Skip to main content
Weddings

Giliarto Reviews

Giliarto

Giliarto

Philadelphia, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 789 Reviews
View more information

789 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

789
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

88 User photos

  • D
    Debra W. Getting married on 09/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Lovely service:)

    Very lovely and amazing service:) Thanks Giliarto! you made our day extra special! I will tell my friends about how friendly your staff are:) and how you guys help us out in choosing the right ring for our day!
  • C
    Candice Getting married on 03/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a cute ring!

    I received my ring yesterday and I love it! It is a small stone but gives so much accent to my ring finger! Thanks for all your help and for answering all my questions. I would surely recommend your shop!
  • J
    Jessa Getting married on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kite Moissanite

    I received my ring today and we both love it! I got to try it on and I can say that this is much beautiful than on the website. Thank you so much, It came with a little gift.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Michael
    Michael S. Getting married on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ring Bling Badda Bing

    Such beautiful rings! Vas was a great help in processing the order! Kudos to all involved! I am so impressed with the professionalism & the speed of which the orders have been expedited! Most importantly, I was treated with respect; and end result ... I have some pretty, gorgeous ring bling to show for it!
    Aloha / Mahalo! - Hulaboy Michael
  • C
    Cathy Getting married on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Snowflake indeed

    I was quite stunned by the design of this ring. It's a Snowflake ring and I can see that it was made perfectly. the quality is beyond classy and their customer service is awesome!
  • V
    Vivi P. Getting married on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Their price was significantly cheaper than other stores. The ring was shipped fairly quickly. The package was wrapped nicely and with care. Very impre

    Their price was significantly cheaper than other stores. The ring was shipped fairly quickly. The package was wrapped nicely and with care. Very impressed.
  • B
    Betsie B. Getting married on 02/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and beautiful jewelry! It arrived on time and in really cool packaging. The stone is even more beautiful than the photos/videos on t

    Excellent service and beautiful jewelry! It arrived on time and in really cool packaging. The stone is even more beautiful than the photos/videos on the site.
  • M
    Molly S. Getting married on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for your wonderful work, I make an order not for the first time and very satisfied, excellent delivery.

    Thank you for your wonderful work, I make an order not for the first time and very satisfied, excellent delivery.
  • R
    Rebecca G. Getting married on 02/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service is beyond great, The selection of jewelry is huge and the prices are competitive.

    Service is beyond great, The selection of jewelry is huge and the prices are competitive.
  • M
    Maureen W. Getting married on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was able to buy an outstanding ring for or a killer price during a sale on the website. Received it quickly and couldn't be happier.

    I was able to buy an outstanding ring for or a killer price during a sale on the website. Received it quickly and couldn't be happier.
  • D
    Dee B. Getting married on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I've never seen that thing look so shiny! I got my ring just as expected, and it fits perfectly.

    I've never seen that thing look so shiny! I got my ring just as expected, and it fits perfectly.This was my first time going to a jewlers so I had no idea what to expect, but I had an excellent experience here. Highly recommend!!
  • M
    Maura W. Getting married on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are great quality and we'll priced. They arrived TIMELY. I will definitely shop here again and do recommend..

    They are great quality and we'll priced. They arrived TIMELY. I will definitely shop here again and do recommend.
  • N
    Noelle H. Getting married on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The jewelry designer here are amazing and they are great to work with. They understand budget and are super skilled and accommodating. I will be back

    The jewelry designer here are amazing and they are great to work with. They understand budget and are super skilled and accommodating. I will be back again.
  • S
    Stephanie K. Getting married on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The ring was phenomenal, and my fiancee was beyond excited to recieve it. The ring certainly shines and stands out amongst her peers.

    The ring was phenomenal, and my fiancee was beyond excited to recieve it. The ring certainly shines and stands out amongst her peers.
  • C
    Celia F. Getting married on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience in every possible way. She was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns, and believe me I had tons!

    Best experience in every possible way. She was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns, and believe me I had tons!
  • E
    Erin T. Getting married on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They truly captured the design of my dreams! If you’re looking for amazing service, knowledgeability, and exceptional quality, this is the place!

    They truly captured the design of my dreams! If you’re looking for amazing service, knowledgeability, and exceptional quality, this is the place!
  • M
    Margaret P. Getting married on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was very pleased and impressed by their work and professionalism. And my partner loves the ring.

    I was very pleased and impressed by their work and professionalism. And my partner loves the ring. All around great job and would go back to shop here again.

    Giliarto's reply:

    Thank You for Your feedback! I'm happy that You are satisfied ! It was a pleasure to work with Margaret ! Wish You the Best !
  • S
    Serreta C. Getting married on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I found the online selection and ordering process quite easy. The shipping process also went very smoothly. And I do love my beautiful sparkly ring.

    I found the online selection and ordering process quite easy. The shipping process also went very smoothly. And I do love my beautiful sparkly ring.
  • I
    Irene W. Getting married on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They helped me so much to create a gorgeous piece of art. Great execution, but even better service. 5 stars.

    They helped me so much to create a gorgeous piece of art. Great execution, but even better service. 5 stars.
  • H
    Hilary B. Getting married on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was exactly as they said it wouldb be.

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Giliarto. They were excellent with communication and made sure I was always in the loop. Everything was exactly as they said it wouldb be.
  • C
    Clarise T. Getting married on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As always, just a fantastic experience. Best place to buy a jewelries! Will definitely be referring friends and family

    As always, just a fantastic experience. Best place to buy a jewelries! Will definitely be referring friends and family
  • M
    Merin D. Getting married on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The quality and workmanship is outstanding. Highly recommend using this company to buy quality products.

    The quality and workmanship is outstanding. Highly recommend using this company to buy quality products.
  • C
    Claire M. Getting married on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, friendly rep, communicated throughout the entire process and clearly asked permission at each step. Highly recommend!

    Great experience, friendly rep, communicated throughout the entire process and clearly asked permission at each step. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Salve M. Getting married on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    they are extremely knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions.

    I can't say enough good things about this process. From the very beginning, they are extremely knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions.
  • K
    Kesler P. Getting married on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I'm very happy with my purchase, Thank you so much,I will be a returning customer.

    I'm very happy with my purchase, Thank you so much, I will be a returning customer.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message