Skip to main content
Weddings

Glamm By Natalie Reviews

Glamm By Natalie View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Natalie was awesome! Everyone’s makeup looked absolutely flawless, and lasted all night long! I can’t recommend her enough for your big day!
    She was very helpful along the way and always answered me right away!
  • Leah
    Leah B. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible!

    Natalie was amazing from the time I contacted her to my trial and on my wedding day. She made me feel so beautiful and really listened to everything I said I wanted. We had a lot of us to get ready in a short amount of time and she made it look easy. I would HIGHLY recommend her to any bride or anyone looking to have their makeup done! :)
  • Denise
    Denise C. Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most stress-free part of my wedding

    Natalie is seriously a make-up rockstar and she’s the sweetest person you will ever meet! I was so nervous when another makeup artist I was planning to use fell through less than a year before my wedding and luckily one of my friends recommended Natalie to me and even more luckily she was available! She made everything so incredibly stress free for me, helping me to create a makeup timeline that worked perfectly for my wedding day (turns out making a hair and makeup timeline with a tight window of time before the ceremony can be highly stressful!) All of my bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous and she did an amazing job of listening to what each girl wanted and executing their ideas flawlessly! I would hands down recommend Natalie to anyone and everyone I know and I am so so lucky to have found her! I could not have imagined a better experience and if I ever need my makeup done in the future I’m definitely going to her!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bridget M. Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    I loved my wedding makeup that Natalie did! I felt so beautiful and my makeup lasted all night long. I appreciated that I was able to do a trial first before booking and Natalie really took the time to understand the look I wanted, the type of skin I had, and my concerns/what I wanted covered blemish wise. I would definitely book with Natalie again for any event!
  • B
    Rebecca R. Sent on 03/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day bridal makeup

    Natalie was amazing to work with on my wedding day! She was so sweet and so professional and did amazing makeup for myself and for my bridesmaids. She also offered air brush makeup which was a game changer! My makeup stayed perfect all day. I also had the opportunity to do a trial run a few months before to make sure everything was going to be perfect for my big day. I would recommend Natalie to all future brides. She is amazing to work with and made my makeup look perfect on my wedding day!
  • A
    Allison Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top-Notch MUA

    Natalie did the impossible - she made me feel more beautiful than I thought I could feel, and made the process so seemless and easy. As someone who rarely if ever wears makeup, I'm not used to seeing myself with any makeup, let alone full lashes for the first time. But Natalie helped me make decisions during our trial run and then listened to my feedback to adjust for my big day and the result was incredible. She also completed makeup on my five bridesmaids with varying skin types and preferences in the allotted time. She was flexible for my schedule on my wedding day and made it very easy to plan and to keep on my preferred timeline. I don't ever plan to get married again, but if I do, I'd definitely be contacting Natalie immediately. I can't recommend her enough.
  • K
    Kristen B. Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Natalie was an amazing make up artist. She was extremely flexible and professional. I have had professional make up done in the past by other companies and have never liked my make up as much as when Natalie did mine for my wedding. She was simply amazing!! Everyone in my party looked amazing. I would highly recommend Natalie to anyone. I will be using her for any future events.
  • M
    Melissa M. Sent on 03/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup and service on my wedding day!!!

    Natalie and her crew were wonderful, diligent, and accommodated more girls than originally planned, so I really appreciate that! ❤️ I think once they saw how beautiful everyone looked, they decided they wanted it done too lol I loved my makeup and my bridesmaids looked so beautiful too!! Thank you for making my big day so memorable and special! :)