99 Reviews for Gina Ooi Photo, Video & Editing

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (3)
Digital Files (3)
Additional Hours (2)
Slideshow (2)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Hand-Coloring (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Toning (1)
Canvas (1)
Matted Prints (1)
Negatives (1)
Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

There were so many to choose from but we couldn't be happier with our choice of photographer. They were a great team that were extremely helpful and responsive from the outset, and generous with advice and tips on photography for our wedding day. On the day of our wedding, he was proactive, efficient, skilled and friendly. He made us feel comfortable and natural in front of the lens. Most importantly, their work is absolutely stunning and we received overwhelming compliments for our wedding photos. The editing is also amazing and that made our photos magical! Thank you Gina Ooi Photography for making our wedding a sweet and memorable one for many years to come.

Profile Picture Heather, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We just received our wedding photo album and we are beyond thrilled. Their services exceeded our expectations. I was nervous about our wedding but they helped make our wedding day special and less stressful. They were great to work with and made us, our guests and our families feel completely at ease. We couldn't believe the emotions that they had captured so discreetly on the day. We would hire them again and cannot praise them and their work enough!

Profile Picture Serge & Elly, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The photographer arrived early, was helpful, creative, energetic and made us feel comfortable. They went above and beyond our expectations from start to to finish. We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos and selection of photographer. We received great customer service and would recommend them to our friends and family.

Profile Picture Claudia, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

From day 1, Gina and her team has been there for us and coordinated everything for us seamlessly. The photographer was nice, polite and respectful of our many requests, Vietnamese tradition and mixed marriage. Our photos are beautiful and creative. We recommend them highly to any couple looking for a positive experience with their photographer.

Profile Picture Jennifer & Daniel, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

When we first previewed our wedding photos, we cried tears of joy. The photographer did a wonderful job and was very friendly to everyone and well liked at our wedding. We were pleased to receive our photos in less than 2 weeks. When we were shopping for photographers, most of them required over a month turn around time. We chose Gina for the quality of her work, experience and ease in communication, The quick turn around was a bonus.

Profile Picture Michelle, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are blessed to have had an amazing experience with our photographer and other vendors on our wedding day. We would recommend Gina again and again. Our photos were beautifully and skillfully captured.

Profile Picture Teresa Sam, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We have been using Gina for family photos for 4 years as well as our son's wedding. She is our family's go-to person for all our photography needs. We have been pleased with the results for every occasion.

Profile Picture K, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our wedding photos turned out beautifully. Gina came highly recommended by a friend and we highly recommend her. She is not only our photographer but we consider her a friend.

Profile Picture Caren Kyle, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We first off would like to thank you and Austin for capturing one of the most precious moments for us. We are super happy with August and his work. Thanks for the pictures, Gina. They look absolutely stunning.

Profile Picture Cesar, 4/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I just had a chance to look at the pictures. They are very beautiful! Love the green, the black and white and antique/sepia. Beautiful pictures! Thanks again for capturing our precious moments. I forwarded the link to friends.

Profile Picture Tam, 3/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had a blast getting our wedding pictures taken in Las Vegas. They were professional, creative, talented, very reasonable, and easy to work with. The pictures were sent to us 3 days after the photo shoot. They all turned out beautifully! Each picture perfectly captured the emotion of the day! We had a great experience! They helped to make our destination wedding in Las Vegas memorable and perfect.

Profile Picture Chris & Ava, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Thank you so very much. Joe & I have had the greatest time the last 24 hours going through and looking at all the photos. They look absolutely amazing, we couldn't be happier.

Profile Picture Joanne, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Exceptional Job!! Thorough coverage, great quality, and excellent video work too!! Thanks again very much for your outstanding work and looking forward to working together again!!

Profile Picture User7475247, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Brian, Mark and their team were the photographers and videographers at my daughter's wedding last weekend. They have a great work ethic, they were personable, pleasant, skilled, reliable, very creative and professional in every way. I can't wait to see the photos and video! I am certain they are going to be beautiful!

Profile Picture User7443271, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Thank you for capturing our special moments. Your perspectives are absolutely beautiful! A great photo has a story and you were able to capture the story! Thank you! It was nice having you as our photographer.

Profile Picture EM, 11/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

The photos look great! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! Gali (the photographer) was GREAT!!!

Profile Picture User7500344, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Gina Ooi Photo was professional, affordable, and very quick to get the photos back to us after our wedding. I think we may have put them through the ringer on the day of our event with all our requests, but they were happy to accommodate. We feel lucky to have found them!

Profile Picture Duane, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The pictures are fantastic. Beautiful shots! Thank you.

Profile Picture User7479899, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had traveled to Las Vegas for our wedding. We didn't have much time to prepare with our vendors but were fortunate the wedding was a success. Our photographer was professional with a pleasant personality. She made us feel comfortable although we were both not used to being photographed. The photos are great! We had a good time looking at them. We got more photos than expected. We are very happy with our vendors including our photographer although we couldn't meet prior to the wedding. They were quick to respond even after our wedding and glad that this was something we did not have to worry about. Thank you for memorializing one of our most memorable day.

Profile Picture User7453867, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had a small intimate wedding with just our immediate family members. Brian is an amazing photographer! We have 4 kids under 10 years old and he was able to keep their attention and capture perfect moments with them. So happy with the pictures! We'll definitely hire them again for future photography needs and recommend them to others.

Profile Picture User7510969, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Thank you sooo much. The photos are great! Gali, the photographer, was amazing the day of the wedding. She was funny and full of energy. She did a great job. Thanks again!

Profile Picture User7315056, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Gina took so many amazing pictures at our wedding and made one of the greatest impacts on our special day. Her professionalism and creativity was exceptional. I will most definitely use Gina again to capture more of our memories in future events.

Profile Picture James, 7/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Gina Ooi Photography for our wedding and we are very happy we did! The photographer was very professional and friendly. She made sure we got all the photos with family and friends we wanted. She even showed up early and got detailed pictures of the venue all set up before anyone arrived, which was a very nice surprise. The turn around time was great too. We got all of our edited pictures within 2 weeks of the wedding. And they sent ALL the photos they took, edited, which was great! We just wish we hired them for videography. We only have a couple videos from friends phones and it's poor quality. If you are getting married, I would highly recommend having it video taped!
The price was very affordable and I would recommend hiring them for any of your photography needs.

Profile Picture Katie, 5/28/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

We are very happy with our photos. Truly professional. They did a wonderful job and we did not have to worry about photography on our wedding day. We did not get the chance to meet before our wedding as it was a destination wedding but that was not an issue as they are quick to respond even after the wedding and that put us at ease. Highly recommend their services!

Profile Picture Marge, 4/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography