetings to make sure we get down to the details! They are very dedicated to their work and clearly love their job! They made the our wedding reception so perfect and I can't thank them enough!! We had friends who came up to me and asked who the DJ was after the wedding and without a doubt I would refer them to any of my friends!

    We love Ryan and Sevy and you will too when you work with them!!!

    Hellen + Eric

  • K

    Kaley · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy DJed our wedding in July and they truly made our wedding spectacular! They are an adorable couple themselves, and they made us feel like a family friend after the first meeting. They are very professional and know what they are doing - with so many other things to think about, it was a relief to be able to trust them completely with the music and emcee-ing for the night. They took the time to get to know us as a couple, and then used this information to make our wedding personalized and special for us. The timeline they gave us really helped us envision what the night was going to be like and gave us a clear document to plan out our special songs. Sevy was on point with her music selection - she listened to our music preferences and kept the energy high all night long. Ryan did a great job announcing the different events throughout the night. He made sure to keep everyone out on the dance floor with his high-energy emcee skills, and he made sure the evening flowed smoothly from the first dance, to the cake cutting, to final call. All of our family and friends were commenting on how great the DJs were too! Overall, they are a great team, and they made our wedding an amazing and fun night!

  • S

    stephanie · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! I could not have been more happy with my choice to book Sevy and Ryan to MC and DJ our wedding. These two are the best in the business, and just so down to earth and organized. Ryan was amazing as MC - from introducing the bridal party to leading the night, I couldn't ask for more. And Sevy was amazing answering all emails and spinning the night away. These two had all the equipment needed to mic my pastor and harpist on the beach and then transition to DJing during cocktail hour and for dancing at the reception. Just awesome. Flawless. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have been more pleased with Sevy and Ryan. They were thoughtful and very buttoned up. Made our wedding reception a terrific experience. They helped us immensely in the planning portion. Would recommend them for anyone's event. Thank you Ryan and Sevy for making our wedding so wonderful.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the right energy at your wedding and the ability to work with a seriously professional and fun DJ team, these two are perfect. Ryan & Sevy were amazing at providing just the right level of hype for our wedding as MC and DJ at the right times. We're so glad we picked them from our venue's preferred vendors! These two put a lot of care into knowing the couple, the families, and close friends so that every announcement or introduction they made was genuine and fit the mood. Ryan & Sevy made sure that our wedding was truly personal and intimate, but a lively time. They provided us with all of the sound equipment that we needed before the reception, and helped to make sure the sound was good to go. They never talked down to us about any decisions we weren't sure about or that were a little unorthodox. Even if things needed to be changed on the fly, they always responded with a smile, reassuring us that we can work around it. Flexibility, communication, demeanor, and overall talent were very important to us, and we really feel like we won with Glasz Productions. All of our friends and family are still talking about the party! Ryan & Sevy were a blast to get to know, and we will definitely keep in touch with them following the wedding. Definitely a worthwhile experience.

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Sevy are phenomenal. We hired them for our wedding on June 4th, and we couldn't be happier. We had a lot of face time with them before the event, via Skype and a round table meeting. They really took the time to get to know us and understand our vision for the wedding. We have a very eclectic taste in music, and were able to find most of the songs we wanted in their database. If the songs weren't in their database, they found it for us without a problem. We could tell that they really cared about making our day special. On the day of, everything flowed flawlessly and they kept it high energy the whole time. Many of our guests have commented on how great the music was and how amazing the DJs were.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review