16 Reviews for Glassburn Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Albums (2)
Digital Files (2)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
16 Glassburn Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Had great time and the pictures were great...he took care of a wedding party with 30 people well

Profile Picture Laura, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Don’t let the price fool you. Randy’s attention to detail puts him miles above his competitors who charge thousands more. We could not be more happy with the quality of the both the prints and album. Would definitely use him again.

Profile Picture Liz, 2/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Randy was wonderful to work with! So accommodating, lots of helpful suggestions, reliable and will recommend him to friends!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristin, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We couldn't be more happy with the work Glassburn Photography did. He captured the most beautiful pictures of our wedding and made an amazing album for us. Will definitely be contacting for future needs and recommending him to everyone who asks for advice on photographers!!

Profile Picture Kristen, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Randy was very easy to work with. He was quick to respond with any and all questions. Easy to plan our perfect day. Very laid back and made everyone feel comfortable!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer!!!

Profile Picture ashley, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Randy for our wedding and we are so pleased with the photos that he took and the photo album is beautiful. Thanks so much Randy it truly was a pleasure!!

Profile Picture Jasmine, 7/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files
5.0

We were extremely pleased with our wedding pictures. Randy captured all of our important moments beautifully! He was very professional and unobtrusive the entire time. We wanted pictures of all our guests, the church, the hall and the flowers - he got them all. He was able to capture the joy we felt that day in very special pictures. The book is of a very high quality and was ready when promised.

Profile Picture Maria, 4/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Randy did any excellent job for our wedding.
He gave us a lot of options. Very professional.
He did our wedding 01/06/2006.
Sincerely
Ben and Debi Du Bois

Profile Picture Debi, 1/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Book early, Randy is getting very busy! You won't be disappointed. He is flexible, innovative and has great experience!

Profile Picture Kathi, 12/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Randy was Great my daughter's pictures are amazing. The book he made her was above what we ever thought it would be. Randy gives you the best pictures and worked well with my daughter, who can be very picky.

Profile Picture Kathy, 11/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Randy is fabulous. Not only is he a great value he takes wonderful pictures, doesn't miss a thing and he went well and beyond what a standard photographer will do. The day we were married it was a rainy and windy day and he help with bringing in the outside wedding decorations he met us this past weekend, on a beautiful fall day, to get some outside wedding photos. We would highly recommend Randy Glassburn. D & D Tingler

Profile Picture D, 10/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very easy to work with and affordable! Pics came out great and the book he made us was outstanding!!

Profile Picture Peggy, 9/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Randy was great to work with. We were searching for a photographer for our wedding, and of course price was a deciding factor. With him, our photos were beautiful and amazing and was about half the cost of most photographers. He was so down-to-earth and easy to work with, which was great too. Our wedding was very small and intimate, 30 people,. Randy's photos reflected that immensely. He took the time to photograph everyone formally and candidly, which is exactly what we wanted. My husband and I would both recommend him in a second.

Profile Picture Margaret, 1/3/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Randy was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Glassburn Photography to those that would like awesome photos at a respectful cost.

Profile Picture K, 6/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.5

Hunted through dozens of photographers to find what we wanted at an affordable price. Randy was with us ALL day and we got all the photos and a photo book. Wish we could have picked the photos to go in the book, and we didn’t get any photos of “the kiss” but a very good value for the service!

Photo for Glassburn Photography Review
Photo for Glassburn Photography Review
Photo for Glassburn Photography Review
Photo for Glassburn Photography Review
Photo for Glassburn Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Krista, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography