98 Reviews for Gina Ooi Photo, Video & Editing

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (3)
Digital Files (3)
Additional Hours (2)
Slideshow (2)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Hand-Coloring (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Toning (1)
Canvas (1)
Matted Prints (1)
Negatives (1)
Prints (1)
71 Gina Ooi Photo, Video & Editing Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We just received our wedding photo album and we are beyond thrilled. Their services exceeded our expectations. I was nervous about our wedding but they helped make our wedding day special and less stressful. They were great to work with and made us, our guests and our families feel completely at ease. We couldn't believe the emotions that they had captured so discreetly on the day. We would hire them again and cannot praise them and their work enough!

Profile Picture Serge & Elly, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The photographer arrived early, was helpful, creative, energetic and made us feel comfortable. They went above and beyond our expectations from start to to finish. We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos and selection of photographer. We received great customer service and would recommend them to our friends and family.

Profile Picture Claudia, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

From day 1, Gina and her team has been there for us and coordinated everything for us seamlessly. The photographer was nice, polite and respectful of our many requests, Vietnamese tradition and mixed marriage. Our photos are beautiful and creative. We recommend them highly to any couple looking for a positive experience with their photographer.

Profile Picture Jennifer & Daniel, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

When we first previewed our wedding photos, we cried tears of joy. The photographer did a wonderful job and was very friendly to everyone and well liked at our wedding. We were pleased to receive our photos in less than 2 weeks. When we were shopping for photographers, most of them required over a month turn around time. We chose Gina for the quality of her work, experience and ease in communication, The quick turn around was a bonus.

Profile Picture Michelle, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are blessed to have had an amazing experience with our photographer and other vendors on our wedding day. We would recommend Gina again and again. Our photos were beautifully and skillfully captured.

Profile Picture Teresa Sam, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We have been using Gina for family photos for 4 years as well as our son's wedding. She is our family's go-to person for all our photography needs. We have been pleased with the results for every occasion.

Profile Picture K, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our wedding photos turned out beautifully. Gina came highly recommended by a friend and we highly recommend her. She is not only our photographer but we consider her a friend.

Profile Picture Caren Kyle, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We first off would like to thank you and Austin for capturing one of the most precious moments for us. We are super happy with August and his work. Thanks for the pictures, Gina. They look absolutely stunning.

Profile Picture Cesar, 4/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I just had a chance to look at the pictures. They are very beautiful! Love the green, the black and white and antique/sepia. Beautiful pictures! Thanks again for capturing our precious moments. I forwarded the link to friends.

Profile Picture Tam, 3/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had a blast getting our wedding pictures taken in Las Vegas. They were professional, creative, talented, very reasonable, and easy to work with. The pictures were sent to us 3 days after the photo shoot. They all turned out beautifully! Each picture perfectly captured the emotion of the day! We had a great experience! They helped to make our destination wedding in Las Vegas memorable and perfect.

Profile Picture Chris & Ava, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Thank you so very much. Joe & I have had the greatest time the last 24 hours going through and looking at all the photos. They look absolutely amazing, we couldn't be happier.

Profile Picture Joanne, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Exceptional Job!! Thorough coverage, great quality, and excellent video work too!! Thanks again very much for your outstanding work and looking forward to working together again!!

Profile Picture User7475247, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Brian, Mark and their team were the photographers and videographers at my daughter's wedding last weekend. They have a great work ethic, they were personable, pleasant, skilled, reliable, very creative and professional in every way. I can't wait to see the photos and video! I am certain they are going to be beautiful!

Profile Picture User7443271, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Thank you for capturing our special moments. Your perspectives are absolutely beautiful! A great photo has a story and you were able to capture the story! Thank you! It was nice having you as our photographer.

Profile Picture EM, 11/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

The photos look great! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! Gali (the photographer) was GREAT!!!

Profile Picture User7500344, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Gina Ooi Photo was professional, affordable, and very quick to get the photos back to us after our wedding. I think we may have put them through the ringer on the day of our event with all our requests, but they were happy to accommodate. We feel lucky to have found them!

Profile Picture Duane, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The pictures are fantastic. Beautiful shots! Thank you.

Profile Picture User7479899, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.9

Gina Ooi Photographers were amazing to work with. They were professional yet personable and friendly, even though we did not get the chance to meet them before our wedding as we had a destination wedding. We had our photos sent to us in less than 2 weeks after our wedding and they turned out perfect. Our photographer captured every angle and shot we wanted, our guests' expressions and all the key moments. The quality of the photos are great and some were creative. The whole experience was very positive.

Profile Picture Dana, 10/8/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had traveled to Las Vegas for our wedding. We didn't have much time to prepare with our vendors but were fortunate the wedding was a success. Our photographer was professional with a pleasant personality. She made us feel comfortable although we were both not used to being photographed. The photos are great! We had a good time looking at them. We got more photos than expected. We are very happy with our vendors including our photographer although we couldn't meet prior to the wedding. They were quick to respond even after our wedding and glad that this was something we did not have to worry about. Thank you for memorializing one of our most memorable day.

Profile Picture User7453867, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

The photographer was great and the photos look beautiful. They went above and beyond to be accommodating and respectful to our cultural differences and needs as we had a traditional Indian wedding. They were a pleasure to work with.

Profile Picture Garish, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.9

I cannot say enough good things about our photographer. Gina is an amazing person, and she is such a delight to work with. I was nervous in front of the camera, but she made us feel comfortable. The photographs tell our story perfectly, and she is able to capture our wedding from a unique perspective. We are able to relive our wedding just by going through all of our photos, and we truly love them all!

Profile Picture User6129747, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had a small intimate wedding with just our immediate family members. Brian is an amazing photographer! We have 4 kids under 10 years old and he was able to keep their attention and capture perfect moments with them. So happy with the pictures! We'll definitely hire them again for future photography needs and recommend them to others.

Profile Picture User7510969, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

We had a destination wedding in Las Vegas. We loved working with Gali, Gina and Mark! Finding the right photographer can be a stressful task for any bride, especially for a destination wedding. But after just a few moments with them, we knew we were in good hands! They work masterfully with angles and lighting to capture moments in the most creative and elegant ways possible. We loved the way they interacted with us and our guests to make us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire wedding. Our guests couldn't stop talking about how much they loved our photographer and videographer! They capture emotion at its purest and most candid moments, so that when you look back, you can easily relive those precious moments. They definitely helped make our day feel even more special, and we're so incredibly happy with our choice of photographer and videographer to capture one of the most important days of our lives.

Profile Picture User7414659, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Thank you sooo much. The photos are great! Gali, the photographer, was amazing the day of the wedding. She was funny and full of energy. She did a great job. Thanks again!

Profile Picture User7315056, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Gina took so many amazing pictures at our wedding and made one of the greatest impacts on our special day. Her professionalism and creativity was exceptional. I will most definitely use Gina again to capture more of our memories in future events.

Profile Picture James, 7/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography