Skip to main content
Weddings

Glambydipaargano Reviews

Glambydipaargano View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • A
    Alison S. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best makeup ever

    Honestly I cannot say enough great things about Dipa she is amazing she even helped me get all of my clothing and my jewelry on. She took my references and made them a reality and I could not be more pleased. I want to use her for anything I ever need amazing make up for in the future. I will literally not use another make up artist ever again as long as Dipa does make up. The make up stayed on all night survived every picture, photo shoot, and dance. I was so sad to take it off at the end of the night.
  • Jaclynn
    Jaclynn J. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Dipa is wonderful! Her and her assistant helped ease the day and glam up me, my bridesmaids, and mom so beautifully! I’m so happy i choose her as my makeup artist! She’s a makeup queen! Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hope M. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Her response time was incredible, even dealing with her daughters broken arm! She eased my nervousness tremendously on my wedding day with laughter nearly the whole time! She is amazing and amazingly talented! I absolutely loved her!
  • H
    Hallie S. Married on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect she did exactly what I wanted!

    This lady knows her stuff and has such a nice set up she made me feel the most beautiful I’ve ever left in my life. 10/10 would recommend! Plus she’s just a down right amazing person!
  • F
    Faizah Married on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented

    Makeup was awesome! She could have planned to come a little earlier, but otherwise great!
  • Lexi
    Lexi H. Married on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best

    Dipa is so amazingly talented! I cannot recommend her enough! She made me feel and look like a QUEEN! She is so sweet and listened to all my wants and needs. She took the time to help me get dressed just out of kindness! I gave her just an idea of the look I wanted and she gave me exactly what I wanted and took it to another level!
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented!

    Wow is all I can say about Dipa and her talent! She is so funny and has such an awesome personality. My entire bridal squad and my family loved her! I looked exactly how I always pictured myself wanting to look on my wedding day but better!
  • J
    J P Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup

    Dipa, was great. She listened too my needs and was able to deliver. I received so many compliments
  • Payal
    Payal S. Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup!

    Dipa, I can’t thank you enough for the FABULOUS job that you did!!!! My friends absolutely LOVED you!!! My one friend Calli has been in literally 9 weddings this summer and she said that you were by far the best person she has had do her make-up!!! They all want you to live with them so you can make them beautiful everyday! As for me I didn’t wash my face until Tuesday LOL!! Look forward to needing a make-up artist again just so I can call you up!!! Thank you a million for everything!!!!!